🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
CID2 Fate Hanging In Balance
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Conceiving of PL…
Kareena back as Face for Lakme India
So IshRaBhi r in disguise ..must b a plan to catch pihu's kidnapper i.e. ruhi's chuha 2 ..
Last yr christmas n NY ws abt chuha 1 n this time chuha 2Bt cant they once show police catching criminal instead of victim n his/her family 🤔Were not ishra doing this jagat problm solving before leap too ?then y even took leap n introduced a gud track and both the prblm Romika n chuhi chuha r continuing from before leap only...Will wait for the epi bt looks like raman's ML/depression/health prblm toh already done n dusted n now pihu's trauma/abuse will b ignored too completely after this counselling session infect even ystrday i felt ishita behaving dumb like she doesnt know simmi tortures pihu physically n mentally 😕 🤓They cudnt concentrate once on ishita planning to enter in bhalla house,destroying param simmi and rescuing raman pihu only and not interfering or solving others problems .First Romika then pihu's kidnapper then chuhi chuha then adi alu gambling prblm . Ishra's whole life spent on solving prblms only 🥱.We will only get some ishra scenes or some ishpi/rapi/ishrapi scenes and some progress in ishra relation may b that is the only gud thing left otherwise they r back to square one i guess 😕
ohh only this is left n who knows we get to see this in future too 😆Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r
Poo hopefully we don't see a day where the police inspector himself comes and complaints to Ishita that his child is kidnapped and asks for her investigation services😆. Bas vahi dekhna baaki hai🥱🤪
Originally posted by: eclipse123
So,it's new year party celebration😛.And ishra are looking pataka😳Looking to ishra who would call them saas-sasur,they are looking as newly married couple.And no mamma in this new year & Christmas celebration at least
Originally posted by: SweetuDivan
She was there throughout in christmas celebration..Glad at least we wil have one occasion without her..new year celebration..I don't wonder if CV's d scenes with her bd and then shoot her scenes when he will comebackAcc to them she s integral part na..so she have to be there everywhere..🥱