Abida_angel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I hope its rather because to find a place to stay. This portal don’t give exact right news so I guess hiding marriage might be right but why might be wrong. It will be interesting to see if they have to hide their marriage status to stay in some place as the landlord only takes bachelours..like a place where you have several PGs, and samaina have to sneak to meet each other.

Abida_angel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

On a socond thought..I wonder How come they got to know about this as they are shooting their arrival in mumbai today only😂 aur iske pehle bhi iss se related kuch nahi shoot kiya as randeep resumed shoot yesterday only😂

mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I wud luv tis scenario if Naina shifts in Pree house or in hostel ..n Sam in a bachelors house...😳..Chalo isi bahane Sr milega🤣..Naina supporting her hubby yet feeling lonely n insecured...n Sam not deliberately avoiding her but busy in auditions n his struggles...Jus imagine the angst n moodswings in Naina when she is stuck in 2 minds...The pain of separation from her hubby n on top hiding the married status... jus to see him progress in life ...It might get bac to her...She might start yearning n craving for his closeness n here Sam will be busy in his battles...Who knows a new chick mite start flirting vit him😆in the acting field...He mite get surrounded wit female attention n Naina mite feel insecure n vulnerable.....Being young ,naive n alien to Mumbai culture...Naina would be very much in state of adjusting herself n wit Sams absense,she might start feeling the void n remain..depressed...! ..All tis mite lead to con🤣..Sam will initiate it ...Probably if this is the scenario ...he might calm her down..assure her that he was ..is n will be only hers which might lead thm to hve it FINALLY.....Like it wud be on an emotionally ground where 2 souls reunite with the affirmation they belong to each other n no one else!

i know the theory is dramatic🤣