MSK04 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Thanks a lot dear...! 😳
MSK04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mayu18

Awww ...aww...awww... I'm having a Rinki moment here... Can we jointly petition to get u writing for the show?

Trust me, this stuff you write is what us poor romance hungry viewers wait for each day...

If they had not shown Sameer standing up for the Halwa episode, I would have surely dumped the show forever last night.

Hahaa... Mayu... I am honored that you feel my writing is good enough to be translated on screen... 😳

Thank you so much dear...! 😃
MSK04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: suhaaana

Oh please don't do that
I am absolutely in love with accidentally in love
Lost the count no of times I have already read that...

Thanks once again... I am trying my best to update that one soon... but the office workload is killing me...
MSK04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashifan1998

Amazing update Moumitha didi

Thank you for this wonderful story
I want to see the same scene on-screen also, but who knows cv's do.everytime our expectation will be high. So really happy to read all your stories.😊

Baba re! Itna lamba naam mat lo... Just call me Mou (if you want to add di, you can)... 😃

Thanks for the note dear...!! And Samaina can do just basic romance and set the screen on fire... I am sure we are all in for a treat. 😳
MSK04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Richa0305

Meri pyari Mou,

It was pure magic. Itne sahi ideas aate kaha se hai...?

Keep writing like this.

This is Sameer Maheshwari's magic Richa...!! 😆😆😆

Honestly... every episode is giving me some quick ideas... I hope this continues... though hopefully not daily.
MSK04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Janhavik

Wow... So beautifully written 😳

Thank you so much dear...! 😳
MSK04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PALAK17

Wow... such a beautiful update.

Superb👍🏼

Thank you so much Palak...! 😳
MSK04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mdissan

Wowww yaar😳what amazing writing is this ?????? Wahh wahhh !!!

Haha... Thank you so much dear...! 😳
Glad you liked it...
MSK04 thumbnail

Thank you dear..! 😳