--QUEEN-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

IshRa's Icons

Why ruhi-nikhil is not happening?😲
BTW, leap is confirmed.
That's why AH chup chaap Swiss gayi thi.😆. else she will not leave yhm for these many days.
So the memory loss track was the last chance or opportunity for her to shine. Ekta just loves her bestie so so much. Kitna pyaar awww😭
Since leap is confirmed it's almost confirmed that Ishita pregnancy is not happening😭.
Maybe they want to close ishima chapter as a loving mother who loved even her step children like her own😭
Dirty cvs, I just hate them😡
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: --QUEEN--

Why ruhi-nikhil is not happening?😲

BTW, leap is confirmed.
That's why AH chup chaap Swiss gayi thi.😆. else she will not leave yhm for these many days.
So the memory loss track was the last chance or opportunity for her to shine. Ekta just loves her bestie so so much. Kitna pyaar awww😭
Since leap is confirmed it's almost confirmed that Ishita pregnancy is not happening😭.
Maybe they want to close ishima chapter as a loving mother who loved even her step children like her own😭
Dirty cvs, I just hate them😡

Some future reader was there

She said that Ruhi will be successful in her wotk

So I guess 4 years leap

She might be a businesswoman

Maybe against Raman

I think Raman will throw her out

And ishita might reunite nikhil and Pooja
--QUEEN-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

IshRa's Icons

Originally posted by: RightWingTroll

Some future reader was there

She said that Ruhi will be successful in her wotk

So I guess 4 years leap

She might be a businesswoman

Maybe against Raman

I think Raman will throw her out

And ishita might reunite nikhil and Pooja

What if it's 30 years leap?
Adi vs ruhi
Kp as adi's son and DT as ruhi's daughter. 😆
No logics of course😆
Anyway, ishra story is over😭
SandyaKranthi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Who confirmed the leap?
I think ishitha will leave the house with ruhi
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Maha boring epi 😳
Not a single ishra scene not even Raman seeing her in short dress 😳
They can't show a single party entertaining without bakwas astrologer in hen's party 😳 ..all marriage functions r for ishita digging pooja nikhil sujata rishi past ..😳
I m still not getting y ishita is behind to solve this mess when ruhi is trying to move on she has started to focus on studies n business and Raman has strictly asked her to stay away from these nihikl pooja etc etc then y involve n get into trouble n ruhi too will go crazy again though I still think ishita will reunite nikhil pooja 😳
They r gone case now !!
DT looking gorgeous !!
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: gargpoo

Maha boring epi 😳
Not a single ishra scene not even Raman seeing her in short dress 😳
They can't show a single party entertaining without bakwas astrologer in hen's party 😳 ..all marriage functions r for ishita digging pooja nikhil sujata rishi past ..😳
I m still not getting y ishita is behind to solve this mess when ruhi is trying to move on she has started to focus on studies n business and Raman has strictly asked her to stay away from these nihikl pooja etc etc then y involve n get into trouble n ruhi too will go crazy again though I still think ishita will reunite nikhil pooja 😳
They r gone case now !!
DT looking gorgeous !!

True

Every party is for drama

They don't show it entertaining

Today also was boring

Ishita has no work

Except doing jasoosi

Well

She is doing this obviously so that Raman again becomes jaanwar
BombayTroll thumbnail