bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Congratulations bhailog and behnelog...😆..teesri shaadi poor hui😳...jaanwar ko jagat mata phir mil gayee😆...another opportunity lost to find more 'worthier' people..they again are stuck with each other for life😆...now bring on the next 3 years of YHM CVS😆

My only reaction at the ending of the yucky unneeded marriage saga...

And the highlight of the epi was truly Paramwa ka facewa and overconfidenwa😆...and simmi doing the ghatbandhan😆..kya din aa gaye..this is watch IshRa fans watch IshRa remarriage scenes for😆...
But finally after 3 whole months of zero movement..finally ...villains will have egg on their faces..and ishita will finally get to say this...😆

priyanka_08 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

Ab biwi will find him more than cute n can do some naughty naughty things 😳😆

Poore haq se...ab to puttar is not paraya mard also😆😳
zohakhan7 thumbnail
Dumbo Simmi n Pendulum didn't find weird that why is Mihika having a ghunghat over her face 🤣
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Bwaha
In pics

Raman is blabbering angrily

And Ishita is cool

And showing him mangalsutra
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanka_08

Poore haq se...ab to puttar is not paraya mard also😆😳

And where will puttar run now to save his izzat from biwi 😉😳😆
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

You know what? I watched the last scene in TV for my sadistic pleasure and just then Simmi was opening Ishita's ghungat and ishita's face was shown and Raman in back. My mother knew about it and she did not react at all. My father was like "every time I see, these two are getting married.🤓. why are these two getting married every year?😲😆. Which anniversary they will celebrate if they get remarried at this rate?😆".
I was like "mostly they try and get married on the same date so that they need not remember different dates" and he was like "😳" and then an to me... I did not mind it😆

Every day is an anniversary day for IshRa😳😳😆...they dont need a marrigae day to celebrate their wedding na😉😆...poor amma appa😆...i would have run away from the room with some excuse to avoid more embarassing questions😆
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bscorp13

Congratulations bhailog and behnelog...😆..teesri shaadi poor hui😳...jaanwar ko jagat mata phir mil gayee😆...another opportunity lost to find more 'worthier' people..they again are stuck with each other for life😆...now bring on the next 3 years of YHM CVS😆

My only reaction at the ending of the yucky unneeded marriage saga...

And the highlight of the epi was truly Paramwa ka facewa and overconfidenwa😆...and simmi doing the ghatbandhan😆..kya din aa gaye..this is watch IshRa fans watch IshRa remarriage scenes for😆...
But finally after 3 whole months of zero movement..finally ...villains will have egg on their faces..and ishita will finally get to say this...😆

Omg the gifs are 🤣
All I can say is JJ aka Janwaar n Jagatmaat rocks n only belongs to each other 😳😳
eclipse123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

Arre that blackmailer cum waiter ki story hai na... Ishita told him she would not get him arrested and save him from police or something. Param was also telling today that he has to finish this blackmailer story too, otherwise he does not blabber truth later. So may be something related to him - either elieving Alia of that or giving evidence that Alia is not involved and Param is blackmailing. Can be any of these na?😕

Possible Priya, i think she would have came to show the blackmailer alive to police because if tmrw param did anything with this man then the crime will put on aliya so ,may be ishita came for that purpose only. I don't think it's anything related to ishra
sreeu12345 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

And where will puttar run now to save his izzat from biwi 😉😳😆

Biwi will now dance Raat akeli hai, bugge Gaye site, she mare pass...zobi chahi ye Kari ya...

Ya Zara Zara touch touch me ...

Puttar..will be trying to run;-), ishita will pull him back..

BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
I guess today we got a glimpse of Ishita attitude
She is going to give nightmares to bhallas