of
1Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates âhonest feedbacksâ about her acting butâŚ..
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Why she gets bollywood movies
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
Originally posted by: varunike
Hi
thanks for the review... am so used to reading Viji's review.. but caught up with yours..so nothing much happened i guess. i couldnt understand what raman/shagun foundout in london. anyways will wait.thanksaarthips.. sorry dont know your name. can you please tell me.
Originally posted by: moonwearer
Great going Abilasha...I have followed YHM and the reviews of Viji and Vyas for years. Was wondering and delighted to see you continuing the review.
I'm Vidya.Hello Vidya ! I love discussing the episode as it helps us give insight into various aspects which we might have not understood.Yes yesterday's was an okay episode. All three parents and daughter suppress what they know with the intent to protect the other. This pushes the others deeper and deeper into the matter. Wonder why they don't understand it.This trait is explored to the maximum by the DD.If they start communicating then female protagonist cannot be shown as the saviour . I miss the Old YHM where none of the problems and facts were hidden from the family members. It used to be mostly Ishita who solved the problem and RKB too but at least they discussed and it felt like a real family. đ
Thanks for the review .
I too felt like quitting the show for good .
I was actually hanging on reading this thread .
Right from traveller girl days.
It's so nice of you to continue after mdwst left.I don't blame you for feeling like that in fact Many of us are in that phase. But as I watch an episode I love discussing it. It helps me read more into characters.This whole bhoot track is boring.Actually I found it funny. Although I have skipped all the London episodes but still what I found the most funny thing was that the trip which was booked so suddenly this family had the record of it and although they are poor they managed to get visa as well as a ticket which would have been so expensive. đ
Now I feel that even if Raman may have forgotten any proof that he collected with shags ,shags will still remember that .
Raman driving fast .
Where was he heading with no idea where to look for ishu?
Perhaps he knew where to find her .Yes , he knew . Ishita had written the address in that note which she left for the family.
Somehow I don't like this Raman hiding facts from ishu or the other way round .Even I don't like that. More than Raman , it's Ishita who keeps secrets. I so wish we get the old YHM back where there was transparency.
There is no value to their love when that is the case .
They have crossed that phase.
Too old for that .
Raman had decided to marry mihika willingly n ishu had been a mistake .
I feel disgusted by this chr n the story .
Ishu is one shameless person staying in this marriage .
Both don't deserve to stay married .I agree... Both the characters have lost their essence. They had ruined Raman's character before any leap and completely mutilated it from this memory loss track. Ishita's character was ruined for me from Australia track. In fact they are the worst examples of parents, spouses, kids.
For the supposed romance m love ,marriage is not a necessity .
Ipl is way too engrossing to watch this crap .
I'm sure post ipl ishu's chr will take a stand .Let's see.
Wish that the old loyal members of this thread comeback Atleast then after a short break.I hope so too.You are doing a great job.
Pl keep up this good work.Thank you đ
Actress Divyanka Tripathiâs husband spotted with mystery woman, sparks divorce rumours Rumours of divorce between Divyanka Tripathi and Vivek...