SandyaKranthi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DikshaN

there are chances of this happening
given how actively Ashok is involved and also that he had a microsecond flashback of shagun
also shaguns cheating him had a big impact on him
and he is very confused about most of the things

yaa they showed shagun image seperately not with raman
Ashok ke saath dushmani sirf shagun ki vagese ,now shagun is with mani so raman will confuse more
Hamara RKB bangaya ghajini
Edited by KP.ISHRA - 7 years ago
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bscorp13

Rewatched the whole epi on tv...😆...yest I caught the important bits😳..on hotstar😆

Ok there are things I loved about the epi...
The freaking locales😳😳...such romantic places...😲..the palaces...the courtyards ..the pebbled walkways😳..i am so bitten by wanderlust...like my next vacation has to be budapest in winter😆😳
The strong smart Ishita😛...on rewatching I liked how she tackled ruhi...how she told aliya to outsmart simmi...i agree with you vyas.. .this ishita is different...she has a lot of shades of 11pm YHM ishita...smart and can go to any extent to protect her family from harm...loved lovedhow she diverted Ramans attention from the meds too😛

The sensitive and heartbroken Ishita...this one is my fav..😳.i loved loved how ishita was searching for that tiny thread or glimmer of recognition in Ramans face when he called her madraasan with our realizing it...and then when he said his wife is a madraasan...and when tears were glistening in her eyes as she realized he still hasn't recognised her when he admitted that he remembers some things but can't put a face to those memories...and then that small reassurance that she can get him back...when he said jhansi ki rani and raavankumar😛

And I have already gushed enough about how unbelievably gorgeous KP looked in that suit😳😳..i loved his acting in that scene with aliya and simmi too...he didn't even remember what happened few seconds back.😲..so painful it was...also his voice modulation and that sudden change to the old Raman when he said tujhse naa ho payega madrasan was so well done👏...

This track has given KP and DT so much to do and they have grabbed the opportunity...both have been brilliant and their chemistry in that segway ride scene😳

I don't even mind the up coming drama...as long cvs keep the tempo and focus on Ishita trying to jog Ramans memory and Raman trying hard to get there...because in yest epi it was so clear he was trying too...and like he said in the church epi...his eyes are searching for some thing...he will so In realize she is right in front of him...

Btw i think simmi keeps telling raman things which is the only stuff he now thinks is real...adi is his manager..most likely simmi also split adj and ruhi and since Raman was already at the mercy of meds may have made raman sign off part of the business to param or something...and told ruhi that her father had thrown her out of the company business..
Just a guess😛

Good Post Pb
So u finally watched it
IshRa scnes were written well n were enacted brilliantly too by DivAn
These two are such gems n I pity the cv n maiyaa thatvthese two weren't used at all since last two yrs approx
Anyways Coming to IshRa scenes ...Raman was so much comfortable aeound his personal madrasi investor thatbhe even agreed to notbto take meds just as she said
The walk through church n all was so beautiful n that the location is just doing wonders with yhm
IshRa n their beauty is enhanced more
What i feel is Ishita will try to make Raman more comfortable around her so that he starts to open up with her n shares his feelings n side by side would recreate their moments so that he remembers the moments they shared
zohakhan7 thumbnail
Looks like instead of London me n hubby needs to plan for a vacation in Budapest now 😆
The location gives so much romantic feels
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Agree Priya..no point trying to look through that lens..we have seen enough...lets savour this track for the beauty that it is...till now...
The writing has been decent too except for huge logical bloopers like Ishita hanging around with the guy responsible for the murder of her unborn child 🤢..and the guy who tried to molest her multiple times...
So if we can accept that and watch we should . ..rest royally ignore...i pity the folks who don't realize what a great opportunity this is to watch Ishita as a strong woman who fights for her love and her family...rather than nitpicking about the same 'regular ' stuff 🥱😆

True Pb. This time around, along with the beautiful and amazing locales of Budapest, the CVs have definitely done a pretty good job in giving a breath of fresh air, keeping the focus largely on Ishita, Raman and their enemy for now who is Simmi/Param. Their pettiness & stupidity in handling the Aussie track has cost them dearly and they were at almost a dead-end in the show, if they continued the crap. Ruhi's love story was like a nail in the coffin.

Now given the popularity of the leads, their amazing talents, Ekta and SP cannot let go off this show just like that, given that it enjoys a pretty decent viewership till date. Since there is no possibility of a spin off for this story, may be this is the way Ekta and Taklu have decided to revive the show and start it afresh. Memory loss for one of the leads, is the only way, the makers can revive the show with some good emotional scenes & also do away with the "sirf XYZ ke liye" tag in their life, atleast at this age😆. So far, if we actually look at it, leaving behind the loopholes,they have managed to keep the track more about Ishita and Raman completely lost without each other & it would be about trying to fight and get back together for each other's sake and not for anyone else. There is bound to be ugly drama and stumbling blocks and not everything is going to be so smooth just because Ishita has made an entry😕. Along with the revival of IshRa relationship, Ishita being a bold, strong business woman, destroying all the evil plans and exposing the bad, would be the part that would be more interesting, given the fact that a male lead in a desi TV show can never get to enjoy that privilege. 😆

So yes, all of us are well matured enough to expect logic & sensibility in the story and in how IshRa are to be handled as a couple, at the same time keeping in mind, it is a desi TV show and norms pertaining to that would eventually be adhered to😉 😆. We equally enjoy romantic scenes, given the chemistry of the leads and there is nothing wrong or immature about it😳. The track has just started. All of us are happy so far, because of Budapest's scenic locale and IshRa/DivAn getting the much deserving importance and screen space. The whole track is yet to unfold. We are waiting for it to unfold, while a few are not ready to do so & have started with their usual bashing already. That doesn't mean we are silly, stupid teens or people who are bothered only about romance day-in-day-out & not about emotions of a woman. Have heard enough of it here🥱. So yeah, let it be. nothing new in all this judging & name-calling people🥱. Who even cares?😳. Judging & taunting people for enjoying this track,speaks a lot about their personality and nothing about us🥱.

So let us all "royally" ignore such useless negativity, enjoy as long as they give enough IshRa and do enough justice to Ishita and Raman as characters, as a man & wife, in accordance to the naya adhyay promotion.As simple as that 😊
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

True Pb. This time around, along with the beautiful and amazing locales of Budapest, the CVs have definitely done a pretty good job in giving a breath of fresh air, keeping the focus largely on Ishita, Raman and their enemy for now who is Simmi/Param. Their pettiness & stupidity in handling the Aussie track has cost them dearly and they were at almost a dead-end in the show, if they continued the crap. Ruhi's love story was like a nail in the coffin.

Now given the popularity of the leads, their amazing talents, Ekta and SP cannot let go off this show just like that, given that it enjoys a pretty decent viewership till date. Since there is no possibility of a spin off for this story, may be this is the way Ekta and Taklu have decided to revive the show and start it afresh. Memory loss for one of the leads, is the only way, the makers can revive the show with some good emotional scenes & also do away with the "sirf XYZ ke liye" tag in their life, atleast at this age😆. So far, if we actually look at it, leaving behind the loopholes,they have managed to keep the track more about Ishita and Raman completely lost without each other & it would be about trying to fight and get back together for each other's sake and not for anyone else. There is bound to be ugly drama and stumbling blocks and not everything is going to be so smooth just because Ishita has made an entry😕. Along with the revival of IshRa relationship, Ishita being a bold, strong business woman, destroying all the evil plans and exposing the bad, would be the part that would be more interesting, given the fact that a male lead in a desi TV show can never get to enjoy that privilege. 😆

So yes, all of us are well matured enough to expect logic & sensibility in the story and in how IshRa are to be handled as a couple, at the same time keeping in mind, it is a desi TV show and norms pertaining to that would eventually be adhered to😉 😆. We equally enjoy romantic scenes, given the chemistry of the leads and there is nothing wrong or immature about it😳. The track has just started. All of us are happy so far, because of Budapest's scenic locale and IshRa/DivAn getting the much deserving importance and screen space. The whole track is yet to unfold. We are waiting for it to unfold, while a few are not ready to do so & have started with their usual bashing already. That doesn't mean we are silly, stupid teens or people who are bothered only about romance day-in-day-out & not about emotions of a woman. Have heard enough of it here🥱. So yeah, let it be. nothing new in all this judging & name-calling people🥱. Who even cares?😳. Judging & taunting people for enjoying this track,speaks a lot about their personality and nothing about us🥱.

So let us all "royally" ignore such useless negativity, enjoy as long as they give enough IshRa and do enough justice to Ishita and Raman as characters, as a man & wife, in accordance to the naya adhyay promotion.As simple as that 😊

Priya ben u said all 👏
zohakhan7 thumbnail
Did any one saw Neena ji's tweet 😳
She praised DivAn's chemistry
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

Did any one saw Neena ji's tweet 😳

She praised DivAn's chemistry

Yup..let me go comment on that thread too.😛..it is so good even the cast is appreciating good things ...and much needed...thats what made YHM what it is 😛..DivAn and their chemistry and a story focussed on IshRa..
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

priyaben 👏 u said it all n it ws needed for once n all ..really amused hearing almost daily that 99% pp r immature idiots who r watching n enjoying this track acc to some mature ppl ..like we dont know abt characters or emotions or anything after so long we r getting a track focus on ishra their love their pain their emotions..taunting others saying they always behind romance wen logically romance toh start bhi nahi hua abhi😆.and y we shud not enjoy divan chemistery that we r getting after so long ..mostly ppl dont watch daily soaps only for FL there r other characters n other factors too ...what a cheap thinking to judge others ..no one is forcing anyone to watch then y taunt always if u dont like dont watch bt saying they r mentals/immature/teenagers who r behind romance is really immature and the truth is even mature cant stay away thats y come daily 😛
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Yup..let me go comment on that thread too.😛..it is so good even the cast is appreciating good things ...and much needed...thats what made YHM what it is 😛..DivAn and their chemistry and a story focussed on IshRa..

Even DivAn r enjoying n loving the track as finally IshRa are focused and finally DivAn got a chance to shine once again and show how they r finest actors on television 😳
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Poo...at least 5 people I know who stopped watching 2 years back have come back for this track...my maid who used to watch regularly till last year too again started watching saying ..kitna acha lag raha hai...ekdum puraane time jaisa...tab kitna accha thaa yeh show..😛

So no point in thinking about those who really can't see this track for what it is...if name calling makes them feel good..then let them.. I mean at least we are able to 'enjoy ' this track ...its probably those poor folks who need to be pitied that when finally one has some thing good in this show they have lost the ability to see it...the addiction to nitpicking and name calling probably took away the actual joy of a good track...🥱
So lets ignore and enjoy what we have been given...i certainly dont mind being called a teen ..or immature ..i can certainly be immature for a while considering the awesome maturity we saw over the last 2 odd yrs in yhm 😆😉
Edited by bscorp13 - 7 years ago