myangels thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Haleyy

Yeah
And ishra will assure her that they will keep her safe

I wish Raman promise roashni that everything l b fine ..like whenever Raman promise cvs show opposite 😆 wish roashni get that effect n goes soon forever

But we aren't that lucky... 😭
Seems like CVs keep dragging this track.. 🤢
Haleyy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: myangels

But we aren't that lucky... 😭
Seems like CVs keep dragging this track.. 🤢

Even wedding track with mihika came to an end in 4 weeks
But this is not coming to an end 😭

sreeu12345 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Maiiya seems adamant is in Russia enjoying her fantasy of football. So done with nagin and vkw..so she is enjoying..
She to not care of yhm...ya anything...that way no post on this by maiyya...

So let yhm sink further, taklus busy with zero show batt ...hence taking fusturation against us...

Will someone slap Vidisha and show her the face in her post...

I did and I was blocked

Yhm is on ventilation...🤢
zindagi4pyaar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Are cvs by any chance trying 2 show roshini n raman...

Yuck even while writing dis its look so pathetic .. Plzzz dont show dis cvs...

N yup wat happend 2 roshini room...
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: zindagi4pyaar

Are cvs by any chance trying 2 show roshini n raman...

Yuck even while writing dis its look so pathetic .. Plzzz dont show dis cvs...

N yup wat happend 2 roshini room...

Sorry to say

Only you can think filth like this

Congrats to your great imagination

You have to link Raman with every walking female

Even this mistress calls Raman uncle
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
So they have no intention of changing the track ..
A round of applause for their over confidence if they still think roshni will get sympathy n will bring trp 👏
Taklu hates ishra fans... he knows fans r very sensitive abt ishra bedroom so he makes sure every nonsense shameless character can get access to it
Kbhi sarika, kbhi shagun, kabhi nidhi and now this shameless mistress 😡
This week trp will b below 1 ..egoistic ppl 😡
3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I enjoy world cup it is interesting & full of entertainment 👍🏼
Watch ishra worth it scene in Instagram ignored rest u will live in the peace 😉

gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
BTW where is that bar girl tanya disappeared ?? 😆
She ws toh here to stay na 😆
Ohho raman didnt do kaand neither had ONS ..tch tch ..
Takla disappointed again 😆
sreeu12345 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
But insta pe bhi enjoy Nahi Hoga, yeh bakwas Vidisha Apne jawka post Karthi Raha this hai...
I think again we might get her segments ..it has been 2weeks if her nonsense segments...

eclipse123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gargpoo

So they have no intention of changing the track ..

A round of applause for their over confidence if they still think roshni will get sympathy n will bring trp 👏
Taklu hates ishra fans... he knows fans r very sensitive abt ishra bedroom so he makes sure every nonsense shameless character can get access to it
Kbhi sarika, kbhi shagun, kabhi nidhi and now this shameless mistress 😡
This week trp will b below 1 ..egoistic ppl 😡

Poo,its obvious taklu and ekta hates ishra fans or can say they are arrogant egoistic people who think they are the only people who are right.And they dont understand the language we speaks they only know the language called trp...so let us make them understand in their own language...other than that we cant do anything...its like we are trying to make a rock understand something ...i think a rock may too understand if we repeatedly trying to make it understand something but ekta a nd taklu will not🥱 and we have seen how the side actors behaves when they get a chance to act as center of the show...so this new main lead is no better🥱
Edited by eclipse123 - 7 years ago