eclipse123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think the kasam thing is not like what we interrupt.Like raman's sentence will be incomplete or have another meaning, hear ishita's action will also have some other story to tell. We know Mr Mute Bhalla got fainted because of high BP & then too she tried to make him understand she didn't do anything but mute bhalla didn't trust her & gave her his kasam.And what will be his kasam that we want to see🥱.May be not to see raman.And ishita will be doing that too.But i think it is will be mainly in front of mute bhalla only.She can't visit him in hospital because mute bhalla will be in hospital & if he become angry & then it will turn into a ugly war & because of that if his heath become bad then then that blame will also go to ishita. Another thing is when raman is going to faint his dialogue is not completed...so ishita will be taking the meaning that he too don't trust her & because of her he got seizure attack 😕.So,for the time being she will stay away from raman for make sure he is ok & it doesn't means she will not do anything from now on & There there is no pihu in mute bhalla's kasam,so why will ishita will not see pihu 😕.Other chance is mute bhalla would have told her not to come near his family that can be also his kasam,but i believe she will not leave her daughter for that kasam,she will see her but not in front of that bhallas (if he gave her his kasam not to be near his family) 🤢.The scene where ishita & raman stands also can be something different... like if in that scene mute bhalla is present or they are in front of bhalla house then ishita will avoid raman.And it looks like it's corridor of their homes 😳.

And finally i don't think cvs will make ishita that much dumb,that they will make her stay away from raman due to mute bhalla kasam.She is a SP bahu,& she already taken a vow to protect RaPi & her family 😆.So,she will not be mute for more days.She will be mute only for the time being.And i think they are making ishita mute to make raman do something against param.When ishita will try to avoid him he will become more desperate to be near her & will try to find the truth😛 .And personally i want raman to find the evidence against param, then it will biggest achievement ishita will have,because now raman have a strong trust on parammi & he doesn't trust any other person,so his trust can only broken when he find the truth himself.At the same time ishita will try to find evidence against real culprit that's param.May be they will show some mono of her after ishra scene at the corridor like ..i can't take the first step towards u raman but u can...something in that sort of.And it is very important that she finds about raman's medicine too may be after raman become ok she will think about that too.And ishita is jagatmata so Cvs only know what they are going to make her do.That Sr bhalla faint because he can't take the fact that his bahu did gambling, so don't know if ishita will take the blame, for the time being to not give Sr Bhalla another shock😔.And i have a feeling that is going to happen🤔.But raman will not stand mute he will find the truth & will beat param black & blue😉.And after this raman's trust on her will increase😉.And like Priya,Pb & many of us predicted it looks like a param track2😛.

So,i'm going to wait for the actual telecast😆

Edited by eclipse123 - 7 years ago
zohakhan7 thumbnail
Yahan kya horaha hai 😲
Wah Mr mute bhalla ne Ishita ko kasam di keh donot meet Raman 😲👏
Is admi ka muh sirf IshRa keh against hi khulta hai 😡
Can't he damn see his daughter n Son in law has destroyed the whole house n business n has brought Raman almost on his death bed n has tortured Pihu 🤢
He can give damn kasam to Ishita but cannot stop Simmi from her damn ugly doings 😡
Such hypocrisy 🤬
Edited by zohakhan7 - 7 years ago
eclipse123 thumbnail
We can blame ishita why she is mute & she is doing wrong with RaPi is etc if she fall in Mr Bhalla's trap.It's true, if she falls then it's wrong.But her this muteness will lead to raman's eye opening. Raman or any other bhalla family members will not trust her if she said the truth.The slap from raman is one example.If she is stopping herself for the kasam called raman's happiness,then raman itself will take his happiness back.Now raman will find the truth himself. If ishita said the truth then the chances were less.So,like i said in my other post ishita will be thinking if raman trust her a little he will take the first step now.It will be her achievement & their loves victory.Because always ishita cant take a stand.Till now ishita did many things for him & pihu & he knows that too(i means after budapest track).So,if he did trust her a little he will gave the answer for her humiliation.Otherwise if he didn't have a little doubt that she will not do these type of cheap act then whatever ishita did till now have no meaning

We can say ishita want to save RaPi but can't forget or can't neglect the fact that she is also going through a lot.She is going through these type of humiliation from years.And the only people who stand for her was raman & choti ruhi.Now she is alone.So,now raman needs to man up in this case. Ishita is a jagatmata who loves & forgives her enemies too,she tried to solve the problem with a good heart.So,nothing is happening.So,now a man like raman only can do something.I'm not telling he want to do all things,because we know he want help first & he is not in a good state too.But he can solve this problem.It will give ishita the confidence to fight back & it gave her the believe that raman is with her.Otherwise now she is losing her confidence inch by inch,because no one trust her.And raman will not think with heart but with brain except in ishita's case.And,he will not forgive any of them too. So,this muteness of ishita will be for the emergence of RKB.
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: eclipse123

A person who went to yhm set wrote in insta.In the hospital ,scene mute bhalla will fall in prey to parammi's plame & blame ishita for everything.And take the kasam from her... for raman's happiness she will not meet him ever. But romi stand for her & ask him u wouldn't trust bhabhi but parammi.It got cut.

And the person was saying DT was actually crying at that scene..&when they asked her are u ok she said...king of. How much pain divan will be going through when they act these type of scenes,because they not only act but lives.Great actors👏

Sabse pehle to is mute bhalla ko dur karna chahiye Raman se for 'Raman's happiness ' 😡
What a hypocrite man he is ...is taking kasam from Ishita to not to meet Raman ever for his happiness chee
Is he actually Raman's father ??
Every damn person in Bhalla house is selfish expect IshRaPi 🥱
priyanka_08 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
In d pic where dt is in white dress...it luks like an empty room...so does dat mean she is leaving Iyer house n going elsewhere as bhallaldev(sr. Bhalla-d villain) has given her kasam to stay away from Raman?😕
eclipse123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

Sabse pehle to is mute bhalla ko dur karna chahiye Raman se for 'Raman's happiness ' 😡
What a hypocrite man he is ...is taking kasam from Ishita to not to meet Raman ever for his happiness chee
Is he actually Raman's father ??
Every damn person in Bhalla house is selfish expect IshRaPi 🥱

Not only mute bhalla Zoha all the people including their so called children want to leave ishra for their happiness. I'm happy at least romi stand for ishita. At least he show the gratitude towards ishra for whatever they did for him.And the two people named adilia for whom ishra did all this stunt is standing there seeing all the drama.These people are the best example for selfishness😡.And he is not raman father & it's not raman's family too...raman is an orphan.In that case i doubt this bada adiru is ishra's children too🤢. Bhallas want to change their family name to Selfish Parivar😡.

This mute animal bhalla can only open his mouth for these type of things😡.It will be good he & his wife become dumb for ever🥱
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: eclipse123

Not only mute bhalla Zoha all the people including their so called children want to leave ishra for their happiness. I'm happy at least romi stand for ishita. At least he show the gratitude towards ishra for whatever they did for him.And the two people named adilia for whom ishra did all this stunt is standing there seeing all the drama.These people are the best example for selfishness😡.And he is not raman father & it's not raman's family too...raman is an orphan.In that case i doubt this bada adiru is ishra's children too🤢. Bhallas want to change their family name to Selfish Parivar😡.

This mute animal bhalla can only open his mouth for these type of things😡.It will be good he & his wife become dumb for ever🥱

This buddha n his family needs to go to hell 😡
They only know how to use IshRa for their own benefits..using Raman for his money chee
His daughter is killing his son yet no one will say anything to her when she will be exposed 🤢
Instead will support her as she lost her daughter
He can give so called kasam to Ishita to stay away from Raman for his happiness but why does Ishita needs to fulfill his so called kasam 🥱
Raman n Ishita both looks orphan to me
Seriously this family needs to go to hell 🤢
eclipse123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

This buddha n his family needs to go to hell 😡
They only know how to use IshRa for their own benefits..using Raman for his money chee
His daughter is killing his son yet no one will say anything to her when she will be exposed 🤢
Instead will support her as she lost her daughter
He can give so called kasam to Ishita to stay away from Raman for his happiness but why does Ishita needs to fulfill his so called kasam 🥱
Raman n Ishita both looks orphan to me
Seriously this family needs to go to hell 🤢

And the most funniest part is this man & that so called family knows what ishita mean to raman.This same man give lecture about raman's pain in ishita's absence to appa when romika matter came.And till now he didn't see what his son was going through but suddenly he become a loving father who want his son's happiness🥱. But the thing is the so called happiness he is talking about will be happiness for himself but certainly it's not a happiness for raman.But i want to see the face of this man when raman will chase ishita himself in front of his eyes😉 .And raman will do the dulhai of param & then this mute bhalla will came & say...ishita putar muja maph kardo...and ishita puttar will say ...no papa ji aap aisa math kahiya.
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
So mute bhalla will open will find his voice n will give kasam for raman's happiness 😡
Which happiness ??? If he ws so happy with them without ishita then y he fell into depression at the first place ?? Y he is having seizure attacks ?? 😳
Such brainless blind selfish ppl who nvr cared abt raman in these two yrs r showing fake concern now 🤢
How i wish ishita showed mute bhalla mirror n ask y her husband is getting attacks if he is happy without her ,told them she very well knows where n with whom his happiness lies 🥱..y she cant meet her own husband wen she has all legal rights 😡 she knows if she gives up simmi will def kill RaPi one day and its unfair to RaPi 🥱 i will love to see selfish ishita and she choose RaPi's life over the so callee kasam ..khair i will wait for actual episodes ..
And only romi will support and all useless kids will stay mute as usual 🤢
Ishra did this for adi alu n they again will fail to stand up for their mother n for their parents wen parents spent their whole life for them 🤢 ruhi toh hai hi useless 🤢
Anyways we have high chances of raman investigating n proving ishita innocent now so it will b worth watching i think this property matter will b exposed by raman then ishita will get to know or will connect dots abt banned pills n will stand up again soon !!
And after the final exposing simmi's face will b worth watching i really want to see these family members faces 🤢
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanka_08

In d pic where dt is in white dress...it luks like an empty room...so does dat mean she is leaving Iyer house n going elsewhere as bhallaldev(sr. Bhalla-d villain) has given her kasam to stay away from Raman?😕

i think that is common corridor outside their flats !!
Bt hope ishita doesnt decide to leave iyer house wen she knows RaPi's life is in danger 🥱 mute bhalla n his kasam can go to hell !!