Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum
Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum Thumbnail

Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum - Page 1423

India Forums

Ye Hai Mohabbatein follows Ishita, a compassionate dentist, and Raman, a stern CEO, navigating love, parenthood, and societal stigma together.

Rank

followers

topics

2.1m

Last Post on this Forum 6 days ago

Sandhya83 Thumbnail
Sandhya83

10 years ago

What will happen to raman when he sees the real mani

I was wondering what will be Raman;s reaction when he sees the real Mani with Ishita and they close relationship and cherry on top when he knows

Expand ▼
Sandhya83 Thumbnail
Sandhya83

10 years ago

Cv's please show something unique

Cv's please show the confession to be unique. I want only both of them to know. it should be within 2 of them. it should be there special moment...

Expand ▼
WarriorGirl- Thumbnail
WarriorGirl-

10 years ago

ROFLinghh

Lol... I was just rofling throughout todays episode dude It was so damn hilarious...god...raman and his one liners..im in love wid dem they are...

Expand ▼
swara.saxena Thumbnail
swara.saxena

10 years ago

I am in love with J Raman!!!! :)

I am so loving this jealous and irritated kud kud kumar... Such a fantastic epi with beautiful dialogues... Couldnt resist to make a post ......

Expand ▼
sumiko Thumbnail
sumiko

10 years ago

Raman on High Alert

A new entrant called Mani Has suddenly made Ishu's life sunny She smiles so well One can't but dwell And ponder a bit Why her face gets lit Are...

Expand ▼
monalisa123 Thumbnail
monalisa123

10 years ago

Shehnaz Rizwan- her journey to Mrs. Bhalla-must watch

Shehnazji hails from London and her son has posted her journey to Bollywood/YHM on his blog Must watch this video. So many unknown facts about...

Expand ▼
DiVAnCRazyFAn Thumbnail
DiVAnCRazyFAn

10 years ago

Calm b4 the Storm!!

Somthn is giving me bad vibes about the show guys... I donno y, but i feel this happiness n romance is gna be short lived n lyk all the articles...

Expand ▼
devilishbiatch Thumbnail
devilishbiatch

10 years ago

college frnz....How???!!!

so ishita and mani are colg frndz...errr...how????? so did ishita do a B.Com/B.A etc and then tuk a dentist's degree or did mani 1st do

Expand ▼
Preeti.xo Thumbnail
Preeti.xo

10 years ago

Talk to Shenaz ji (Mrs Bhala) live!

Shenaz ji has posted a video along with her son saying that she will be doing a live chat along with her win in Google + hangouts. Check out the...

Expand ▼
Sandhya83 Thumbnail
Sandhya83

10 years ago

Cv's what r u doing with Shagun?

Cv's what r u doing with the shagun character. read in articles that after Ashok dumbs her she will try to get back to Raman. If she is so shrude...

Expand ▼
princess_chinz Thumbnail
princess_chinz

10 years ago

ishu nd mani hug

Heyyy!!!!!! Raman missed a superb hug...

Expand ▼
lovepreet29 Thumbnail
lovepreet29

10 years ago

Why am I not surprised, Raman always disappoint me :(

I am very hurt the way he behaved with Ishita and seriously this way creatives leaves us now tomorrow I'll be so sad that the way they ended the...

Expand ▼
devilishbiatch Thumbnail
devilishbiatch

10 years ago

2 BHK...3BHK..4BHK?????

being a delhiite my self,im curious to know which locality do the bhallas live in...considering d number f they hav in their flat,I wud luv 2 buy...

Expand ▼
Nichuss Thumbnail
Nichuss

10 years ago

YHM -Daily Episode Discussions and Live Updates Thread #28

Daily Episode Discussions Live Updates Thread # 28 Y E H A I M O H A B B A T E I N F O R U M Daily Episode Discussions and Live Update Thread-

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

10 years ago

New Article- TV Actors Talk About Navratri Festival & Its Signific

TV Actors Talk About Navratri Festival And Its Significance - In Pics The festival of Navratri has already started. As Gujarat celebrates Garba...

Expand ▼
soundtrack Thumbnail
soundtrack

10 years ago

will raman go n pick isu from party what happen?

hi guys what u think ishu see ashok in party n tell truth about contract n also if raman pick ishu from party n see mani n ashok kya hoga kuch

Expand ▼
SnehaSneha Thumbnail
SnehaSneha

10 years ago

Raman to Confess !!

Star Plus's popular show, Yeh Hai Mohabbatein is heading for the most awaited sequence which the viewers have been waiting for eagerly. In...

Expand ▼
Sandhya83 Thumbnail
Sandhya83

10 years ago

Didn't like it much as they showed

I didn't like the way how the cv's showed Ishita all dressed up to meet her friend. she is meeting her friend why she has to dress up like this...

Expand ▼
Nikki_Titli Thumbnail
Nikki_Titli

10 years ago

Tere Aag Mein Hi Jalke..Koyle Se Heera Banke!!!

Helloo Ppl.. ...7.30pm slot continue to makin me do chamatkaar aftr long time.. ...Like old times where i used to make topics kinda regularly

Expand ▼
coolarchu Thumbnail
coolarchu

10 years ago

Abhimanyu Marriage

Guys I have a doubt related to Abhimanyu marriage In yesterday epi he came to Ruhi school wit a boy and that boy called him papa and in

Expand ▼
prachi_vrushan Thumbnail
prachi_vrushan

10 years ago

why raman always kisses his phone???

finally we get answer today why Raman kisses his phone??? its so obvious his two Darling angels photo is there n well we can understand y u kiss...

Expand ▼
Ppramod Thumbnail
Ppramod

10 years ago

is it ok jealous heading to confession

Guys I have read the spoiler. I don't like Raman will going to confess Ishita only because jealousy. Guys jealousy track is good for realisation...

Expand ▼
amni375 Thumbnail
amni375

10 years ago

Oh Raman! Faraq Padta Hai

Did u guys see his reaction when Ishu said that "Koi badi mohabbat to nahi maangi" ? He got hurt when she said that. I think he expect her to...

Expand ▼
The_Karanist Thumbnail
The_Karanist

10 years ago

We Want Rinki Back !!

After seeing Rinki's Pic in Today's episode..I realized that I missed her I agree Neelu had more scenes than Rinki bt still don't know y I'm...

Expand ▼
princess_chinz Thumbnail
princess_chinz

10 years ago

separation!!!!! separation!!!!!!!!!

Haare yaaar!!!! Kya separation... Laga raka hai... Of course its ektha's show 2,3 marriages are obvious... But how can CV convince viewers... 1.

Expand ▼
o0manju0o Thumbnail
o0manju0o

10 years ago

Raman jealous wala pics added

Edited by o0manju0o - 2014-09-28T00:03:43Z

Expand ▼
arhi00 Thumbnail
arhi00

10 years ago

article

The upcoming episode of Yeh Hai Mohabbatein is going to love filled for the couple Raman (Karan Patel) and Ishita (Divyanka Tripathi). Present...

Expand ▼
-Smiles- Thumbnail
-Smiles-

10 years ago

FF: It Does Matter

Hey guys, So this is my first FF on YHM. It's based on the current track of Raman's jealousy. Okay so here it goes I hope you guys like it!!...

Expand ▼
.Rajji. Thumbnail
.Rajji.

10 years ago

Rajji's Review - 24th sept (with captions)

Hey guys ! Today's episode was mostly the introduction of the character Mani so it wasn't as funny as previous episodes. I hope today's edits

Expand ▼
Muskaan00 Thumbnail
Muskaan00

10 years ago

i want a hubby like raman

What is the procedure to get a husband like RAMAN Jealousy is the new sexy Haye mere raman kumar bhalla kaise karte ho yaar

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".