maduragymhasium thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I have an doubt
Either Raman miss her so much or realize his mistake do all possible ways to get her back or he is in drunken state doesn't know what he is doing ?
maduragymhasium thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
CVS give ishra dinner date for acp and his fiance/love

If means Raman dragging ishu for whom?

DikshaN thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet.Aman

how delusionals we are😆😆😎

what if puttar did this☺️

aww how I wish this happens
but CVS are useless as always
--QUEEN-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

IshRa's Icons

Originally posted by: sweet.Aman

how delusionals we are😆😆😎

what if puttar did this☺️

We never change😎
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

Pehle hi wife abuser ho chuka hai Pb. Now time for a combination of everything :- wife abuser, a bad husband, a child scarer and hence a bad father. Super interesting , ain't it? 😳😳.

I am giddy with excitement Priya..🥱

On a normal day I am some One who loves intense angst ridden romances with impulse..passion and hurt all thrown in..but there it's both sides..here even if Raman would try force ishita back home..i know the shades and bg and dialogues that may be used ...as if some One is being oppressed ans the other is 'abusing'.. not of 2 people who love each other but are hurt..

But this show and it's unidimensional view has made me disgusted with all of this forced Tashan...and I can see how far and crappy cvs might make it...sad
zindagi4pyaar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bscorp13

Thanks for clarifying...and are these post date clothes or pihu scene clothes or a different scene?

Its diff... Ishita red nightwear n raman d cloths which he wore on d date..
Raina1234 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
JDs nahi sudhrenge😆