IshRaian thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ishita hiding things from Raman and Raman behaving like a jaanwar in anger are the only things that will never change in YHM. 😆
sarsyed thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Clearly social media has been a good platform for people who are actually creative and trust me not all are ,especially when it comes to sense of humour not all are great at it and those who aren't should just stick to being the audience and acknowledge the talented ones than trying to crack jokes and end up becoming a joke themselves.😊

IshRaian thumbnail

Originally posted by: bscorp13

Yeah the one on SP 😆...the most hyped drama in the history of dramas on ITV 😆

You should see the fans of that show calling it The best show on ITV' Best male lead' Best couple' and Best what not!' 😆
Someone bring the popcorn please! 😆😆😆
IshRaian thumbnail
They are simply dragging now... Why on earth didn't Ishita straight away say that Aliya was married?! Baat khatam. Every time Ishita was telling Yug that he can't love Aliya, I was eagerly expecting her to say that she is already married. But no. Cvs have to drag this for some more time.
To say in Ishita's style, kuch bhi?! 😆
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarsyed

Seriously alu has become Sholay ki jai bhadhuri and Raman is baapuji😆

Bhalla house Ka free Ka rashan khaa rahe hai alu and her paratha if all is well in paradise then go take your paratha and shift to sasural with Sudha or maika with shagun Mumma why stay at the already over populated bhalla house🤣

Oh wait so the parathas I presume are staying at bhallass to increase the male headcount u see otherwise only Raman and senior bhallaji were the males with the whole female brigade 👏

Seriously Aloo ka paratha banana hai ya aloo ki bhujiya joh banana hai apne sasural mein ya shagun mumma k saath apne maika mein jake banao ...humara n IshRa ka dimagh kyun kharab karrahe ho 🥱
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: IshRaian

You should see the fans of that show calling it The best show on ITV' Best male lead' Best couple' and Best what not!' 😆
Someone bring the popcorn please! 😆😆😆

Yeah that's why I said deja vu 😆...at least YHM was consistent and had almost a 2.5 year long good phase ..here it's all unfolding super fast 😆

Plus the bigger entertainment is the fanwars...already I hear the FL should walk away with her self respect. ...and the ML is a jerk...and that the ML might have some 'plan'😆...and that the ML is not like EKs other show leads etc ...he is 'smart'😆
And of course the rants about the vamp being the reason for the show being messed up ..to make space for her😆😆..

Epicness...and this is just the beginning...even if it doesn't happen now...it's a matter of time before the FL becomes a devi and the ML is butchered to bits 😆...
And the vamp might turn white too😳
Edited by bscorp13 - 6 years ago
MG_Inactive thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bscorp13

Yeah that's why I said deja vu 😆...at least YHM was consistent and had almost a 2.5 year long good phase ..here it's all unfolding super fast 😆

Plus the bigger entertainment is the fanwars...already I hear the FL should walk away with her self respect. ...and the ML is a jerk...and that the ML might have some 'plan'😆...and that the ML is not like EKs other show leads etc ...he is 'smart'😆
And of course the rants about the vamp being the reason for the show being messed up ..to make space for her😆😆..

Epicness...and this is just the beginning...even if it doesn't happen now...it's a matter of time before the FL becomes a devi and the ML is butchered to bits 😆...
And the vamp might turn white too😳

From what I have heard, the vamp is already leaving the show for movies, what hype they had created in her entry
P.s. we will never be that lucky coz our vamp is a vamp no more😆
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Meghna_IshRa

From what I have heard, the vamp is already leaving the show for movies, what hype they had created in her entry
P.s. we will never be that lucky coz our vamp is a vamp no more 😆

Yeah knowing EK .she might bring a new vamp..or this one will be back after few months 😆...

Khair ..EK is super smart ...her audiences seem to fall for it every damn time ...😆
sarsyed thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Was watching old ishra clips came across that scene where Ishita tries to hug him while he is on a video call with some client on his laptop ,he says mr.charles romance originated in India 😉 I wonder what will Raman say now ?romance is extinct in our lives now 😆

So upcoming ishra date with Karan Ka BD😆?
Or Ishita will be romancing herself ?

Wah Bhai pehle offscreen Divyanka and Karan used to be mutually exclusively present while attending events and functions now they visit the sets in the same manner🥳

Before I am called names and am asked to grow up and blah blah will make a move😃
--QUEEN-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

IshRa's Icons

Instagram mein toh couples mahine pehle se hi unki upcoming anniversary ka details aur excitement baar baar post karte rehte hain.
I got so used to this trend😆, that I've been expecting ishra would discuss about their upcoming anniversary every single episode, Khair I forget that it's yhm😆

Anyway, I just wanna see how their day begins on their anniversary