Datura thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

We now have the unbeatable villain team; Akka+yamraj😈

Seriously...it's very unfair for Rusha... already they lack sense and on top of it this injustice... usually villains consist of 1 genius and 1 idiot sidekick..both of them are master players in their case

Yuvraj and his hatrick though....why does he enjoy it so much😂

Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: MistyDawn

Would it be too much to expect Dr. Preesha to use things like Apple cloud or Google doc to save important files? I guess yes, if they dint learn lesson from Neerja's sudden accident, Arjun Verma's back flipping to know that things like witness protection are there for a reason.. you cant and should not jeopardize someone's life for your sake.. id they know " akka khatarnak hai aur kuch bhi kar sakti hai" then use Khurana contacts to get police protection for your witness before inviting him to town" if you cant think of a video conferencing.

exactly Abrar Qazi Yeh Hai Chahatein GIF - AbrarQazi YehHaiChahatein Ashizinity GIFs

MistyDawn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Datura

Seriously...it's very unfair for Rusha... already they lack sense and on top of it this injustice... usually villains consist of 1 genius and 1 idiot sidekick..both of them are master players in their case

I have a feeling that Yuvraj is gonna play akka... Him saying that both parties trust him but he belongs to none(something along those lines) could mean that he is going to double cross akka... It doesnt make sense for him to side akka because she is too smart and he wont get his ATM if he lets akka win.. and the kind of woman she is, there will always be a a talwar hanging on his head..kab uda de nahi pata🤣With Rusha he has better chances of keeping things under his control since both are .. you know .. so isshhmart 🐷😆 its easy to fool them than akka so trapping akka and clearing his way seems a better option for him at this point..

Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Datura

Seriously...it's very unfair for Rusha... already they lack sense and on top of it this injustice...

@bold seriously this cracked me up 🤣

usually villains consist of 1 genius and 1 idiot sidekick..both of them are master players in their case

i hvnt seen such a crazy pshysic villain in TV shows,,,, who s soooo happy to get hattrick on creating accident n killing/hurting victim...

i always said he s PSHYCHO

Nichuss thumbnail

I have a feeling that Yuvraj is gonna play akka... Him saying that both parties trust him but he belongs to none(something along those lines) could mean that he is going to double cross akka...

@bold true true.... tats y i feel at ryt time he will turn the tables.... and giv virtual slap to so called AKKA😆... anyways RUSHA are useless with thr flop plans

It doesnt make sense for him to side akka because she is too smart and he wont get his ATM if he lets akka win.. and the kind of woman she is, there will always be a a talwar hanging on his head..kab uda de nahi pata🤣

With Rusha he has better chances of keeping things under his control since both are .. you know .. so isshhmart 🐷😆

im enjoyin ur sarcasm smiley37

its easy to fool them than akka so trapping akka and clearing his way seems a better option for him at this point..

Nichuss thumbnail

if we analyze the epsd................. it s big blooper....

mahima found out video ... early mrng....

then meeting yuvraj...

so hwever checked..... timing of yuvraj deleting pree phone video

is PAKKAAA bIG BLooper f th year

Datura thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I have a feeling that Yuvraj is gonna play akka... Him saying that both parties trust him but he belongs to none(something along those lines) could mean that he is going to double cross akka... It doesnt make sense for him to side akka because she is too smart and he wont get his ATM if he lets akka win.. and the kind of woman she is, there will always be a a talwar hanging on his head..kab uda de nahi pata🤣With Rusha he has better chances of keeping things under his control since both are .. you know .. so isshhmart 🐷😆 its easy to fool them than akka so trapping akka and clearing his way seems a better option for him at this point..

True..that could happen...it will be more believable. At this point, if Rusha get anywhere, I'll be super shocked 😂

After all, he's their prince charming na(at his own interests ofcourse!)🤣

aishasully1993 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nichuss

i really want to bash CVS left and right.............

first for nt showin rusha doubting yuvraj.... in vid delete... no one else can do it pree house....

second...meeting can b done thru video call.... wat s the use f having smart... phone with so called DOCTOR and Smart ROCKSTAR

they can throw ther phone somewher as its of NOOOOOOOO USE to both f them 😈

I'm sure thy will click on later late ata hai yaar .. sab kuch late yssd ata hai itv ke Leeds ko thy doing it on purpose ro stretch the episodes thts it I really wana see the next plan after ths cuz both the bf are gone unless thy manage to save gautam

murdeshwar.maya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

The problem is that whatever happens in Rudraksh's life & Khurana family, for each qnd every problem, only Saransh & Preesha are blamed for everything & anything that happens.

Nobody doubts Ahana Mishika and Mahima.

Balraj and Rudraksh have become the manipulative puppets of Ahana when she said Saransh made Sharda Maa fall from stairs, everyone blamed Saransh.

When Ahana said Preesha is Rajeev's murderer they all blamed her & Rudraksh also bribed Yuvraj crores to give Preesha death sentence.

Ahana showed morphed editted video of Rahul to Khurana family, they easily believed her.

In future if Ahana calls Preesha a rapist or a drug addict, Khurana family will believe her lash out at Preesha & torture her.

Akja20 thumbnail

Can Preesha and Rudra end this drama whenever they can? R they still married? I've skipped the last few weeks.