zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bscorp13

Yes one fine day he might stand up and say hey I can walk again...duh😆...surprise😆..30 sec scene..then 21 minutes 30 sec of aliya-ruhi romances 😆🤢

Aiyoo i can so imagine those few seconds we would be bestowed upon for IshRa n baqi keh 21 mins of Aloo Paratha Chuhi n Burger 🤢😆
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bscorp13

Yeah..I was also wondering if they are going to say Raman has r recovered from paralysis...a while back...it was some drama now to bring out sudhaji's true colours 😆

But then if that turns out to be the case Raman will be called names n how insensitive n jerk he was to play with Ishita's feelings 😆
SandyaKranthi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
They didnt sent anyone from yhm cast to ipl
I am glad they boycotted spa2018
I know iss se luch nahi honewala hai but dil ko sukoon mila

No ishra performance also so fans didnt loose anything on this
Edited by SandyaKranthi - 6 years ago
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

But then if that turns out to be the case Raman will be called names n how insensitive n jerk he was to play with Ishita's feelings 😆

There is no surprise there 😆..that will always be the case anyways 😆...if it was vice versa then it would be about how much ishita did to save Raman and the family. .😆..
Anyways I think let him pls stay on the wheelchair a while more ..the day he stands cvs will turn him jaanwar again...😆..the 6 month cycle is almost around the corner😆
kavi4u thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
apparently maiyya's other show on sony is going off air looks like. Might continue only on altbalaji
Let her give us a altbalaji version of YHM...with some bold IshRa tracks. Hum fans bhi khush...and let SP go to hell
SIMI1996 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Can anyone give me a written update of dts iv please its a hard core humble request.
venu66 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SIMI1996

Can anyone give me a written update of dts iv please its a hard core humble request.

And where can i find it
priyanka_08 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
DT until last year wanted to win best patni n jodi awards...not maa award...but dis year she didn't mind getting best maa award.. bcoz she realised dat her lectures to her kids in yhm are being appreciated by parents in real.life... especially d one to kshitija on gud touch bad touch...
I don't know if I m reading too much into it...but I felt she was disappointed on not winning patni n jodi awards...
RamonaG thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: SIMI1996

In her intv on sbs she said raman n raj that means karan n vivek were to perform together n i would have watched my onscreen n offscreen patis dancing together but karannn ...He hasn't come ..So vivek will do his act alone n i will do a seperate act that's a durga dance
Edited by RamonaG - 6 years ago
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanka_08

DT until last year wanted to win best patni n jodi awards...not maa award...but dis year she didn't mind getting best maa award.. bcoz she realised dat her lectures to her kids in yhm are being appreciated by parents in real.life... especially d one to kshitija on gud touch bad touch...

I don't know if I m reading too much into it...but I felt she was disappointed on not winning patni n jodi awards...

Dt is definitely disappointed like how Kp is disappointed
But unlike Kp she is not blunt and frankly she is not as much ignored as Kp
Her disappointment was shown when she liked the tweet which was about partiality n biasness which even Kp liked
Obviously as an actor u would be disappointed that u have given 5 - 6 years of ur life to a show n made show successful tremendously but then u r ignored by channel like u dont even exist
Dt to chalo got fav maa award , got few sec appearance in music video , got to host the awards n is always given credit for the success of Yhm but what did Kp got nothing
He is not even included in music video forget about getting an award nor is given the credit he rightfully deserves