svati12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Once raman said post adilia shadi...

SIRF TUMHE MAIN PASAND HU JAISE MAIN HU...
TUM TOH MUJE CHHOD KE NAHI JAOGI NA...

Its cumin true nw...😳
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Honestly, it was saddening and sickening to watch whatever transpired on screen.😳

The minute Simmi talks about the papers and Alia, this Bhalla loses his cool, rushes to warn Ishita and take a promise that she should keep away from Raman. I mean it was ridiculously ridiculous. There was no meaning to the scene at all and why he out of the blue emerged and took this kasam? It looked so stupid of him. Why sudden concern and love for Raman now, when the same Raman has been rotting in hell for 2 years and none even bothered to check on his health? Not one soul - Adi / Alia / Ruhi around in hospital. On top of that, the stupid Iyers are eating rasam, promoting a new SP show in the name of diverting the topic for Pihu, who is questioning about everyone's absence. So Pihu is still around. Hmm. Shravu is the same dumbo guy. I wonder what he is doing at the age of 22. Hope he is not going to school even now.😳

DT was fantabulous today and "Raman meri zindagi hai papaji" said it all. Ishita - Romi scene was heartwarming and good to see atleast one soul, who could see through what Ishita's pain and what both of them mean to each other. He also spoke sense on why Ishita has to give so much importance to a stupid kasam from his heartless father. Ishita gave so many reasons. She was partly right, when she said, whenever she tried making an attempt to expose them, Simmi endangered the life of a family member. So the next time, she makes a move against them, she has to have all solid proofs to catch them red-handed. So now Romi also knows that Simmi was giving him banned medicines. Will he be of any help? Let us see. She says the kasam can't prevent her from reaching out to Raman, but she is not going to see him face to face because it is Papaji who is involved. Sometimes, I feel like Ishita and Raman should be kept in museums, rare and weird species who trusts and goes to any stupid extent for the people they love, only to get hatred and vengeance in return, yet they don't learn a lesson at all. I mean, these two don't even think if these people deserve so much respect and importance. I somehow could not accept that. Anyways.
It was so painful to see Ishita's plight today. But then, if the CVs decide to take the OTT way, it has to be bechari FL, who even keeps promises of her lovable FIL, but also ensures her husband in saved. All in all super woman🥱. A female lead cannot be a normal, sensible, educated woman with emotions, feelings, intelligence of her own and who stands up against the wrong without any fear and gives it back. Naaa. Impossible🥱

Yuck...Chee🤢... Simmi and Param are romancing and celebrating their victory. Simmi was saying aaj jake mera badla poori hui. 🤣. Ab shuru hoga iski sathyanaash. I started having regards for Shagun and Nidhi after seeing people like Simmi. The newbie to join the list is Mihika who is a mystery herself🥱.

Precap :- So the struggle between the mind and heart starts again for Raman and Ishita. I am not for all this disguise look of Ishita, but then if she is left with no option and none can be trusted, it should be fine, as long as the track progresses. But it would be disgusting to watch Shagun being involved in all this, because even after knowing the truth she has not done anything and now what great thing is she going to do?😡🥱
Anyways,as long as we get to see Simmi and Param's downfall and Ishita making life hell for the evil duo, it should be fine with me. I only hope Raman becomes a little smart and has an equal part to play in exposing Param. Agar Biwi Simmi ko expose kare, toh Puttar Param ko😆. I will hold on to this positive thought rather than cribbing. But with this disguise look, I don't see IshRa working together😕.

Hahaha, as I said, the precap scene, what all assumptions were made once the picture was released and what the scene turned out to be😆. That is why they say "Patience is the key to everything" 😆
Edited by priyadarshini.r - 7 years ago
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

We always wanted Raman to land up in ICU but this getting way too painful to even watch 😭😭

How much we craved to see Ishita's tadap for Raman and as per WU Ishita said 'Raman meri zindagi hai ' Ouch it must be way too painful to even listen 😭 💔
It must be heart wrenching for sure 😭 💔
This proved that no one can love Raman for what he is like Ishita and no one can love Ishita for what she is like Raman ❤️
Its a lesson for Ishita that she cannot even trust this so called family in regards to Raman n Pihu because forget about calling them 'family' they r not even worth of basic respect 🥱
I pity both IshRa that they had utmost respect n trust over this so called family n this is how they pay them back

Worst part is they would both continue doing things for this family ...🥱..romika...adi- aliya..ishita is already neck deep in solving those problems na...and Raman keeps saying every now and then that mera parivaar meri taakat hai..blah blah...i mean his own kids didn't bother even enquire about him in hospital..forget visiting him or crying🥱
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RightWingTroll

If Raman was really smart

He would run a background check on ishita

Who is this lady who suddenly came and now is suddenly ignoring him

Hopefully when ishita ignores him and possibly disappear

He investigate her

And also land matter

Romi is just giving emotional support

So give his bhabhi even more support in exposing simmi

Atleast he can start by feeding Raman info about ishita param or simmi

Baki reverse gulabo track coming up

Plus maybe airport wala chase track too

And if we are lucky

Even param molestation one

Why Raman wants ishita visits and concerns is beyond me

After how he doubted her about papers

Logically should have nothing to do with her

Adi did not even come to meet Raman

He can stand for his wife

But can't support his mother and father

Why do I feel another mega flip coming by toshiji this time in support of ishita

LOL, Vyas, nothing more, just a google check on Raman Bhalla would give him all the details that he is asking everyone around and keeps wondering within himself😆. But then what are we expecting even?🥱
zohakhan7 thumbnail
It disgusts me to core to even remember that how tightly Adi had hugged Mani when he came back post his fake death sequence 🤢
Yuck Adi can hug n cry for his sasur but can't even come to hospital to see Raman who is apparently his own father n take care of his mother
What wrong IshRa has done in their life that they got kids n family like this 🥱
Edited by zohakhan7 - 7 years ago
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bscorp13

Worst part is they would both continue doing things for this family ...🥱..romika...adi- aliya..ishita is already neck deep in solving those problems na...and Raman keeps saying every now and then that mera parivaar meri taakat hai..blah blah...i mean his own kids didn't bother even enquire about him in hospital..forget visiting him or crying🥱

Yup yup Raman yells every time that his family is his strength n nothing is more important for him than his family but these morons pay back his love like this 🥱
Adi Ruhi are biggest morons..dont even bother to visit their father whose condition was critical 🥱
Ruhi can think about that Godzilla as to what a big EHSAAN that Simmi the witch has done upon her and can cry on her fate but cannot stand up for her so called mother
She can open her big mouth in front of IshRa each time to humiliate n disgrace them but cannot speak up for her so called mother n father 😡🤢
Adi looks spineless to me sorry to say ..he might be a good husband to aliya for standing up for her but has failed as a son at least in my eyes.
What is stopping him to open his mouth n stand up for his mother ? Raman is unconscious na so he wont know naa so then what makes him keeps quiet 🥱
Anyways its useless to comment on these useless kids n family 🥱
priyanka_08 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
KP's new look coming up...Aly's already got one... Ishita also in a diff look...
So guys any guesses leap kitne dino ka hoga?😛😆 #JustAsking
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I m not sure abt this upcoming track till they show some positive outcome..
I m seeing so many similarities with gulabo track except raman doesnt know ishita as his wife..gulabo track turned out horrible 🤢
A man ws emotionally tortured n insulted in the name of self respect n sudharofy mission...gulabo ws insulted too
Ishita ws broken n ws bashed for her action
And shagun mani nidhi presende made it worst we didnt even get proper ending .
So not keeping hopes till they show something gud
say86 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
copy of kkb track. bring it on

let trp fall more.

there is nothing new to show
zohakhan7 thumbnail
We kinda knew what 'importance' Raman had in Mr Bhalla's life..He always treated Raman like a shit but now this is pure disgusting 🤢
We always knew this will happen whenever Raman will land in ICU
Sab family members ki asal shakal n rang samne aaye hain 🤢