nancyrio90 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
We have lead confession coming today... most posts r of rohan leap or some baseless rumours...
Why?can we focus on today's episode pls
Arey enjoy the present fandom

Guess Karna hi hai...tho

Chalo tell me

What will today's episode opening scene

Will the touch happen today and

What will be the pre cap for tomorrow

My guess
Opening scene award distribution and a scene bw Sam and arjun

Touch WIL happen today...I feel...okok it's just a gut feel ..Let's see

And precap...
Another guess... Sam Naina phone convo😳 or Family breaking the news to Naina of going to village!

What's your guess forumwasis
Edited by nancyrio90 - 7 years ago

Abhinaya_Abhi thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Opening scene should definitely be Arjun thanking Sameer whole heartedly and should apologise for not understanding him properly!
Confession should be today! Can't wait till tomorrow😕
VandyP thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Yaar...First 3 minutes mein they should get done with all formalities... I want 18 minutes of pure SamAina
Phoenix100 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Arjun's apology to sam... And thanks too... May be he'll help naina stay back in school while he takes Rakesh and preeti with him😉
nancyrio90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -vandy-

Yaar...First 3 minutes mein they should get done with all formalities... I want 18 minutes of pure SamAina

I am with u on that...I don't want any Rajesh scenesetc jumping coming in bw confession!
nancyrio90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelic567

Arjun's apology to sam... And thanks too... May be he'll help naina stay back in school while he takes Rakesh and preeti with him😉

Well that's a lil too much to expect from Arjun suddenly... but Naina is smart she will.manage that on her own!!
VandyP thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Was naina there wen safari suit brought the car home?
nancyrio90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kb_always_96

Opening scene should definitely be Arjun thanking Sameer whole heartedly and should apologise for not understanding him properly!

Confession should be today! Can't wait till tomorrow😕

As per toi spoiler its today and also a per precap...so guess it's today
Phoenix100 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nancyrio90

Well that's a lil too much to expect from Arjun suddenly... but Naina is smart she will.manage that on her own!!

i know i know 😆... Par kya karoon khayali pulao banane se raha nhi jaata
nancyrio90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -vandy-

Was naina there wen safari suit brought the car home?

No they only showed Rakesh...so not sure who all were there!