priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarunholic_arhi

If indeed Ruhi killed Vandu then Raman shouldn't protect her because I guess this time a person is killed n has lost her life n the person should be punished for her crime

In the case of Adi n Amma , Amma was saved but this time Vandu is dead so punishment is necessary
I know a parent will try to protect her/his child at any cost but a murder is a different thing

Exactly my point Zoha. During Adi accident attack, that is why he handed over Adi finally to juvenile court and even during Alia acid attack, he said if Adi is guilty, he has to face the punishment.

Now if it is Ruhi who did the accident and vandu dies, how is that Raman takes it on him and protects Ruhi?😕 Are rules for Ruhi and Adi different? There the victim was alive and here she is dead. So I don't see any meaning in Raman protecting Ruhi from accident.

Also why would real gulabo kidnap Nidhi and Nidhi get to know that Pihu is about to be kidnapped today? All these are interrelated. They would not leave this Pihu thing hanging after showing so much about photogram and move on to Ruhi's accident. Nidhi has to get involved in a blackmail somehow. I have a feeling Raman might recollect whatever Nidhi said today, as he was the one with a lesser bhang effect compared to Ishita today. I don't know,I don't think Raman saving Ruhi for a accident that she did, would send a right message and it is also getting repetitive now. It has to involve Nidhi and Pihu. Let us see.😊
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Now that Vandu is d ead can we get some Ishra emotional scenes though I know we wont get but still

Kuch nahi hoga
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

Exactly my point Zoha. During Adi accident attack, that is why he handed over Adi finally to juvenile court and even during Alia acid attack, he said if Adi is guilty, he has to face the punishment.

Now if it is Ruhi who did the accident and vandu dies, how is that Raman takes it on him and protects Ruhi?😕 Are rules for Ruhi and Adi different? There the victim was alive and here she is dead. So I don't see any meaning in Raman protecting Ruhi from accident.

Also why would real gulabo kidnap Nidhi and Nidhi get to know that Pihu is about to be kidnapped today? All these are interrelated. They would not leave this Pihu thing hanging after showing so much about photogram and move on to Ruhi's accident. Nidhi has to get involved in a blackmail somehow. I have a feeling Raman might recollect whatever Nidhi said today, as he was the one with a lesser bhang effect compared to Ishita today. I don't know,I don't think Raman saving Ruhi for a accident that she did, would send a right message and it is also getting repetitive now. It has to involve Nidhi and Pihu. Let us see.😊

Exactly Priya something is a miss in all this
Nidhi would be definitely connected to Vandu's death n that she might join real gulabo n both will plan to abduct Pihu n will blackmail Raman over it
Photogram issue won't be sidelined for sure ...It might come in question
BombayTroll thumbnail
Well

He might be saving ishita
monn12 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
IshRa were hilarious today😆 epi was a worth only because of them.
They were crazy but still there was love behind all of that silliness..
I felt that raman was not completely intoxicated don't know just a guess;)
Adilia is a pain literally a headache. There is no spark at all.
They could show us romika more than adilia atleast they are entertaining than the forced chemistry🥱
So vandu gonna die? All the talented cast is leaving the show. And shagun is still there;)

Edited by monn12 - 8 years ago
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DikshaN

he called her junior madrasan
but still it was really very irritating to see them
and their romance is only about a kiss
that looks so desperate for physical intimacy
they don't have sparks and i never felt jitters watching like how i feel for ishra everytime

Exactly my point
They look so desperate for physical intimacy
I mean whats the hurry ?
It looks cheap n puke worthy
They dont have chemistry at all though Abhishekh n Krishna r decent actors but they lack chemistry as a couple
None of the couple in yhm can bring those feelings in us which Ishra brings in us

Sadistic cv deliberatly made Adi call Aloo as Madrasan 😡😡

Damn u cv
Only Raman can call ishita as Madrasan

What?😡😡. I just watched IshRa scenes in insta. Yehi dekhna bakhi tah.. Too much of dosage. I read from Lakshmi's review, Amma called her as next Ishita.🤢. What the hell are these people thinking?

Do they think that since Adi - Alia can't create a place for themselves as a pair among the audiences, they can use cheap tactics like IshRa signature scenes, signature talks, pet names and songs to artificially create that non-existing chemistry. Chemistry ki "C" bhi nahi hai in dono mein.🥱.

No offence to Abhishek and Krishna, individually good actors, but as a pair a huge failure. 🤢🤢
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: monn12

IshRa were hilarious today😆 epi was a worth only because of them.

They were crazy but still there was love behind all of that silliness..
I felt that raman was not completely intoxicated don't know just a guess;)
Adilia is a pain literally a headache. There is no spark at all.
They could show us romika more than adilia atleast they are entertaining than the forced chemistry🥱
So vandu gonna die? All the talented cast is leaving the show. And shagun is still there;)

He was also intoxicated

They were in love

They were funky

Way she ran after nidhi

It was hilarious

Originally posted by: RightWingTroll

Well

He might be saving ishita

Interesting. How and why?😆
DikshaN thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Exactly my point
They look so desperate for physical intimacy
I mean whats the hurry ?
It looks cheap n puke worthy
They dont have chemistry at all though Abhishekh n Krishna r decent actors but they lack chemistry as a couple
None of the couple in yhm can bring those feelings in us which Ishra brings in us

they lack chemistry and i literally feel angry when i watch them becoz it is always a copy paste of ishra minus the spark
god knows why CVS are shoving them on our face