pavitu thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Mani ,shagun ruhi and Aliya ask ishu about pihu but she hesitate to tell them pihu is with Raman

Mani go on saying that it's Raman plan to get pihu back but ishu doesn't scold him
I agree she is worried about pihu even shagun support Raman but ishu behaved like she doesn't have any relationship with Raman
It's KARMA (ishita is behaving like pre-leap raman). And KARMA is a bitch. So get ready for some shitty episodes to witness d bitch in ishita ,ofcourse against D DUMB raman aka gulabo and never against d ever winning and smart nidhi

P.s pls mind my language,but these episodes r getting on my nerves. And shaggy mata is back to her "UJALA" sitara mode. An iske page Kohinoor heera ka chamak b teeki pad jayagi

Edited by pavitu - 8 years ago
himabindu.ch thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow!!!👏👏
CVs hats off to your talent... 👏👏👏
Ishita has gone mad completely... ... Kya din aagaye hai yaar, we are witnessing shagggy trusting raman, while his own wife is doubting him...😡😡🤬.. I don't even care about that dumb ass Mani-Shani.. He never understood Raman... Infact he is not even worth of talking about Raman... But Ishita!!😲😲!!! How can she even talk like that..🤢🤢. She should have supported her husband in front of outsiders... She rarely supported him infront of his own family(Very less instances are there when she stood by him against family).. Atleast she should have done that infront of these outsiders...😭😭 ...
She herself is making her marital life a biggest joke.. Her reaction today is no where even near to that of a worried mother,,, who is panicking about her child... I think in yesterday's episode only she told that she knew Raman more than Shagun... But today she is totally gone case... 😕... Just to show Shaggy ji as Snow White they are destroying every character...
Now I seriously wish Raman to listen to all these acquisitions being made against him... and then open her eyes about who are the real culprits, give her a realization about trusting people... I just want Ishita to learn how her mu's and mistrust on her own husband are destroying her relation with her husband...
But as always, her mistakes will be swept under the carpet as SHE IS A WORRIED MOTHER, A BECHARI WIFE and RAMAN IS AN EMOTIONAL FOOL, CAN DO ANY WRONG DEED TO GET HIS KIDS AND NEVER UNDERSTANDS HIS WIFE... Any ways, waht can we even expect from CVs...🤢🤢

Thank you sooo much darling...😳😳 for safe guarding from his hazardous episode... Now I can sleep well today...
ishitaruhi thumbnail
Who is the villain
Ishita said that she become villain for kids n family just for sudharofy raman
And mani today said he unnecessarily become villain to keep raman away from kid just to again sudharofy raman but ishita don't follow his command and allowed a impulsive fathe to meet his kid.
So who is the villain here
Obviously sabka scapegoat the raman bhalla
He is villain as he thinks about all
He is villain as he is not a selfish jerk
He is villain as his life is dedicated to his family
He is villain as he don't plan for sudharofy his partner
He is villain as he don't pretend to be goody and goody and backstab his friend

The 'mera jaap' was so irritating

How many times today ishita said meri beti meri beti
But forget the fact that 'the meri beti' is with her papa only
And the papa can also be / might be (less than even 0.001% chances)in some danger

How conveniently cv shows that it's ok if mother convey that child is her only but wen it comes to father pain the "mera" word becomes the main word for cv to express ML impulsive n selfish behavior, hats off to cv.

Ishita regrets to flow in emotions and truly feels Raman can do the planning and plotting to get pihu
Mani words influence her very strongly indeed
Shagun why suddenly so much faith on raman, till now she was also on mani and ishita side toh aaj aise kya ho gaya ,mood swings kya???

Mani conveniently believe nidhi words

Raman was in bar but drinks cold drink and surely wen he has gone to attend call nidhi spiked his drink but wer was romi then.

Adi was regreting that he didn't agree with ruhi and failed to complete his responsibility

Ishita mani reached and ishita asking for pihu
Romi tried to make her understand but ishita knows her husband well and raman is capable of kidnapping his own kid as per ishita understanding wow

I remember
Ishita once left with ruhi without saying anything and even didn't informed anybody
So she thinks raman can also do the same or might be ishita is just lost her mind and agrees to wat mani says

Ishita informs shagun and the wise lady says keep ur phone free so any important call can come

And the notification of pihu photogram came
And the whole phone taking and giving back was shown in fb
Till now pihu didn't tell either ishita or raman about the account

And now the whole SNS is dangerous and should not be updated all information on it and wat is it's bad effect will be shown
but who made her account will be revealed or not

Or raman will be blamed for it as usual

And the saint pregnant shagun will be left as innocent and even if ishita knows she won't dare to say a choo to shagun and blame herself

Pihu is chased by goons and raman might be unconscious after accident I think and police must be informed by nidhi only to trap raman in drink n drive case and dangerous to own kid.

Ohk ishrahu scene was sweet though
Pihu was teasing her papa why do u shave I like ur lil subtle and all ,who gave the gajra to u ishima ,remove it as it's old and raman asking for pihu to and ishita allowed but wen he asked her to come afterwards also she said will talk later on it.

Overall a very Bakwas episodes indeed
Totally characters are butchered and no hope I m having now.

Edited by ishitaruhi - 8 years ago
maduragymhasium thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pavitu

seems to be

its better we keep quiet no words to shagun as well cvs brilliancy 😡

but raman behave like that before leap is he has reasons to behave like that because he lost ruhi ( his words and blaming ishu is completely wrong too )

but here ishu behave like that with out any valid reason and disappointed to see her like that

Originally posted by: sririt

Glad, the show doesn't attract me now in any way.

But reading reviews I think this show is unrecoverable.
Ishita does mistakes, then Raman does mistakes and the cycle continues.
We don't get closure to any of the tracks, we haven't got redemption of any of the characters except Shagun (They balance her grey and white shades every now and then)

What will IshRa get having abundance of love for each other but no sense on how to work their relationship. And I simply hate 3rd person judging and interfering them be it any family member, friend, enemies even kids.

They can judge each other as husband/wife or parents but no one else has that right. And I don't understand why they allow 3rd person opinion to rule their heart.

I know its useless to speak about all of it. Their relationship as husband-wife is beyond my understanding. They were better as couple when they were friends and co-parents.

bang on dear 👏

completely agree
kpkaru93 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: maduragymhasium

[BR][BR]rightly said dear [BR][BR]just want to kill them [BR][BR]sorry to say taklu is not at all human he is insane[BR]

Wht dr,,, apa neenga indru varai taklu yendra praaniyai manusanu ninachutu erunthingala

Originally posted by: himapriya

Wow!!!👏👏

CVs hats off to your talent... 👏👏👏
Ishita has gone mad completely... ... Kya din aagaye hai yaar, we are witnessing shagggy trusting raman, while his own wife is doubting him...😡😡🤬.. I don't even care about that dumb ass Mani-Shani.. He never understood Raman... Infact he is not even worth of talking about Raman... But Ishita!!😲😲!!! How can she even talk like that..🤢🤢. She should have supported her husband in front of outsiders... She rarely supported him infront of his own family(Very less instances are there when she stood by him against family).. Atleast she should have done that infront of these outsiders...😭😭 ...
She herself is making her marital life a biggest joke.. Her reaction today is no where even near to that of a worried mother,,, who is panicking about her child... I think in yesterday's episode only she told that she knew Raman more than Shagun... But today she is totally gone case... 😕... Just to show Shaggy ji as Snow White they are destroying every character...
Now I seriously wish Raman to listen to all these acquisitions being made against him... and then open her eyes about who are the real culprits, give her a realization about trusting people... I just want Ishita to learn how her mu's and mistrust on her own husband are destroying her relation with her husband...
But as always, her mistakes will be swept under the carpet as SHE IS A WORRIED MOTHER, A BECHARI WIFE and RAMAN IS AN EMOTIONAL FOOL, CAN DO ANY WRONG DEED TO GET HIS KIDS AND NEVER UNDERSTANDS HIS WIFE... Any ways, waht can we even expect from CVs...🤢🤢

Thank you sooo much darling...😳😳 for safe guarding from his hazardous episode... Now I can sleep well today...

with out any valid reasons ishu go on blaming raman ,behave weird , supporting friend who always back stab her , create situation to insult her husband , doubt his love , lacking on trust him, who always care for kids doesn't want them to be suffer in between their issues make them away from father its all cvs way of giving new dimension to character ishu

but worst thing is she is not like that before

i don't know what extend they going to make her character worst

@ red completely agree going to happen like this only

wish and hope cvs get their brain back give good end to track

thanks dear

Originally posted by: kpkaru93

Wht dr,,, apa neenga indru varai taklu yendra praaniyai manusanu ninachutu erunthingala

not like that dear

but sometimes give good ishra scenes

now i am clear
Edited by maduragymhasium - 8 years ago

Originally posted by: ishitaruhi

Who is the villain
Ishita said that she become villain for kids n family just for sudharofy raman
And mani today said he unnecessarily become villain to keep raman away from kid just to again sudharofy raman but ishita don't follow his command and allowed a impulsive fathe to meet his kid.
So who is the villain here
Obviously sabka scapegoat the raman bhalla
He is villain as he thinks about all
He is villain as he is not a selfish jerk
He is villain as his life is dedicated to his family
He is villain as he don't plan for sudharofy his partner
He is villain as he don't pretend to be goody and goody and backstab his friend

The 'mera jaap' was so irritating

How many times today ishita said meri beti meri beti
But forget the fact that 'the meri beti' is with her papa only
And the papa can also be / might be (less than even 0.001% chances)in some danger

How conveniently cv shows that it's ok if mother convey that child is her only but wen it comes to father pain the "mera" word becomes the main word for cv to express ML impulsive n selfish behavior, hats off to cv.

Ishita regrets to flow in emotions and truly feels Raman can do the planning and plotting to get pihu
Mani words influence her very strongly indeed
Shagun why suddenly so much faith on raman, till now she was also on mani and ishita side toh aaj aise kya ho gaya ,mood swings kya???

Mani conveniently believe nidhi words

Raman was in bar but drinks cold drink and surely wen he has gone to attend call nidhi spiked his drink but wer was romi then.

Adi was regreting that he didn't agree with ruhi and failed to complete his responsibility

Ishita mani reached and ishita asking for pihu
Romi tried to make her understand but ishita knows her husband well and raman is capable of kidnapping his own kid as per ishita understanding wow

I remember
Ishita once left with ruhi without saying anything and even didn't informed anybody
So she thinks raman can also do the same or might be ishita is just lost her mind and agrees to wat mani says

Ishita informs shagun and the wise lady says keep ur phone free so any important call can come

And the notification of pihu photogram came
And the whole phone taking and giving back was shown in fb
Till now pihu didn't tell either ishita or raman about the account

And now the whole SNS is dangerous and should not be updated all information on it and wat is it's bad effect will be shown
but who made her account will be revealed or not

Or raman will be blamed for it as usual

And the saint pregnant shagun will be left as innocent and even if ishita knows she won't dare to say a choo to shagun and blame herself

Pihu is chased by goons and raman might be unconscious after accident I think and police must be informed by nidhi only to trap raman in drink n drive case and dangerous to own kid.

Ohk ishrahu scene was sweet though
Pihu was teasing her papa why do u shave I like ur lil subtle and all ,who gave the gajra to u ishima ,remove it as it's old and raman asking for pihu to and ishita allowed but wen he asked her to come afterwards also she said will talk later on it.

Overall a very Balawas episodes indeed
Totally characters are butchered and no hope I m having now.

perfect review dear

completely agree
himabindu.ch thumbnail

Originally posted by: maduragymhasium

with out any valid reasons ishu go on blaming raman ,behave weird , supporting friend who always back stab her , create situation to insult her husband , doubt his love , lacking on trust him, who always care for kids doesn't want them to be suffer in between their issues make them away from father its all cvs way of giving new dimension to character ishu

but worst thing is she is not like that before

i don't know what extend they going to make her character worst

@ red completely agree going to happen like this only

wish and hope cvs get their brain back give good end to track

thanks dear

@bold-Dear, first of all, I want to appreciate your positivity and hope even in this situation... How can you even expect such a thing from cvs...😆😆... Cvs brains(which only they think are existing... But we fans know that cvs are all empty headed) will work only if Shagun's character needed some justification, some colour change and her fancies... Otherwise for Ishra, they cant be such kind hearted...🤢🤢
Now I an done with CVs... Dont want to become a bali ka bakra...😆😆lost all the hope too... Just gonna read the updates and then decide whether to watch it or not...