Ye Un Dinon Ki Baat Hai is a show on Sameer and Naina Love Story where Sameer is a Rich guy and Naina is from
Last Post on this Forum 5 months ago
Posted by: stellaV · 7 years ago
Hello dearies. So this is my first separate thread on yudkbh forum although I have been watching this show from the very beginning. I am
Posted by: queenfaerie25 · 7 years ago
I wonder if the precap with Naina tying the Rakhi onto Sameer was just a dream :D :D and if it is a dream, whose dream would it be?
Posted by: Gaby09 · 7 years ago
Naina is very good looking among all her classmates, she is smart , good in studies , then y all the guys call her behenji????????????????
Posted by: Anjali33 · 7 years ago
So, dat kamya Ramya or whatever ya..wanted Sameer to personally invite her Btw, tum ho kaun behen?? Tum kaun.. Rani Victoria!! Jo tumko Sameer..
Posted by: sweet_tehs · 7 years ago
I know I know I a, very late to talk about this scene after almost a week... But please excuse me.. I just saw it last night... Almost a week
Posted by: braveheartdoc · 7 years ago
We have seen many dream sequences from Naina's perspective...which one of them is your favourite? Please share your views For me the best one was
Posted by: munni_sgp · 7 years ago
[NOCOPY][MEMBERSONLY] YE UN DINO KI BAAT HAI 23rd OCTOBER WRITTEN UPDATE NAINA'S HOUSE: Samir tries to tell something to Naina.Preeti curiously
Posted by: BrokenHearts1D · 7 years ago
We all have that place in town where we spend the hours gossiping and just have fun with either Family or friends.. And as we all are here in
Posted by: mybro_2004 · 7 years ago
Starts from the empty class room, Naina turns around n starts to cry, leaving poor guy in confusion.. his anger gayab in a sec :) bang .. a
Posted by: Zorinacatherine · 7 years ago
What I liked most about yesterday's episode was that at least somebody told Naina' qualities...even though it was demotivate Sameer.That boy whom
Posted by: dilse99 · 7 years ago
Some funny moments today: - Everyone talking about Sameer's party, and no one being able to pronounce "sizzler" correctly. - Sameer's
Posted by: braveheartdoc · 7 years ago
What do you all think? Did Naina hear the friends group talking about the bet or Not? Please share your opinions
Posted by: Loney_tuney_me · 7 years ago
Yipee I become senior member!! And I still can't believe that..
:( please create topics on what happened so that those of us who have to wait longer to see it can get spoilers 3
Posted by: hanishank · 7 years ago
great news...Ye Un Dino ki baat hai forum rank is 10 on IF rankings
Posted by: mnm1197 · 7 years ago
How would Sameer apologize after Naina finds out about the bet? Ab cassette dene se kaam toh nahi chalega. I'm curious to know why would Naina
Posted by: misha.as · 7 years ago
Posted by: Karun_RJ · 7 years ago
I am little disappointed with some members here. I have discussion with a mod not this forum mod. I generally talk to her about forum mod. She
Posted by: Loney_tuney_me · 7 years ago
Haha from title itself , you might guess how son in law and father in law bonding will be? 36 ka akkda !! Thank God narrator is safe in their
Posted by: Geminismart · 7 years ago
Hi everyone Sameer is doing everything just to win the bet, but in reality he has serious feelings for Naina On his birthday he dropped his bat
TRP Week 41 Sony TV Kaun Banega Crorepati : 3.6 Yeh Un Dinon Ki Baat Hai : 0.9 Vighnaharta Ganesh : 0.7 Beyhadh : 0.4 Crime Petrol 100 : 0.5
Posted by: Gaby09 · 7 years ago
So since today's episode I would consider that Sameer has officially started having feelings for Naina...Today they played song Bali umar with
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N5OQw2qkzac[/YOUTUBE] Edited by misha.as - 2017-10-23T04:21:29Z
Posted by: Kavila · 7 years ago
https://youtu.be/1_2BVTNjeVo Sammer and naina's having serious discussion on thier respective families that to in school verendah Offscren
Posted by: Anjali33 · 7 years ago
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jvdq3fO7TJI[/YOUTUBE]
Can someone give a quick summary of what happened in today's episode? Edited by queenfaerie25 - 2017-10-23T11:17:17Z
Hey guys, I was wondering if anyone had made a google drive of the SaIna scenes since sony tv is about to go offline :(. I think ill try to do...
Posted by: Kiely · 7 years ago
Hey everyone Did anyone see this video ? Look at Chachijis and Randeeps dance moves. https://t.co/WsHSofNWOr Enjoy Edited by Kiely -
Sony YouTube channel to close down soon... Sony TV planning to shut down the YouTube channel and delete all videos... All videos will be
Posted by: Zorinacatherine · 7 years ago
I think that Sameer had started a fondness for her when she lied about the smoking incident...though he say that she havent seen them
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".