Mirrah_Abish thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: braveheartdoc

Nice recollection of his birthday party...i just got confused a bit by name Pralay and Nanaji in his birthday party...I need to read the first part again now...I think I missed something 😛😳

Thanks
I dont know where you got confused
But pralay is normal a student who is mocking him
N nanaji is his grandfather..
Hope your confusion is cleared..
Mirrah_Abish thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shinynew

Hy Nida !! Shiny this side ...Thanks for the pm dear ...😊

Coming to the story I must say that you are an amazing writer ...I am really loving the story line and eagerly waiting for the next part . It is beautifully penned down ...
WAITING FOR MORE !!
UPDATE SOON !
LOVE ❤️
Shiny

Thabks shiny
N i am glad u like it
And i vl update soon fr sure..
Mirrah_Abish thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dwipanita

Ok finally I got time to read ur update nida.
Pehle Keh du k whenever I read any ff, I read it like the characters. Even I was reading the VO also like the original way. Maza aa gaya yaar. I loved it.ek suggestion hai, first post pe page numbers add kar do in which ff parts are posted. It will be easy to find. And waiting for next update

Thanks
And i am glad u enjoyed it

About ur suggestion
Part 1 and part 2 are direct links if u click them
But i have added page no with them

N yes will update soon

Mirrah_Abish thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjali33

Superb..Sameer ka bday yaad aa gya..update sooner dis time n a longer one

Thanks anjali..
N yr .
Kal hi tau part 1 update kia tha
Ab kitna sooner dun..
Mirrah_Abish thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayeshakapoor

Nice update...
Eagerly waiting for next update...
& Thanks for the pm.

Thanks ayesha
Yes vl update soon..
ameena671 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
wow wonderful update loved it thank you for pm.
taahir004 thumbnail
Congratulations on your story
Prologue is Fascinating and so Interesting
Mirrah_Abish thumbnail

Originally posted by: taahir004

Congratulations on your story
Prologue is Fascinating and so Interesting

Thanks taahir
Did u read part 1 and part 2..
Will luv seperate views on them😊
sweet_tehs thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NIDA.ISHRAFAN

First of all thankyou sooo much guys
For your reviews i totally luv it
So thankyou for loving this story..

Guys i do have a request from you guys
Its quite difficult for me to find you guys and pm you seperately so it will so good if you buddy me
So i can pm you easily..

And as promised i am back with another part of Ab Maan Bhi Jao Na..

And this update is dedicated to my friend sweet_tehs sorry i dont know your name..

So enough of my banter and you guys can enjoy the update in the next post

And dont forget to hit like and comment

Luv
Nida❤️

Thank you to you dear for such a nice dedication..

My first dedication on the forum

Love you for this..

Mirrah_Abish thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_tehs

Thank you to you dear for such a nice dedication..

My first dedication on the forum

Love you for this..

No need to thanks yr..😊