Are arjun's action justified!!!

Niakhush thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I agree sameer has made a big mistake...by hurting naina!!This is d nly big mistake which sameer has made!!! kisiki feelings k sath khelne ka sameer ko koi hak nahi tha!!
Bt den r arjun's action justified!!! Is he just doing all this bcz of what sameer did to his sister!!!Was not arjun himself wrong!!
He was d one who stole the papers...OK nobody knows yet that sameer placed the bet bcz of that...bt everybdy knows that arjun's paper stealing had done a gr8 damage to him!!He was barred from cricket..he did nt bcm the headboy when actually he was capable...his, Nanu, his mom everybdy reputation was on stake..his mother broke all the relations with him!!!Was this nt a major damage to sameer bcz of arjun
Then arjun was the one who took up the fight...and again sameer was blamed for this. ..n sameer without a word took up the punishment just bcz he realized that he did wrong to naina!!!The way arjun is treating sameer...does arjun really hv d right to do that...after himself being the cause for it!!!
And now telling a lie to everyone in the house... is he not cheating everyone...I agree he is pressurized...bt does that give him the right to treat sameer this way...does that give the right to hurt every family member this way!!!
Everyone vis saying arjun is doing this bcz he is way to protective for his sister...can he not see what sameer is doing for his sister... can he not see how much does naina love sameer...he badly she whd b hurt if she does not get sameer!!; Is he really a protective brother!!!
Sameer did a crime by hurting naina...bt he atleast did realise that...n he is making every efforts to get things correct...to win naina back!!! What is arjun doing abt the mistakes he did...just hiding...is he not realising things that hv occurred bcz of his lie!!!
Is arjun really doing all this for protecting his sister...or is he like rakesh...jealous of sameer...nt able to see him touch the heights...bcz he wants to b der bt somewhere is not capable of defeating sameer!!!

Sry for the long post...bt did nt like arjun reaction today at all...n hence a long post!!!

Kavila thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
U know what arjun only height is increased from brain he is still a kid got I just brust into laughing when he was blaming Sam for his own lies
Jaise chota bacha agar galti kare to pakdey jatey hai na to usey chilaney ke liyey woh bacha kisi aurka naam le leta hai waise Hi halat arjun ki hai..

Arjun is defo jealous ofcs it is very evident ...today MD proved too.

Arjun is justified to some extent bring a brother of naina but beyond that not at all..

Sam is at fault then so is arjun equally nd naina to some extent ..

Both brother nd sister should feel lucky that unkey hisey ka punishment s ne apney sar le liya hai already...but I don't think they will
Niakhush thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kavila

U know what arjun only height is increased from brain he is still a kid got I just brust into laughing when he was blaming Sam for his own lies

Jaise chota bacha agar galti kare to pakdey jatey hai na to usey chilaney ke liyey woh bacha kisi aurka naam le leta hai waise Hi halat arjun ki hai..

Arjun is defo jealous ofcs it is very evident ...today MD proved too.

Arjun is justified to some extent bring a brother of naina but beyond that not at all..

Sam is at fault then so is arjun equally nd naina to some extent ..

Both brother nd sister should feel lucky that unkey hisey ka punishment s ne apney sar le liya hai already...but I don't think they will

Correct sameer ne arjun k hisse k punishment bhi apne sat le li...they shd actually b thankful to him!!! Sameer today clearly said...jiske liye me itna sab Kar Raha hu...use to muje Bharosa hi nahi!!! I really want to see hw whd sameer react when he whd cm to knw that naina did not trust him...even when she was madly in love with him for him to know the truth!!! I want to hear naina explanation for not trusting him!!!
DevyaniRP thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
No way. How can you like Arjun? He is not at all likeable. I am sure Shefali and Arjun will never end up together. Arjun is a coward! he is weak. The way he is hiding his sins in the name of fear can make him a criminal as well in future. He has no guilt what so ever for maligning Sameer twice, for telling lies. And these kind of person becomes pathetic in future. I am not finding the exact adjective to define him. But he can be termed a small villain of this lovely story.
Edited by DevPK - 7 years ago
Niakhush thumbnail

Originally posted by: DevPK

No way. How can you like Arjun? He is not at all likeable. I am sure Shefali and Arjun will never end up together. Arjun is a coward! he is weak. The way he is hiding his sins in the name of fear can make him a criminal as well in future. He has no guilt what so ever to malign Sameer twice, for telling lies. And these kind of person becomes pathetic in future. I am not finding the exact adjective to define him. But he can be termed a small villain of this lovely story.

Completely agree with u...D villans Mr.khadus Agarwal!!!
Nw days situation is such I whd bear rakesh once...bt arjun plz no!!!
worldequalsyou thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
No matter how much of good brother Arjun is, his action is just not justifiable. I know he feels very pressurized by his father but where is the logic in Blaming everything on other people. He has no shame what so ever, playing the victim card in front of his sister and making Sam a liar.
He needs to get his sh!t together and SPEAK UP for himself.
Edited by worldequalsyou - 7 years ago
allizzwell thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Arjun is gripped with anxiety issues cos of the pressure he is facing from his father. Safari Suit is hell bent on achieving his goals via Arjun. Parental pressure forces a child to perform better and if not it turns into a mental battle between the expectations and achievements. Arjun is a victim of parenting gone wrong.
Arjun is a lovely brother but his fears have begun to overshadow his principles nd he can go to any extent to cover up his fears. He has stolen the papers from school just to prove to his dad that he is the best and can b the headboy. Again now he is avoiding the match as he doesnt want to lose. He has lost his honesty in this journey of piled up expectations from his dad. He doesnt even realise how unfair and wrong he was as someone was insulted, punished for the blunder he commited and even now he lied to Naina and blamed Sameer.

Lovely track to make parents realise how pressure and expe tations can ruin a child's personality and can b a traumatic journey of their life.

braveheartdoc thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Arjuns acts are not justified since the beginning...he is a coward...
I agree that he is under loads of pressure from his father... but if we see he ill treated Shefali many times... he doesn't have any opinions of his own ... and just knows how to shift his blame onto others😡
23031995 thumbnail
I don't know if you can see or not but he is just like his father. He just want to put his failure's blame on others and do all kind of drama for this .I don't understand why in this forum many people are sympathize on him but he doesn't deserve any sympathy .I just want that his truth comes out in front of everyone not only Naina.
He and safari suit will be equally insulted for it just like sameer , if they could insult sameer without any mistake then why should they can't insulted for their mistake.I hope my wish come true.
Anmol333 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
He is being pressurized that is the fact we can see it from day one.
Now coming to protective brother, now a days boys fight with each other for one's sister. And that was 90s era were concept of love isn't that much opened up like now. So somewhere he is right but not completely.

I agree he's root of everything. And he is misbehaving with Sameer and he will didn't stop until he get punishment for his deed