back hugs bhi milna mushkil lag raha ..

poor Rudra 🥺

I feel milega Saba since they are in love ❤️

laboni11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheRevere

🤣

I too want that...no alcohol but then tasting hard drinks will be life time experience for Preesha. Ru is used to it....🤣

See she is REAL herself in front of him.

We saw how she was behaving like a kiddo while rasam chawal scene and then brandy scene.

She was full of herself, no Saransh's mother, no daughter, just a normal girl...who is in love and happy

She shocked me saying to herself let's drink little more brandy for sneezing to stop.😆

Face Plam from side.

So glad her license is gone.😆

laboni11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: girlTalks

Good .. now you are one of us 😆

abhi tu certified AT member ban gayi 😆

It was given.😆

TheRevere thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: laboni11

She shocked me saying to herself let's drink little more brandy for sneezing to stop.😆

Face Plam from side.

So glad her license is gone.😆

Ik that was 🤣

But Ru made her drink brandy that was unexpected....

So he has his ways to get things done from her except I LOVE YOU

girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

🤣

I too want that...no alcohol but then tasting hard drinks will be life time experience for Preesha. Ru is used to it....🤣

We saw how she was behaving like a kiddo while rasam chawal scene and then brandy scene.

She was full of herself, no Saransh's mother, no daughter, just a normal girl...who is in love and happy

but she cant be drunk all the time na .

aise toh bewdi ban jayegi 😆

she needs to fall in love so much that being uninhibited with Rudra should be her default mode

girlTalks thumbnail

I hope they are able to steal some moments amidst this drama during Diwali... 😔

I hope so man ..

ok, some body clear me about timeline in YHC universe .

Is tonight actual Diwali ?

Are they going to do bharat-milap all night?

laboni11 thumbnail

🤣

No way...I want her to kiss Ru in her senses.She is new drinker and will stutter too when she kiss him in drunk state😆

Ru is totally a different story😆

girlTalks thumbnail

I feel milega Saba since they are in love ❤️

milega toh badhiya hai , hume kya problem hai 😉

girlTalks thumbnail

Ik that was 🤣

But Ru made her drink brandy that was unexpected....

So he has his ways to get things done from her except I LOVE YOU

i am not even sure why he is so adamant of getting it out of her , she is already willing to go anywhere he wants ..

bolne se kya hoga bhai 😆

laboni11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: girlTalks

but she cant be drunk all the time na .

aise toh bewdi ban jayegi 😆

she needs to fall in love so much that being uninhibited with Rudra should be her default mode

Yup something that going to be a total natural for her.