zindagi4pyaar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SONAL30

well m dam sure marriage won't happen

But still i want to say something
I guess we all IshRa fans r so delusional according to us show is about IshRaRu or IshRaPi but according to maiyaa n her gang this is not the truth...for them show is about mumma n then about ishita n ruhi's relationship...for her raman is an extra character jab ji chaahe shadi kara do jab chahe janwar Raman bana do bas😡
N for them IshRa's relationship is all about ruhi ke liye🤢

Pata nahi whoes intuition wuldwb wrong or whose gono b wrong...

But i still believe dat mihika n raman will get married...
priya-ishra thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 3fra

I don't know but it's seem from beginning storm will hit #ishra fans only

I think wedding will happen than yhm CVS will play marrige invalid due to divorced papers loop

don't worry wedding will not happen..if happens ,they have to close their show..
momb24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
They damaged rkb big time. What happened to the connection between ishra. Awful promo.
zindagi4pyaar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SONAL30

u mean this marriage drama will get trps

Yes coz trp audience are diff 4rm online fandomf..

Aftr watching d promo dey will b intrested 22knw2wats gono happen... NN4 dat dey will watch d show
3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya-ishra

don't worry wedding will not happen..if happens ,they have to close their show..

3 months full of negative hopping for positive after this promo I don't like to be fool but waiting for segments or actual nightmare to confirm & say final good by to the show
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: momb24

They damaged rkb big time. What happened to the connection between ishra. Awful promo.

They want to grab eyeballs anyhow

Ishita in the promo is already saying anjane main
priyanka_08 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RightWingTroll

Well

It worked on that Chita thing

So they thought

Why not

But d chita thing had a different emotional connect...dis is pure disgust...how do they expect audience to like dis?

Let's c trp aunties ka verdict😆
3fra thumbnail

Originally posted by: RightWingTroll

They want to grab eyeballs anyhow

Ishita in the promo is already saying anjane main

Soo Raman already get forgiveness pass 😆 after getting married to mikha

He get married anjane main new tittle song on words 😡👏
3fra thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya-ishra

I think its bride swap

They should kidnap mikha not ishita for bride sawp

Mikh was sitting in mandap naa
sreeu12345 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 3fra

They should kidnap mikha not ishita for bride sawp

Mikh was sitting in mandap naa

Out of bounds..just for fun...
Out of blue let say mihika is kidnapped..instead of mihika..what if it is blosemaa, lawyermaa, or our beloved ashokwa sitting instead of mihika..