Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum
Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum Thumbnail

Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum - Page 821

India Forums

Ye Hai Mohabbatein follows Ishita, a compassionate dentist, and Raman, a stern CEO, navigating love, parenthood, and societal stigma together.

Rank

followers

topics

2.1m

Last Post on this Forum 23 hours ago

Gaya3sb Thumbnail
Gaya3sb

10 years ago

IshRa Collages by Moozi___3 Pics added

Hi Kutties... Here are some collages of IshRa... Old ones... I hope you'll enjoy Gaya3

Expand ▼
Forumlicious Thumbnail
Forumlicious

10 years ago

The first time when I was emotional for this show!

Well, there were many emotional scenes in this serial but this scene was the first emotional scene for me. It was in the very beginning when

Expand ▼
CANNOT Thumbnail
CANNOT

10 years ago

New Twist

Upcoming spoiler news

Expand ▼
sakshi.ekansh Thumbnail
sakshi.ekansh

10 years ago

Today's Episode A Couplicious One

Besides Older group, they have shown a glimpse of every present couple today. Thank God our IshRa were there Besides Them Elder Iyer Girl and

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail
RamonaG

10 years ago

sbs/sbb updated link added

Sbs link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pbw_njZ2ZUE app=desktop Ishita ke salman se sawal chauk gaye salman khan means salman shocked at

Expand ▼
Ishraru Thumbnail
Ishraru

10 years ago

Family honeymoon...like seriously?

My source and Priya Ray told about HM track..is this the HM Anyone has news den plz share..This does not like honeymoon to me even with ishra...

Expand ▼
Aru.Divan Thumbnail
Aru.Divan

10 years ago

Why did I watch YHM - Reminder to CVs

Why did I watch YHM - Reminder to CVs After all the 1000's of tweet by hundreds of fans who religiously watch the show, CVs have come up with

Expand ▼
mohabateinnnn Thumbnail
mohabateinnnn

10 years ago

SS-Once again....let fall in love part 3 on page 9

Hi yhmthians, how are u all ? Here is my new story based on RAMAN and ISHITA .the story is entirely different from the show .there are many

Expand ▼
-Gan- Thumbnail
-Gan-

10 years ago

today's episode *Collage added *

so CVs kostin for you : Today Raman said about Shagun : " Bhejna to mujhe chahiye usko bahut door...apni system se, apni dimag se, apni dil se

Expand ▼
CANNOT Thumbnail
CANNOT

10 years ago

YHM News Update

YHM- Spoiler News Update

Expand ▼
EkPahelii Thumbnail
EkPahelii

10 years ago

U, Me TV Seg - 10/07 - WU & Link Added

Saw a seg of U me and tv midway, wherein the rest of the Bhallas have also landed in Mumbai. Sarika and Romi have got together and everyone is

Expand ▼
EkPahelii Thumbnail
EkPahelii

10 years ago

Idiot Box Seg - 10/07

Okay I didnt even know that Live India too has a show similar to SBS and was casually surfing when I saw it - its called Idiot box and a YHM seg

Expand ▼
shaybabiiex3 Thumbnail
shaybabiiex3

10 years ago

Inspector and Sarika

So can anyone tell me what is going on with Sarika and the inspector? I don't seem to understand what is going on between them two :/

Expand ▼
parvati.anya Thumbnail
parvati.anya

10 years ago

Trp YHM @ 5

YHM at 5 1 SNS 2 MATH 3 Kumkum bhagya 4 SSK 5 YHM

Expand ▼
Shahid07 Thumbnail
Shahid07

10 years ago

SBS preview wu added links added

Salman in yhm all dancing Raman hugging Salman n Salman dances wid them all...Wu Ishita Adi n Ruhi comes wid Salman..salman meets the family n

Expand ▼
Alishba145 Thumbnail
Alishba145

10 years ago

Ruhis nightmare over Shagun to bring storm for Raman-Ishita

Ishita (Divyanka Tripathi) promises Ruhi (Ruhanika Diwan) never to leave her alone in Yeh Hai Mohabbtein The upcoming episode of Yeh Hai

Expand ▼
s_kavya Thumbnail
s_kavya

10 years ago

U.. Me.. TV seg WU 10/7/2015

They showed entire bhalla family having fun in Mumbai...eating chat... ice cream and enjoying.. romi sarika Ruhi also there . Ishra with Ruhi...

Expand ▼
s_kavya Thumbnail
s_kavya

10 years ago

U.. Me.. TV seg WU 10/7/2015

They showed entire bhalla family having fun in Mumbai...eating chat... ice cream and enjoying.. romi sarika Ruhi also there . Divyanka Ruhanika

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

10 years ago

Article: Ladies On Television Whom We Love For Their Dedication To The

Ishita has been included in the article Ladies On Television Whom We Love For Their Dedication To Their Profession Quite often, you hear critics...

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail
RamonaG

10 years ago

sbb preview ruhi's scary dream UPDATED

Preview caption ruhi ka darawna sapna (nightmare) ruhi saw a dream that whole family is happy but in place of ishita she saw shagun ishita raman

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

10 years ago

Article -Viewers Responses On Which Confession Scene

YHM mentioned.. TV Jodis : Viewers' Responses On Which Confession Scene They Keep Watching Over And Over On YouTube Confession scenes in soaps...

Expand ▼
Forumlicious Thumbnail
Forumlicious

10 years ago

What's wrong with the forum?

I can see fans loosing their temper. Whenever I read a post here, i see some arrogant replies, tensed replies or cvs bashing replies. There is a...

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail
RamonaG

10 years ago

Trp is 3.4 rank is 5

http://scrutinybykhimaanshu.blogspot.in/2015/07/barc-ratings-week-26-2015.html?m=1 7.30 pm slot has 3.4 11 pm has 1.2 Rank is 5 top 5 are

Expand ▼
ilan_kart92 Thumbnail
ilan_kart92

10 years ago

Can someone help me find the story, please?

Hello guys... Sorry need to put that caption to get your attention I am quite a new member here, need a help to find a FF which I read few months...

Expand ▼
chapsi23 Thumbnail
chapsi23

10 years ago

Which style suits Raman better?

I am a big fan of his original hairstyle... I am glad to see Ishita more in salwar these days and have no complaints there :). Edited...

Expand ▼
AraBearxo Thumbnail
AraBearxo

10 years ago

Thank You - It's Yours.

I honeslty don't know if anyone is going read this or just ignore this. But I can't breathe. Other than the fact that I'm cringing at opening a

Expand ▼
BombayTroll Thumbnail
BombayTroll

10 years ago

Rajma idli daily rantings

It was a decent episode Raman was on fire with his one liners The best one was that Ruhi aur adi ke Bhai behan to sapno main hi aayenge And

Expand ▼
CANNOT Thumbnail
CANNOT

10 years ago

Shocking News

Shocking News-YHM Edited by evildesire - 4 years ago

Expand ▼
Forumlicious Thumbnail
Forumlicious

10 years ago

Stop this opposition now!

We are doing opposition by our posts on this forum. However, cvs might not even read it. But we ishra fans are just making ourselves hyper. I...

Expand ▼
Pooja2311 Thumbnail
Pooja2311

10 years ago

What is this new girl or Shagun for Raman?!

What is this new girl or Shagun for Raman? Are they planning to pair up Raman with Shagun or a new entry in absence of Ishita?!

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".