Originally posted by: varunike
Hi Viji
Thanks for the review. Heart wrenching I guess.
But I really want the evil duo to be exposed at least a little.
I want the kids to stand by for the parents
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Sep '25
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Premiere - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Soo EMA or SR?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Official Trailer - Homebound - Ishaan Janhvi
Originally posted by: varunike
Hi Viji
Thanks for the review. Heart wrenching I guess.
But I really want the evil duo to be exposed at least a little.
I want the kids to stand by for the parents
Originally posted by: basha221
Hi viji,
Thanks for the review.
Wish u many more happy returns of the DT u may get all success and love.
A expected the idiot CV's show her death scene now and so also released promo today wow the best gift to her.
DT once again prove she is the best in everything I just saw her face in yesterday precap and today precap not even her lips,eyelieds also move little bit. But I think by doing that scene how much pain she get on her eyes.
I didn't get one thing y no one try to close her eyes not even doctors. But by showing all these they are actually giving ideas to people how to do crimes.
I think all problem solved in next week episode's because all actors are started shooting for Christmas celebrations.
Originally posted by: alwaysurfan009
thnks for the review VIJI
ishitha acting fabulousin my opinion MANI stoles todys episodehz acting emotions bodylanguage r suprbala also gud but not upto our xpctationishitha z close to bala than mani but the genuine worry for ishitha can be seen through mani in todays episodemani proved as truly a friend f ishitaromi z shkn i lk him alsoadi xprsn kRaman z not bothered about hz investor what ML z thz sletv he rembrs al but not ishithaCVs make fun f ramans character
So now even the doctors wil not be able to detect that ishita is alive😲...a person in coma also shows similar symptoms where only his/her brain is working...i guess ishita's brain is also working and that is why she will have that mind voices which raman will hear later...but still doctors will be fooled by some injection...after the magical pills here comes one magical injection as i doubt there is any such injection available in real world which can fool a medical person in identifying a life...at least i haven't heard about it but will like to hear from someone with medical knowledge.
Even when ishita is dead still no one will tell raman that ishita is his wife...very conveniently people are not calling bhabi or ishima even while crying so that raman doesn't get to know ishita's real identity.So many people are crying over a lady investor's death but still raman is not doubting anything.😲...why will mani cry for ms ishita? why will adi. romi. aliya and shagun will cry for ms ishita?When pihu got kidnapped raman got flashbacks of their moments and remebered pihu is his daughter but no such things when he found ishita dead🥱...raman should have got at least the flashbacks of earth quake sequence as it is quite similar to that oneIshita went to hospital many times but still no flashbacks about that...if raman can have flashbacks of their voting moment, rain dance, then why not the hospital moments or the near death moment?😕
Originally posted by: Seetha_R
Thanks for the review Viji.
So Ishita petrified? So we need mandrake juice to revive her???Any HP fans here?The episode is bizarre and no control over evilness that too with a person who didn't do any harm to Simmi. I wish Raman will stay in this convenient ML till the end. Because it's not convincing at all. One hazy FB, pihu is his daughter but many of Ishita's yet no clue???. Interesting. He is no longer walking lost but fully aware of what's going on around him (ohh he is off of his medication?) i wonder is Simmi behind the another banned medicine given to Ishita? I must say she surpassed her master Param in evilness.But in the end she will be forgiven because she is not Ishita to get Punished, abused, or thrown out for no fault of hers but she is Raman's sister.
Yes her brain is functioning...her heart is stopped...no pulse...so clinically dead...they tried to revive her but wasn't fruitful. I would like to know too...maybe there is...@ bold..yup...Neither simmi or param is there...someone could've told him...but no..You are asking all the right questions...what I too might ask...😆...but I keep,quiet today...nope no doubt whatsoever in his mind...he directed the trained coped but here he's just different...About mani crying for ishu...raman consoled mani saying...he's aware of their friendship..😲Raman's flashes...I expected something it can be hazy..but similar scene...I was disappointed there...then what's the soul connection ...I don't get it..Bingo younare nailing the questions...not one ..croc attack, multiple gun shots, her nosebleed, noth8ng at all? 😲😳...strange
I have not much knowledge about medical field but i would like to know what is the difference between a coma patient and ishita's present condition?...can the doctor send a patient for post mortem even after knowing that his/her brain is still working?...can they send such person for her last rites?...aren't the doctors supposed to tell the family that the patient's brain is still alive?...if the doctors are unable to revive ishita now how will they revive her later when raman brings her from cremation ground?...if really such injection is available then it can be used for many wrong purposes and may be an alternative way of killing people🤢
Since pihu was involved in this whole fiasco, so we might see some investigation...else our past experience says that no investigation will be done or it might be forgotten once ishita regains her health...post 1st leap shagun hired goons to kidnap and kill ishita and even after ishita saying it was done by shagun no one bother to investigate it...not only that shagun didn't got any punishment and everybody including the jagat forgiver ishita forgave her...so obviously simmi will be forgiven because she has lost her daughter and she did it under the influence of param
I will be really happy if i am proved wrong and exception happens this time because criminals deserve punishments