Let us welcome Shagun Raman Bhalla

Phoenix- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Let us welcome one and only Shagun Raman Bhalla
"B*tch" Shagun and "monster" Raman will get lots of hate while bechari bahu will receive lots of sympathy...win-win 😛

Let us relive the ShaRam love once again from day 1

pc: insta uploader

JaaneBhiDoYaaro thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I loved this champu look of Raman. Initially there was no paunch. CVs added it later. Wish they will stick with this look of his this time if it is really going backwards in time to appease memoryless Shagun
DikshaN thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I pity ah now never knew someone would be so shameless to promote such a disgusting track and be happy about it
sweetlove112 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Lol let's see how much trp can your 'Be'shRam track bring?
say86 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
trp will be 0.1 for the besharam track
harshiidiv thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I don't from where CVS bring that "Bakwaas" .. 😡
--QUEEN-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

IshRa's Icons

It's really funny to see shagun being shipped with anyone and everyone🤣
No offense to you dear
I know the purpose of this post is to mock, taunt, make fun of ishra fans but we know the truth why shagun is always forced between ishra, else who will see her in a single frame and sideys tracks😆
We are proud that shagun aka AH has to still feed on ishra/divan's success, even if though they had become saas-sasur😆

ishitaruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yup the shagun Raman bhalla who inspite of having a very loving husband choose to go with the boss it's alright coz hey it's her right to choose , after all her love don't only need love but it's craving for a luxurious love which ashok offerd so why stick to champu hubby.
What a great love story of shagun raman, really. 😛 😉
jakkula.sirisha thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I cant understand how anyone can promote this besharam track just to taunt ishitas jagatmata nature
ha woh bechari bahu hai issiliye raman ke saath ithni saal tikhi huyi hai nahi tho woh kab ka ishita raman bhalla se phir se ishita iyer banchuki hothi
1019702 thumbnail
this post 🤣 ...

I loved Shagun's starting days look ,will she be sporting same again ?? Wow ..

I rememver how DT completely ruined that look when she played Shagun (Mehhh..)