Missed rakesh today!Even headboy would have been her help

nuckts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Imagine i am saying this!
a rakesh hater but still would have to hear his owrds on munna and pandit when they tried to make fun of her and the other girls laughing!
i know he is not stylish and however kind of person he is but papa hai yaar uska!
Even Arjun would have been a better option rather a spineless backstabbing friend swati !
BTW HEADBOY KIDAR THA?YA SIRF NAAM KA HAI?😕

Tara_Vjian thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I am very angry at sameer for laughing at her
But more than that i hated swati for behaving like a jerk
She is supposed to be her friend A FRIEND.
Paytonlee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tara_Vjian

I am very angry at sameer for laughing at her

But more than that i hated swati for behaving like a jerk
She is supposed to be her friend A FRIEND.

How did swati react? I was changing channel so much because i couldnt tolerate it I didnt see her reaction
Anjali33 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Yes.. Swati has disappointed me even more than Sameer
braveheartdoc thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Rakesh Sir or Arjun could have been shown to overhear this by chance and then doing the needful for her...she needed someone to support her and not make fun of her😡