Snehath thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hi dr,
When are u the updating the next part yaar... eagerly waiting for it..
Last update was so good...
Pls continue this ...
Edited by Snehath - 7 years ago
IamIbe thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Rahul126545 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Teaser is superb but we want full part please
PehliDafaHai thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Sims, don't do this to us. 🤔
sanu-rose thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Waiting for the next part update soon
Ishq-high thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
A great story.
Amazing first part
Please PM me when you update next.

IamIbe thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
DELETED
Edited by IamIbe - 6 years ago
Dreamy_3 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Oh it was hot actually very very very hot
Naina ka ghusa masterni naina and poor sameer naina k ilawa kuch nahi sochta their romantic encounters are amazing ;) ;)
Waiting for next hot part ;)
JaySee thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
That's beautiful.
I liked one sentence that you wrote in this part. If Sameer is calm and strong for outside world it is just because of Naina's love. Otherwise he was a person who always use to ran away from responsibilities but Naina's love taught him to face problems and solve them.
Sameer is a gone case in front of Naina. He loves to surrender again and again in front of her and Naina knew how to seduce him just by her antics without even touching him. This is a beautiful yet deadly combination. Waiting to see the actual reason for Naina's anger and how our dear Mr. Maheshwari is going to solve it.
toshibelekar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Very nice. Please update soon.😊