Imme. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
After getting cheated by Mitali, Pandit is so upset that he even writesa bakwas sher 😆

"Socha tha mei mor banunga
Woh banegi morni
Isko banana tha girlfriend
Woh toh nikli chorni"

In this revenge mode he plans to take badla on Mitali by making her fall for him.

Dekhte hai kya Pandit-Mitali bhi jodi banei ya it ends up as badla only.

It reminded me Sameer's ber for badla with Naina also.

Who else felt the same!😛
And I am also happy that Mitali is not left without badla. She did a ghatiya chal and she needs to pay back for it.😡

Seems like interesting Pandit-Mitali scenes coming up.😃

Anjali33 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
But if Naina gets to know of it, I don't think she'll approve of it
And devars would never go against their bhabhi
mishkatfanfrevr thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
This is spooky me too thot the sameer bet waali baat...i was gonna make a post on this...also Pantali and preethik seem to b on in cvs minds😆
umam thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Do not know what to say 😕 Mitali needs to be taught a lesson.. but this bet thing is making me very uncomfortable..😔
From yesterday's epi, both Pandit and Preethi - seem to be getting such weird thoughts

Pandit and Preethi were such sensible folks - what has happened to them😲
mishkatfanfrevr thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
All has happened bcos pandit drove priti to shraap mode..look at this pic .hillarious https://www.instagram.com/p/Bjol4wZlEa7/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=1hfg4yzbe9clo
Lavender25 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Mithali needs to learn a lesson. But more than her the one who send her needs to learn a big lesson with a huge impact.😉
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
ThankGod...smeone pointed tis out...i wasnt happy hearing that out though Sam n Munna must hve taken it lightly knowing how Pandit antics r...but i wish Sam or Naina adresses tis issue in coming forth...more so it could be NAINA herself who is rite now in the insecure phase n she might blurt it to mke Sam known what shes going through...
Serielwatcher thumbnail
Yeah i thought the same when pandit said he will make mitali faal in love with him.and sameer and munna casually laughed i was thinking ahem dont go this track. Sameer ka bet bhul giya.
I din't like mutali pandit jobmdi but i dont think preeti pandit will happen otherwise ab tak ho jata.

Seeing preeti imagining bike ride. I think she is in love aswe but not kartik. What happened to her dream of getting married in the same house as naina