monika.goel Thumbnail
monika.goel

19 years ago

YDCM-Picture Gallery/Synopsis

Mon-Thu 9:00 PM Catch up with Veer and Taara on their journey He is flamboyant and young, while she is pretty and confident! Meet Veer

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail
shruti

18 years ago

Chandana re!

Chandana re! Anything for animals: Chandana Sharma pic/ Nimesh dave She believes that action always speaks louder

Expand ▼
kaira11 Thumbnail
kaira11

18 years ago

an icon for ydcm fans !!

an animated icon for ydcm fans Edited by kaira - 2006-10-14T05:16:24Z

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail
shruti

18 years ago

YDCM edns 2nite wid Veer-Tara wedding

Veer On Yeh Show No More! "The first half journey on a Lorry followed by a journey of emotions and drama, Yeh Dil Chahe

Expand ▼
KIARA18 Thumbnail
KIARA18

18 years ago

Y.D.C.M. COMMUNITY

HI PEOPLE, I HAVE JUST CREATED " YEH DIL CHAHE MORE FAN CLUB" ON ORKUT. SO IF YOU ARE ALREADY MEMBERS ON ORKUT THEN PLEASE JOIN THIS

Expand ▼
KIARA18 Thumbnail
KIARA18

18 years ago

REQUEST

Y.D.C.M. HAS ALMOST COME TO AN END , SO CAN SOMEONE PLEASE POST THE VIDEO UPDATE OF THE LAST EPISODE SO THAT I CAN SAVE IT ON MY P.C. ITS AN...

Expand ▼
Hummy Thumbnail
Hummy

18 years ago

bye bye

i liked this shw i watchd it frm the strt it got a bit borin near the end but it was a cool end

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail
shruti

18 years ago

Chandana off to Ranthambore

Chandana off to Ranthambore By: Tushar Joshi October 5, 2006 Chandana Now that her show is

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail
shruti

18 years ago

Running out of lather:YDCM

Running out of lather Kaisa Ye Pyaar Hai, Yeh Dil Chahe More and Kesar . Three soaps on Sony, Star One and Star Plus that have something in

Expand ▼
DesiChocolate Thumbnail
DesiChocolate

18 years ago

~Navratri Special with Shaan on Sep 30th~

Happy Navratri to Everyone At India-Forums!!! Raas Garba, Dandiya and lots and lots of fun fill the colorful and enjoyable...

Expand ▼
shrishu&shristi Thumbnail
shrishu&shristi

18 years ago

veer-tara dono hopless case hai

really veer-tara dono hopless case hai.arre inki misunderstanding kabhie end hi nahi hoti hai.kuch nahi ho sakta.

Expand ▼
KIARA18 Thumbnail
KIARA18

18 years ago

UPDATE 18 SEPT

WHEN TARA GOES TO MEET VEER'S DAD, HIS BUA OPENS THE DOOR. SHE TELLS T THAT YOU HAVE FINALLY COME HOME. THE JEWELRY SET I HAVE KEPT FOR V'S WIFE...

Expand ▼
funky_munky Thumbnail
funky_munky

19 years ago

updates

Hi I'm new to the forum and i just saw that there r no updates...so if u guys don't mind can i do the written updates for ydcm..... plz...

Expand ▼
KIARA18 Thumbnail
KIARA18

18 years ago

2O SEPT UPDATE

AS WE ALL KNOW TARA WAS JUST DREAMING. VEER COMES TO HER CABIN SAYS, "PRASUN, MEHER AUR NASIR KO WOH BAAT NAHI KARNI CHAHIYE THI". T, "KAUN SI

Expand ▼
HUMM Thumbnail
HUMM

19 years ago

Video Updates.

Hi Friends, You can copy paste all video updates and make a collection for easy browsing. Plz don't spam the post let it be for the

Expand ▼
-Nadii- Thumbnail
-Nadii-

18 years ago

The (flop) show goes on...

Here's a show that is being made a scapegoat in full public view. It's a known fact that Star One's Yeh Dil Chahe More starring Chandana Sharma...

Expand ▼
kurt Thumbnail
kurt

18 years ago

tara's engagement

if any1 has the video clip of tara's engagement when veer sang the song 'khushiyon ki ummeedein',then please do e-mail it to me.i am unable to...

Expand ▼
KIARA18 Thumbnail
KIARA18

18 years ago

19 SEPT-UPDATE

TARA COMES HOME. SHE'S SURPRISED TO SEE HER DAD, LALA DADAJI LAUGHINGHER DAD TELLS HER THAT VEER'S DAD'S CONDITION HAS IMPROVED. T SAYS THAT

Expand ▼
KIARA18 Thumbnail
KIARA18

18 years ago

UPDATE FOR 11TH-13TH SEP

PRASUN TELLS VEER THAT HE GOT TO KNOW THAT TARA WAS V'S TRUE LOVE THE THOUGHT THAT V WOULD TAKE T AWAY FROM HIM REALLY GOT HIM PERPLEXED THAT'S...

Expand ▼
funky_munky Thumbnail
funky_munky

18 years ago

IMPORTANT regarding updates

There will be no updates for thursdaz as they don't air a new epi on thursdaz and just show the recap of the entire week......

Expand ▼
gk_09 Thumbnail
gk_09

18 years ago

* Ram Kapoor on Telly Chaska - Sept 11 *

Hey I-Fians, So did your pulse rate just increase? Are your hearts beating louder and louder and louder? Can you no longer waitttttt......Well

Expand ▼
aks_cambridge Thumbnail
aks_cambridge

18 years ago

No updates???!!

why no updates dese days..please some1 update!!! pleez!

Expand ▼
freebee Thumbnail
freebee

18 years ago

Best moments in the show

wat do u think ppl?

Expand ▼
funky_munky Thumbnail
funky_munky

18 years ago

update --- 30th Aug

so the epi starts where it ended yest. papaji comes to know how veer helped Mitali in rahul's case.... and how good he is..... from LB and...

Expand ▼
funky_munky Thumbnail
funky_munky

18 years ago

Update ---- 23rd and 24th Aug

Update for 23rd Aug LB: stands for lala bhaiya well the epi starts frm where it ended Ts chain stuck in Vs shirt's button first T tries to...

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail
shruti

19 years ago

Veer-Tara pic:b/w d shots

Between the shots... T he boom in the television industry has got the telly stars running round the clock to make the

Expand ▼
funky_munky Thumbnail
funky_munky

18 years ago

update ----- 22nd aug

Update for 22 aug T reaches her office and sees that for a change some1 sent her cactus dis time......then M comes there followed by N. T was...

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail
shruti

18 years ago

Kushal takes an Aquila shot[Rahul]

Kushal takes an Aquila shot my new ride: Kushal Punjabi PIC/ atul kamble The actor recently bought himself a

Expand ▼
kurt Thumbnail
kurt

18 years ago

veer's song

HI,I AM A NEW MEMBER . I KNOW THAT THIS TOPIC HAS BECOME OLD BUT I HAVE NO OTHER OPTION.PLEASE IF ANYONE HAS VEER'S SONG KHUSHIYON KI UMMEEDEIN

Expand ▼
funky_munky Thumbnail
funky_munky

18 years ago

update ---- 16 & 17 aug

Update for 16 August nothing acyually happened on 16th so just telling u everything in a few lines... both vir and tara shake hands and go...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".