3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: svati12

In case of custody battle...

- may b custody stil legally lies wid shagun.. bt pihu wants to b wid ishita...n she being single might nt get... shagmani married so dey can easily get... raman feels bond wid pihu.. n pihu wud also like to b wid raman.. n nw raman might think for pihu he might marry ishita...

I dnt knw wat i wrote.. seems i jst rambled...😆

As per today episode shagun very closed friend of raman, raman trusted her not ishita why he will support ishita against shagun he know about shagun everything, I don't think the custody shagun will be involved but maybe ishita bering unknown person for custody fake drama
svati12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

That is what I also said😆. only different thing is Raman remembering Pihu as his daughter. But if Pihu is going to be introduced as Ishita's daughter, then whatever you said might be true.

No worries Swati. All of us only ramble.

baaki my ramble had pinch of logic... so nt possibl in yHM...😉
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sri1091

Priya I guess d scene is dat ishita is blaming Simmi and simmi says dat u r creating this drama and accusing us because u lost d award as u people taught Raman might think pihu as ishita's daughter only and also another diologue was there Simmi saying pihu came with ishita only and she went somewhere in d middle so she might have kidnapped pihu herself and blaming and taking revenge on them now

Makes sense Sri. Thanks for the clarification. I thought I heard something from KP like "yaha bhi insult, waha bhi insult" 😆 or something. That guy is enjoying these fights.😆. Yes possible that Pihu is introduced as Ishita's daughter too. Jo bhi ho, let them bring it soon, whatever recreating crap is shown for the past two days looks rubbish😆
svati12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 3fra

As per today episode shagun very closed friend of raman, raman trusted her not ishita why he will support ishita against shagun he know about shagun everything, I don't think the custody shagun will be involved but maybe ishita bering unknown person for custody fake drama

U really think YHM has any consistency...😆
ek pal dost agle pal dushman...
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

baaki my ramble had pinch of logic... so nt possibl in yHM...😉

How is Ishita single?😲. Is she not the legal wedded wife of Raman? They can do all drama here as Ms.Ishita, Mr.Bhalla et all but when it comes to court how can she lie she is single? Bonding with Pihu is possible. But when Ishita has challenged that she is still his wife and part of the family and now lies in the court she is single, then god save something called Logic.😕🥱. But since it is YHM, it is possible.
zohakhan7 thumbnail
Yahan kya itni lambi lambi discussion chal rahi hai 😆😆
svati12 thumbnail

How is Ishita single?😲. Is she not the legal wedded wife of Raman? They can do all drama here as Ms.Ishita, Mr.Bhalla et all but when it comes to court how can she lie she is single? Bonding with Pihu is possible. But when Ishita has challenged that she is still his wife and part of the family and now lies in the court she is single, then god save something called Logic.😕🥱. But since it is YHM, it is possible.

@red..
Priya... WTH ws dat... aise questions...
🤣

@blue...
UNIVERSAL TRUTH...😎
3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

@red..
Priya... WTH ws dat... aise questions...
🤣

@blue...
UNIVERSAL TRUTH...😎

Yaar no matter how illogical sinaro we try to think yhm cvs are champions in this field soo leave it for them 😆
snehaseshan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Makes sense Sri. Thanks for the clarification. I thought I heard something from KP like "yaha bhi insult, waha bhi insult" 😆 or something. That guy is enjoying these fights.😆. Yes possible that Pihu is introduced as Ishita's daughter too. Jo bhi ho, let them bring it soon, whatever recreating crap is shown for the past two days looks rubbish😆

Very true past two epi recreation is totally rubbish...