TereLiyeMINU thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: doublecross

This story is depicting a new side of naina which is quite lovable. We usually see her as someone with a sound mind and judgement with he'll lot of patience and quite mature for her age though her innocence deep down within is intact. But here we are seeing a more childlike naina who throws tantrums and sheds a year or two to get her way with sameer. Love it when sameer holds her close and consoles her with all the reasons and logic. That prize talk was cute Minu. I felt like tweaking their cheeks together. They are such overload of cuteness. You left It as a cliffhanger, now what happened that naina is upset. Am intrigued.

Do update soon
Please forgive me for replying late. Amidst dirty diapers, a equalling infant and sleep deprived eyes, it's a little difficult at times. But promise I'll always come abd read your work because I enjoy them a great deal.
Update soon

Hi Pooja.Hope you are doing well along with Prishita.My lots of love to both of you.❤️
Naina here is just her adolescent self.No bhaari bharkam dialogue or ideal girlfriend.She is insecure,wants pampering from her dearest boyfriend,focussed yet a bit fickle,composed yet sometimes rash..Just like we all were in that transiting age.Hope you find the next updates intriguing enough.
TereLiyeMINU thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ramy_ani

Superb story awesome updates continue soon

Thank you dear 😃
TereLiyeMINU thumbnail
Thank you dear.
mystique123 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Why am I feeling that we are going to get an unexpected twist 😉
The manner in which Sameer tried to bring a smile on Naina was so endearing. Sameer is the best bf. His love, care and belief is inexplicable 😊

Ved, Priyank and Karthik, something is cooking for sure and Sunaina is the dumbest.

Waiting for the next update.

Love

Priya2910 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Love it. So much suspense. Please update asap .
Ishq-high thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome story
I love the conversations you write for them ..So on point with the characters and delightful
Absolutely lovely
Please PM me when you upload next

Hitanshivyas thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Amazing update kuch to jhool hua hai Nagpur mein but I know sameer jasoos will find out about it soon i just loved the way he consoles her and make her understand that he loves her not her markes or anything else .. waiting for the next update update soon
suhaaniladki thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Wonderful update but thoda suspense bhi hai ... I think swati aur naina k beech kuch gdbad hui ... But karthik bhi involve lgta hai .. lets see how sameer jasoos maheshwari figures it out ... Eagarly waiting for next update ...thank you for the pm
silentredr89 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3

From where shall i start?
I would review each part with one word "Mind-blowing".
Your concept and title is itself a mystery.
And after each update, you leave a cliffhanger in a way that no one can predict whats next in store. Thats what grips the readers to your story, which is amazing.
You write each and everything so smoothly, that whether its a dialogue or emotions, everything just goes with the flow.
Every scene starts and ends so well with no question in mind.
I just loved each and every bit of it.

Ps: after the break this is the first one which i read and iam glad that i started with this.

Thanks for the pm😃

Update soon😳

Edited by tanya119 - 7 years ago
Radkam thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Read both parts together... abhi mere andar ka Jason's bhi activate jo Gaya! I loved how Sam cared for Naina at her lowest...
So now, Sunaina is in love with Sam? 😡 plz triangle mat bana dena 😔 & Nagpur ki mystery jaldi unfold karo...waiting!