Rajma idli daily rantings

BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
It was a good episode

We got loads of Raman and ishita

We also for perhaps for the first time festival being celebrated without trouble

Holi puja was nice

We got such a Ruhi Raman ishita Pooja scene after long time

Family celebrating holi was nicely done

Thankfully it was bhalla family only

No Shagun no aalia

It was nice to see bhalla family enjoy themselves

Bedroom scene was very good

Raman has become pretty obedient

It is good he is not forcing ishita

Taking it slowly

Haha the way ishita tricked Raman into applying colour was hilarious

But then Raman got his revenge

It was nicely done

Mihika romy dance was nice

Ishita was enjoying herself

It seems even dt was enjoying herself

So gulabo drama where real gulabo will come

On top of that nidhi drama

Loads of drama coming up

For today it was good

BombayTroll thumbnail
White Shagun is irritating to watch
kpkaru93 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Whenever thy shw any party seq i cant found ishitha its DT only,,,, she always enjoyed every party,festivel scenes,,,,
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
True vyas..
watched an epi on telly after long..

both Ishra scenes - one during the holi night ..with both doing pooja together and ishita nazar utaaroing ruhi and raman ( btw was that symbolic - since adi and pihu were both missing in that scene- it just seemed odd.) and then the holi morning where ishita gets playful throwing colour on Raman and then he chases her around and colours her...were very nice stand alone scenes...

BTW since raman promised that he will get nidhi arrested -it will certainly not happen - thats 7 30pm yhms unwritten rule😆

The whole 'plan' looks so stupid its actually funny - and didnt ishita claim 2 days back that the police may be involved with nidhi and today she got the police to nab nidhi...then was Raman talking in greek the other day😕😆...and suddenly ex acp spoke to ishita and lent them 2 cops?? arre - where was this guy when raman went to jail and gulabo was investigated😕

Ishguns love and long lost lovers type dialogues continue - sukhi sukhi kyun lag rahi ho...and the happiness on seeing each other was super weird...

Shagun wonders why tisha is with them - mani gives some lame excuse...
Raman almost starts to question tisha - but mani again comes up with some drama to divert attention...

so the whole family is loudly saying nidhi ko pakadna kai blah blah...its hilarious...

romi - mihika dance was decent ...

Pihu is most likely going to be almost kidnapped in the holi party ..

my wild guess - tisha might save pihu and earn the trust of the family😆..and she might tell ishita that gulabo might have tried to kidnap pihu🥱
later after few more weeks ishita herself wil figure out that tisha is nidhi..

Or shagun might try saving pihu and end up in hospital...🥱

Precap is bhaang waala dance - looks funny...😆..no expectations other than pure comedy..
Also i think raman might tell ishita he is gulabo and ishita may tell raman about adi and the forgery too ...but both might not remember anything the next day😆
Edited by bscorp13 - 8 years ago
momb24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I like your last sentence 😆
Who knows what tomorrow holds 😊 because with YHM we can never predict how they'll shock us with stupidity.
Anyway, I'll watch because it seems there is an actual holi celebration.
Mani is a criminal to ensure poor Shagun is taken care of at the end. He will be used for this.
I wonder what the cvs intention are to show the forced overflowing love for Shagun? I can predict a few, nothing positive.
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: kpkaru93

Whenever thy shw any party seq i cant found ishitha its DT only,,,, she always enjoyed every party,festivel scenes,,,,

Absolutely

She was enjoying herself
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: bscorp13

True vyas..

watched an epi on telly after long..

both Ishra scenes - one during the holi night ..with both doing pooja together and ishita nazar utaaroing ruhi and raman ( btw was that symbolic - since adi and pihu were both missing in that scene- it just seemed odd.) and then the holi morning where ishita gets playful throwing colour on Raman and then he chases her around and colours her...were very nice stand alone scenes...

BTW since raman promised that he will get nidhi arrested -it will certainly not happen - thats 7 30pm yhms unwritten rule😆

The whole 'plan' looks so stupid its actually funny - and didnt ishita claim 2 days back that the police may be involved with nidhi and today she got the police to nab nidhi...then was Raman talking in greek the other day😕😆...and suddenly ex acp spoke to ishita and lent them 2 cops?? arre - where was this guy when raman went to jail and gulabo was investigated😕

Ishguns love and long lost lovers type dialogues continue - sukhi sukhi kyun lag rahi ho...and the happiness on seeing each other was super weird...

Shagun wonders why tisha is with them - mani gives some lame excuse...
Raman almost starts to question tisha - but mani again comes up with some drama to divert attention...

so the whole family is loudly saying nidhi ko pakadna kai blah blah...its hilarious...

romi - mihika dance was decent ...

Pihu is most likely going to be almost kidnapped in the holi party ..

my wild guess - tisha might save pihu and earn the trust of the family😆..and she might tell ishita that gulabo might have tried to kidnap pihu🥱
later after few more weeks ishita herself wil figure out that tisha is nidhi..

Or shagun might try saving pihu and end up in hospital...🥱

Precap is bhaang waala dance - looks funny...😆..no expectations other than pure comedy..
Also i think raman might tell ishita he is gulabo and ishita may tell raman about adi and the forgery too ...but both might not remember anything the next day😆

Absolutely agree pb

I too thought why was she Nazar utaroing only Ruhi abd Raman

Maybe they thought of original Raman ishita Ruhi angle

Maybe just that other actors were not available

Haha

Maybe Raman and Ruhi might be in trouble

Yes whole plan is hilarious

Dance looks hilarious

They were very high

I guess trisha will create more drama

Well I guess ex acp only obeys ishita orders
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: momb24

I like your last sentence 😆
Who knows what tomorrow holds 😊 because with YHM we can never predict how they'll shock us with stupidity.
Anyway, I'll watch because it seems there is an actual holi celebration.
Mani is a criminal to ensure poor Shagun is taken care of at the end. He will be used for this.
I wonder what the cvs intention are to show the forced overflowing love for Shagun? I can predict a few, nothing positive.

Well

Yes watch it

There was an actual celebration

Well I think Shagun will be mithi churi and stab bhalla family in the back
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RightWingTroll

Absolutely agree pb

I too thought why was she Nazar utaroing only Ruhi abd Raman

Maybe they thought of original Raman ishita Ruhi angle

Maybe just that other actors were not available

Haha

Maybe Raman and Ruhi might be in trouble

Yes whole plan is hilarious

Dance looks hilarious

They were very high

I guess trisha will create more drama

Well I guess ex acp only obeys ishita orders

yes - it was very strange that scene where she nazar utaaroed only both of them - pihu was totally absent but adi was around wasnt he? seemed symbolic like something might happen to both of them - maybe cvs trying a leap version 2😆..this time raman and ruhi are assumed dead🥱..

Also the mothers suddenly commenting on ishita and raman always being together like this etc always is a precursor of some big kaand😆...thats my learning from 3yrs of YHM.

Yup Raman kept saying ex acp is on leave or something and he wants him to investigate tisha when he is back etc ...and Raman tried in vain to tell ex acp that nidhi may not be dead etc- in the gulabo track...now suddenly ex acp speaks to ishita and gives them 2 plainclothes policemen too😲😆..kuch bhi stuff...
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: bscorp13

yes - it was very strange that scene where she nazar utaaroed only both of them - pihu was totally absent but adi was around wasnt he? seemed symbolic like something might happen to both of them - maybe cvs trying a leap version 2😆..this time raman and ruhi are assumed dead🥱..

Also the mothers suddenly commenting on ishita and raman always being together like this etc always is a precursor of some big kaand😆...thats my learning from 3yrs of YHM.

Yup Raman kept saying ex acp is on leave or something and he wants him to investigate tisha when he is back etc ...and Raman tried in vain to tell ex acp that nidhi may not be dead etc- in the gulabo track...now suddenly ex acp speaks to ishita and gives them 2 plainclothes policemen too😲😆..kuch bhi stuff...

Haha

Possibke

But mothers were saying hope their troubles end in the holi fire and they always remain happy like that

Maybe it was just over smart cvs trying to show original yhm

Yes

For inspector sahab ishita command is final command