priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gargpoo

priyaben the last line 🤣 i cant stop laughing i m already imagining this 😆 i wud really really love that 😈 we had a mini sample in budapest wen puttar biwi flirted khule aam in front of everyone and simmi's face ws 😈 😆

LOL. She was complaining like a LKG student "param ji param ji dekho naa, ishita ne jeena aaram karke raha hai. Please param ji kuch karo na, ishita se bachao naa, warna ticket book karo na, yahan se escape ho jaoongi"🤪🤣. Useless, shameless woman😡🤬.
zohakhan7 thumbnail
Ruhaanika once again proved in precap that why she is one of the best actor in yhm n why she is one of the pillars of yhm 👏👏
In this age only she has surpassed many of them who call themselves actors but in real are nothing and are in the show thanks to friendship with maiyaa
U can't help but feel bad for the kid Pihu who have a father n mother but at the same time is all alone n top of all her aunt is busy emotionally abusing her ,torturing her ,scaring her off 😭
Edited by zohakhan7 - 7 years ago
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

As a doctor myself i feel bad to say this but can his ML be dragged for sometime 😆😆
don't want his memory to come so soon after all we waited for 4 years for something major happening to Raman n now that has happened i want this track to be dragged 😉
Raman Bhalla n Investor Ishita jee can fall in love 😳

We always knew that something happening to Raman would make for a great track😳😆...honestly YHM cvs are strange idiots - they had such a powerhouse of talent and wasted it..now when the focus shifted back to KP and Dts acting..Raman being central to the story..Ishita too has become stronger and very interesting to watch ..there is a bite and an edge even in her planning and lecturing😳😆...khair no point ranting...we will take what we get in this track for now..😛

For the record ..once this track is done and samaaj sudhaar or Ruhi ki prem kahaani begins again..I will be off the show..might return if and when Raman dies - that again will be a good few epis to watch maybe..esp since we 'may' get to see Toshi , simmi and the lot at least crying genuinely for Raman🤢..honeslty today's epi was shocking to hear the Toshi who has seen Raman go through hell for years say ..she is happy he is forgetting things...chee..its okay to feel for your son and wish he forgets all the bitter aspects of his life..but cant she see he doesnt even remember his own children...and himself😲😲...what kind of a mother says this🥱..yucks🤢
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Actually

This track is showing range of dt and kp acting

Kp is playing totally different version of Raman so it hd visible

Ishita is nearly same ishita though you can still feel the difference and change in her and body language

Anyway on Monday after meeting pihu iy will be proved that her sacrifice drama proved a big failure

Interesting thing and perhaps dangerous thing to watch out will be ramsn after regaining his memory

How will he take ishita taking help of Ashok

It won't be pretty

He won't think she is having an affair

But even taking Ashok help would break him
bscorp13 thumbnail
BTW was it just me ..or did anyone notice Param looking a little scared when he came to Raman's room to give him the meds...he almost kept a safe distance from Raman😆😆...for some reason in that scene I somehow felt that Param had a FB of some past beatings😆
--QUEEN-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

IshRa's Icons

Originally posted by: RightWingTroll

Actually

Ishita is nearly same ishita though you can still feel the difference and change in her and body language

Anyway on Monday after meeting pihu iy will be proved that her sacrifice drama proved a big failure

Interesting thing and perhaps dangerous thing to watch out will be ramsn after regaining his memory

It won't be pretty

Raman will hug ashok and say thank you😛 if possible he,might say sorry too, don't ask me why
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bscorp13

We always knew that something happening to Raman would make for a great track😳😆...honestly YHM cvs are strange idiots - they had such a powerhouse of talent and wasted it..now when the focus shifted back to KP and Dts acting..Raman being central to the story..Ishita too has become stronger and very interesting to watch ..there is a bite and an edge even in her planning and lecturing😳😆...khair no point ranting...we will take what we get in this track for now..😛

For the record ..once this track is done and samaaj sudhaar or Ruhi ki prem kahaani begins again..I will be off the show..might return if and when Raman dies - that again will be a good few epis to watch maybe..esp since we 'may' get to see Toshi , simmi and the lot at least crying genuinely for Raman🤢..honeslty today's epi was shocking to hear the Toshi who has seen Raman go through hell for years say ..she is happy he is forgetting things...chee..its okay to feel for your son and wish he forgets all the bitter aspects of his life..but cant she see he doesnt even remember his own children...and himself😲😲...what kind of a mother says this🥱..yucks🤢

Instead of forgetting Ishita its better for Raman to forget his so called parents,sister and jiju who is only enjoying on his money 🤢
Cheee Toshi actually thanked god for making Raman forget Ishita 😲🤢
I mean what type of woman she is n a mother she is ?
She couldn't even see what Raman is going through since two years yet in the past she claimed how she loves Raman the most
Even when he would die certain people will be busy bickering n arguing about his properties n as to why Raman bhai n Raman Puttar didn't named his properties after them 🥱
Did u see Amma too Pb ? How the hell can she believe on news rather than on her daughter
Did she know Ishu so less ?
Can't she see that Ishita won't cheat Raman but instantly believed that Ishita is having an affair with Ashok 🥱
bscorp13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RightWingTroll

Actually

It won't be pretty

@ bold - yes and I am expecting simmi and param to add masala and tell him too- my guess is shagun will find out Ashok's beemari ka truth before that - thats why we had that scene in Budapest where Shagun asked Ashok what was wrong..
But lots of things have to happen before this - I am waiting more to see Raman's reaction when he realizes what Simmi and Param have done to his family...
Lets see...its a while before we reach there...😛..I hope Raman's ML lasts a while longer...as a viewer its a nice phase ..where he knows only himself in parts and Ishita😛
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bscorp13

BTW was it just me ..or did anyone notice Param looking a little scared when he came to Raman's room to give him the meds...he almost kept a safe distance from Raman😆😆...for some reason in that scene I somehow felt that Param had a FB of some past beatings😆

Lol i noticed too 😆
He is looking kinda scared from both Raman n Ishita 😉
He knows Ishita won't leave Raman n also won't let Simmi n him to succeed now that she's back
Simmi is underestimating Ishita but not him because he knows that Ishita can go to any level to protect her loved ones n yeh to Raman ki baat hai she will do anything to save him from this devil duo
Can we get that beating scene once more 😛
zohakhan7 thumbnail
Toshi who is saying that Ishita is a wahiyat aurat then what is Simmi ?
Simmi to is the biggest wahiyat aurat on earth 🤢
She knowing all re married a molestor a leech person who is nothing but shit
So what do Toshi have to say about her darling daughter's character 😡🤢
Nothing ..tab to chup rehti hai and treats Param like a devta who can never be wrong 🤢