Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum
Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum Thumbnail

Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum - Page 1037

India Forums

Ye Hai Mohabbatein follows Ishita, a compassionate dentist, and Raman, a stern CEO, navigating love, parenthood, and societal stigma together.

Rank

followers

topics

2.1m

Last Post on this Forum 7 hours ago

swatib.123 Thumbnail

Posted by: swatib.123 · 10 years ago

every character in yhm has contributed to be haddi in ishra's romance..but who is the biggest haddi? mihir:3-4 times, shagun: 2-3 times, adi: 2

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail

Posted by: RamonaG · 10 years ago

in this video Raman Ishita come home n give the family the good news that raman has a new job all are very excited theres an intv of Mr Bhalla

Expand ▼
.SmokeySilence. Thumbnail

Posted by: .SmokeySilence. · 10 years ago

[NOCOPY] Episode starts with Raman getting ready and Ishita praising him for looking good and smiles. she ask him to stay positive. Adi

Expand ▼
JayashreeR Thumbnail

Posted by: JayashreeR · 10 years ago

https://www.facebook.com/IshRaYehHaiMohabbatein/photos/a.615958941792053.1073741828.615956885125592/797646170289995/?type=1 theater...

Expand ▼
akdhalover Thumbnail

Posted by: akdhalover · 10 years ago

DT is shown showing the whole set she shows the court room then central jail and then takes her to the makeup room where she shows some gifts by...

Expand ▼
CANNOT Thumbnail

Posted by: CANNOT · 10 years ago

http://goo.gl/rHYxUt

Expand ▼
pilot100 Thumbnail

Posted by: pilot100 · 10 years ago

Can i just say ,yest's episode was the best episode for atleast me in yhm history,this is the storyline, screenplay and ishra i fell in love...

Expand ▼
AnkitMall123 Thumbnail

Posted by: AnkitMall123 · 10 years ago

i heard that SASURAL SEEMAR KA is the worst show on television but i think YHM has become worst than that

Expand ▼
iffanvidz Thumbnail

Posted by: iffanvidz · 10 years ago

what you guys think about raman's new job??/ I think raman will join in new firm... they will hire him with high package... but they will do...

Expand ▼
akdhalover Thumbnail

m loving the track of office politics and after a long time we are seeing the wife in ishita if going by all ekta shows the romance quotient is...

Expand ▼
luv2liv Thumbnail

Posted by: luv2liv · 10 years ago

kab tab ay aise hi disturb karte rahenge... miya biwi tohh rasssi hai par ghar k log toh pichaye pada hua hai... bahut din se aisehi bakwaas...

Expand ▼
swatib.123 Thumbnail

Posted by: swatib.123 · 10 years ago

i think ishita will find out abt rinky's groom that he is not good...she will try to tell the family but nobody will believe her and on the

Expand ▼
-Gan- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Gan- · 10 years ago

"'Magnanimous of you.' His mouth twitched. 'Mmm. Use more words like that, please. Schoolmistress words. Long, impressive ones.' He'd made

Expand ▼
serendipity. Thumbnail

Posted by: serendipity. · 10 years ago

~* D i vy a nk a K a r a n *~ Welcome to the 55th DivAn IshRa Heaven. Everyone's welcome here provided they have nice, appreciating words for

Expand ▼
smritishah Thumbnail

Posted by: smritishah · 10 years ago

Yeh Hai Mohabbatein: 3 reasons why Ishita's kindness towards Aditya is only making matters worse!

Expand ▼
indyaspeak Thumbnail

Posted by: indyaspeak · 10 years ago

Sabse Zyada Gussa Kab Aata Hai.. Jab Aapka Teacher Bole: Ki Main Kal Class TEST Lunga, Aur Next Day Jab Wo Test Lena Bhool Jaye, Aur Class Ka Koi...

Expand ▼
Akshatha19 Thumbnail

Posted by: Akshatha19 · 10 years ago

Expand ▼
Shahid07 Thumbnail

Posted by: Shahid07 · 10 years ago

Karan's name starts with 'KA' and Divyanka's name ends with "KA"... Wow interesting na...naam Mai b chemistry...hatsoff to their natural...

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail

Posted by: RamonaG · 10 years ago

Expand ▼
Anisha06 Thumbnail

Posted by: Anisha06 · 10 years ago

Hey YHMians finally m back with my new VM. As you all know Youtube deleted all Vms and accounts so I uploaded it on 4shared.com. Tune Zindagi...

Expand ▼
anjs Thumbnail

Posted by: anjs · 10 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fg0OYMbo8Hc

Expand ▼
VasuKaShlicious Thumbnail

Posted by: VasuKaShlicious · 10 years ago

Expand ▼
akdhalover Thumbnail

Expand ▼
jayasekara Thumbnail

Posted by: jayasekara · 10 years ago

I don't know why I feel like that these days DT is with a prob she looks like unhappy not in a good mood... Im not bashing her i just said what I...

Expand ▼
peace.. Thumbnail

Posted by: peace.. · 10 years ago

I am liking Rinki's acting..d oder day d scene wid Ishita, and some portions in d last few eps..she is good yaar! she is a mature, natural actor

Expand ▼
K.S. Thumbnail

Posted by: K.S. · 10 years ago

Ishita is Raman's support in his hard times and she helps him by guiding him. They both get in a search for a new job. Raman is successfully and

Expand ▼
ChanChanMan Thumbnail

Posted by: ChanChanMan · 10 years ago

Personally, YHM should easily sweep away all the awards this year, what say?

Expand ▼
sakshi.ekansh Thumbnail

Posted by: sakshi.ekansh · 10 years ago

Chhotu Baby Emotional ho raha hai... Shooo Shweet Edited by sakshi.ekansh - 2015-02-20T08:46:58Z

Expand ▼
madhavimanish32 Thumbnail

Posted by: madhavimanish32 · 10 years ago

Karan speaking gujrati http://youtu.be/cDpKkcg4XLs

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail

Posted by: nidhi2013 · 10 years ago

New Article - Divyanka Tripathi: Gorgeous Is The Word For These New Instagram Clicks Of the Actress.. Take A Look - Link -...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".