extremely difficult to watch it now

babu2008 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I am sorry guys...but I can't watch this track. It is getting difficult day by day to watch Sameer go through the wrong doings without protest. This time his mom, step dad will loose the trust on him completely. He was a changed person with the company of Munna, pandit and Naina...now he lost it completely.
Also, why doesn't he go to school?

priya_nka_yudkb thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
When and how did Deepika see Sameer's friend smoke?? Why was she pretending to smoke when acting to be Sameer??
She is seeing him around for so many days and all she associate him with is smoking because she saw his friends smoking??
Matlab Kya logic Kya hai?
PritiSC thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yeh CV's ka logic hai...they want to drag this track...sach maine mann nahi karta dekhne ka
I know he is only 17...but yaar usko target banake rakha hai...past 1 year was a roller coster ride for him and still going on and on

I dont know what revenge will that guy take now...hope it doesnot have impact Naina or Deepika

Nor FB or Dreams make me happy
mmans thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
He doesn't go to school bcz i think cvs want to focus on his life at home in delhi. Idk why but this delhi track just seems to be running for over a year now. Kabhi khatam hi nahi hota.
mishkatfanfrevr thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i cant stand the track anymore
The_fairy_girly thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
There is a thing called remote you guys can change the channel and watch cartoons. No negative if you don't like it please change or skip the show n episode. There are people who will watch..
mmans thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_fairy_girly

There is a thing called remote you guys can change the channel and watch cartoons. No negative if you don't like it please change or skip the show n episode. There are people who will watch..

Everybody on this forum loves this show.. otherwise those people wouldn't spent their time reading topics nd posts about the show. It doesn't mean that if you're a fan you can't like a certain track. Many fans are not liking it. There is a difference between sharing your honest opinion and spreading negativity
toshibelekar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yes, the track should end this week.

Cannot tolerate next week too.

Seems stretching.

They should show school going Sam now.

Sometimes CVs deliberately stretch tracks and people lose interest.

Hoping it ends soon.
Hearttalks_90s thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mmans

Everybody on this forum loves this show.. otherwise those people wouldn't spent their time reading topics nd posts about the show. It doesn't mean that if you're a fan you can't like a certain track. Many fans are not liking it. There is a difference between sharing your honest opinion and spreading negativity

exactly even i dint like Fair_Grily's comment. the person who posted is showing her disappointment which shows they love the show and nothing wrong in it... good u pointed that
braveheartdoc thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
There is nothing wrong if someone shares their opinion on the ongoing track... there are many who are not liking it...even i became uncomfortable when he was beating the other gang member...but still i would say that soon this would come to an end...this show is meant for Samaina and we would get them definitely together😊
So keep watching YUDKBH😃