Ross11 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Aayushi, just one word, Purrrfect! 👏

Gosh, the lyrics and your scene selection, kya baat hai,👏
Amazing and it can be summarised as their journey. It is one VM I can't forget bcoz it is perfect! Dil khushh kar diya.

1133597 thumbnail
Perfect it was
Loved it...scenes were so apt plus it also reminded of first twirl and tht chewing scene and many more beautiful scenes and i m going to rewatch them now

Probably the first english vm on samaina i saw and it was wonderful
JaySee thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Beautiful... beautiful... beautiful...
I love songs of Ed Sheeran.
This is so perfect for Samaina and your scene selections are just awesome.
Loved it very much.
A.Green thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MinervaMcG

This has come out perfect. Loved it loved it.. 👏

Thank you so much! 😃
So glad you loved it.
A.Green thumbnail

Originally posted by: AMereWanderer

Hehe...and unpredictable kaam karne ki aadat hume iss show and makers ne dilwadi hai 😆
Another one? Please do share the link with me! I'll definitely show this to my firangi friends 😆

I can't wait!

BTW, I just watched it all over again! 😳

Sachii mein! Ye show bada hi nirala hai 😆😛

Okayy, let me find the link. Here -

I hope you'll like this one too. Haha firangi friends, well hope they like it too 😉
I actually did think this VM came good, so happy you loved it 🤗

Miss talking to you Muskan 😃
Edited by A.Green - 6 years ago
A.Green thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ross11

Aayushi, just one word, Purrrfect! 👏

Gosh, the lyrics and your scene selection, kya baat hai,👏
Amazing and it can be summarised as their journey. It is one VM I can't forget bcoz it is perfect! Dil khushh kar diya.

Thank you so much Ross! 😃

Glad you found the combination good, it felt lyrics were made for their scenes 😳
Means a lot to me that you'll remember this VM. Thanks again :)
A.Green thumbnail

Originally posted by: Komalp1391

Perfect it was

Loved it...scenes were so apt plus it also reminded of first twirl and tht chewing scene and many more beautiful scenes and i m going to rewatch them now

Probably the first english vm on samaina i saw and it was wonderful

Thank you!! 😃

Happy to know you liked the scenes I put in. :) Twirl fit in like a missing piece of a puzzle in there. 😳
Aww I made you rewatch these brilliant scenes
Thank you for liking it this much! 🤗
A.Green thumbnail

Originally posted by: JaySee

Beautiful... beautiful... beautiful...
I love songs of Ed Sheeran.
This is so perfect for Samaina and your scene selections are just awesome.
Loved it very much.

Thank you so much!! ⭐️
Me too. Ed Sheeran is love ❤️

Glad you feel the song as well as the scenes are well thought out. :)
Much love! 🤗
PehliDafaHai thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: A.Green

Thank you Shreya!! ❤️
I am happy you liked it so much 😃

Same sameee Ed Sheeran songs are so amazing na? And it fit so perfectly for Sameer-Naina! 😳
Love you! How are you? 🤗

I just saw the other VM with Selena's Back To You, ah, you are my favourite VM maker for a reason!
I especially melted when you put their first handhold scene in the lines I know I'd go back to you! Dil le lo! 😳

Ed Sheeran is indeed amazing, blessing us with song that refuses to leave our mind and makes us hum it all day long! 😃

I am great, just getting busier with everything where IF is a relief to visit, Wake Up Sameer is in my list to review; will do it soon. What about you?
Love you too! 🤗❤️

P.S. I see you have EDKV's title track's one of the beautiful lines as your signature..that song is so soothing, my music buddy for a reason too! 😉😳

Edited by Mayashika - 6 years ago
A.Green thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mayashika

I just saw the other VM with Selena's Back To You, ah, you are my favourite VM maker for a reason!
I especially melted when you put their first handhold scene in the lines I know I'd go back to you! Dil le lo! 😳

Ed Sheeran is indeed amazing, blessing us with song that refuses to leave our mind and makes us hum it all day long! 😃

I am great, just getting busier with everything where IF is a relief to visit, Wake Up Sameer is in my list to review; will do it soon. What about you?
Love you too! 🤗❤️

P.S. I see you have EDKV's title track's one of the beautiful lines as your signature..that song is so soothing, my music buddy for a reason too! 😉😳

Shreyaaa! 🤗 This msg has so many reasons why I miss you 😳😆

I love that song to infinity and beyond! Selena Gomez has sung it so well 😃 I'm your favourite VM maker? ☺️

So happy you liked that line yaar. Thank you so much for liking that VM as well ❤️
Absolutely I love "Kiss Me" by Ed Sheeran a lot as well. And Shape of you, thinking out loud, so many more.. <3

Same here. Getting busy, this time is a very busy one for all. Haha you made me remember the story, main bhul gyi hun use 😆 Although I would love to read your review 😳
I love you loads 🤗

Oh yes, I adore that song! It has so many feels attached to it and this line is my favourite ⭐️