snehaseshan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mayasun

Hi Viji,

I did not except today episode to be good but contrary to my belief it was a good episode.

One thing I did not understand according to what I have seen Ruhi case is over and judgement was also pronounced for 10 year imprisonment so where this fast track hearing coming from? Are they trying to say the case is still open in court?

I have zero sympathy for Ruhi for her stupidity. I don't buy this she took the blame to save her parents life. Death to her parents once in the hands of Sohail is much better than what she torchering/subjecting her parents to be in the name of saving them.

I have a different view on one the statement Ishita said - " I thought whomever I love would stand by me" - This one here she was not saying that she is correct in what she did that day but she wants someone to hold her and say that okay if you make a mistake everything would be alright soon. I guess she was introspecting her life.

1. When she needed Subbu when she came to know about her infertility he dropped her like hot coal and went on his way.

2.The first leap when Ruhi was presumed to be dead she wanted Raman shoulder to cry but he left her alone putting the blame on her for being the reason for Ruhi death.

3. When she came back from the dead Amma instead of hugging her and consoling her slapped her and said to her they were better off when she was dead and left her alone in the road

4. When she needed her friend to stand with her in getting Pihu back he back stabbed her

5. Now once again she is at a point where she is alone without anyone to offer comfort for her.

Sometimes we want the people we love to give us a shoulder to cry when me made a mistake in life. My guess is she saying that she knew she made a mistake but no one she loves is giving a shoulder for her to cry.

Ishita/Shagun convo I liked it because they did not spoil Shagun character and it was a rehash of the earthquake scene too where Shagun says to Ishita just because I am giving my kids to you doesn't mean I am friends with you.

Ishita accepted her mistake she said to Shagun with what face I will meet Ruhi. I am the reason she is in jail. Shagun gave her the much needed morale boost saying this is not the time to cry over spilled beans but she should be thinking about saving Ruhi. She also said to her that if she thinks she made a mistake then correct it. Shagun might play games with Ishita but right from the starting of the serial one thing that has been constant with Shagun is she believes Ishita to be Ruhi mother.

Ishita/Raman convo was really good- Ishita was saying sorry to him and pleading him to hold her to soothe her and Raman was trying to control his feelings for giving into her. I liked the way he said that to stay away from him but I did not like the fact he said her to stay away from Ruhi. This scene was worth the merit because of two exceptional actors KP/DTšŸ‘šŸ‘

Ishita/Raman/ACP scene was also good - Abhiscek was correct in saying to them to stop the blame game and concentrate on getting Ruhi out.

Mani/Shagun/Aliya - The scene was good looks like Mani/Shagun equations are changing for the positive once again.

Aliya/Adi - This scene was also so good due to Abhsicek actingšŸ‘. He portrays emotional scene well. The hug was intense from Adi side and Aliya was supporting him as a friend.

Precap: More of Ruhi stupidity continues.

Exceptional maya
Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DikshaN

what I caught on from demoted acps dialogues of the confession letter was that first he said that she doesn't want any mercy or sympathy and she wants to bear the punishment becoz she knows she has committed a crime and so the case has to be put fast track

Thanks hon ...the fastrack part is what I didn't get...she rejected mercy...she's sentenced ...then why fastrack..is it to prevent the case from reopening ?
jakkula.sirisha thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DikshaN

what I caught on from demoted acps dialogues of the confession letter was that first he said that she doesn't want any mercy or sympathy and she wants to bear the punishment becoz she knows she has committed a crime and so the case has to be put fast track

ruhi ko saza hochuki haina abb fast track ki kya jaroorath hai bhina hearing ke self defence case me saza suna chuke hai abb confession letter ki kya jaroorath hai
DikshaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: jakkula.sirisha

ruhi ko saza hochuki haina abb fast track ki kya jaroorath hai bhina hearing ke self defence case me saza suna chuke hai abb confession letter ki kya jaroorath hai

CVS don't know the law so they are confused to what else to show also ruhis troubles also should be increased na so they thought of using this baseless confession letter to trouble ishra
mayasun thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Mdwst

Hi Maya
Yup it wS a good episode
Maya I didn't get the fastrack either...she's already sentenced ...but she's in juvenile center for now and when she turns 18 she will be moved to central prison..could it be she's asking to fastrack her moving to central prison?
I liked your points and take on ishita wanting support...this could be it...
@ bold...we all need shoulder or reassurance and comfort from our loved ones...you cannot hate a person for committing a mistake...everybody makes mistakes...none is perfect...anger will be there ..as you said the abandonment is hurting her...anyways..Ishra scene was very good it was nice to see both talking without the yelling or blaming...why can't it be that way? ...yes him asking her to stay away from Ruhi was hurtful...
Maya ishita has to give Raman his much needed space...he needs to calm down ..maybe she will once ruhi comes back..

Hi Viji,

Yes it was a good episode because of lot of emotional scene which were done without OTT drama like 11PM YHM.

Ruhi cannot be moved to a central prison unless she is 18. She signed the document saying she doesn't want mercy since IshRa were trying to get her pardon through President mercy. If I am not mistaken the President of India has an authority to over turn any conviction if pleaded for mercy to him based on humanitarian grounds and if he finds it justifiable that he/she can release the prisoner but that doesn't go through fast track court it has to go through political offices that is why I could not understand when ACP was said it is now in fast track court

Yes Ishita needs to give space to Raman for his anger to cool down. He was very much hurt and was trying to gather himself from hurting her further. He knew he hurt her but at the same time worry for his daughter is overpowering the husband in him.

Ishita on the other hand is not going to give him the space he needs because she is scared of being abandon again.

Both of them are right in the perspective but the situation is not in favorable to them.

Note: One thing both of them need after Ruhi comes home is go on a holiday separately away from everyone and think what they mean to each other, would they trust and respect each other because love alone is not enough for a marriage to sustain.

mayasun thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lacustris

Maya, loved all your points.. especially how Ishita looked for some support at various points of her life and how not only she didn't get what she was looking for but a big rejection from them too.. if no one sympathize with you its ok but on top of that she was blamed and bullied and hounded and rejected.

And loved what you wrote about Shagun believing Ishita as Ruhi's mother more than her and contrary to Raman.. i guess in all this turmoil Ishita was looking for some confirmation that she is very much Ruhi's mother and very much part of Ruhi's life.. irrespective of Raman trying to throw her out again and again..
What bothers me at this point is when it comes to problems related to kids Raman never stopped one minute to introspect but blame Ishita constantly. So we know Ruhi will be back as this is the show and she has to come home.. but what kind of equation we will see between Ishita and Raman.. he jokes about something and life goes on until Pihu or Ruhi gets into next trouble or do they talk?
Once again good review..

Hi Raji,

Thanks,

Yes from the start of the serial Shagun has internalized that Ishita is Ruhi mother she never claimed Ruhi as her child even once soulfully except to harasses Ishita. She was a mother to Adi/Pihu for few years in her own way so she claims the right to be their mother today too but for Ruhi she always said that Ishita is Ruhi mother.

Yes Ishita was always rejected when she looked for support in her vulnerable times.

Raji I don't agree with his choice of words or taking her rights as a mother but his anger is valid this time. He specifically asked everyone Ruhi should not even know about Sohail being in jail until he is convicted. I always feel parents should be in the same page when it comes to children when one says no the other has to stand by it even if they feel it is wrong because to a child you have to come across as a unit but if you show the difference before the child the child will use it that is what Ruhi did she emotionally blackmailed Ishita saying she would take her own life if she did not take her to meet Ruhi. Raman still doesn't know why Ishita took Ruhi to meet Sohail he is hurt and angry because his specific instruction was disregarded.

I don't know about the track Raji only thing I can say is CV surprise me all the time. When I think I cannot except worse episode than this they give a even more shitter episode but when today I was thinking it is going to be shitter episode they gave a very good episode filled with everyone emotions.

mayasun thumbnail

Thanks Sneha
Seetha_R thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Hi Raji,

Thanks,

Yes from the start of the serial Shagun has internalized that Ishita is Ruhi mother she never claimed Ruhi as her child even once soulfully except to harasses Ishita. She was a mother to Adi/Pihu for few years in her own way so she claims the right to be their mother today too but for Ruhi she always said that Ishita is Ruhi mother.

Yes Ishita was always rejected when she looked for support in her vulnerable times.

Raji I don't agree with his choice of words or taking her rights as a mother but his anger is valid this time. He specifically asked everyone Ruhi should not even know about Sohail being in jail until he is convicted. I always feel parents should be in the same page when it comes to children when one says no the other has to stand by it even if they feel it is wrong because to a child you have to come across as a unit but if you show the difference before the child the child will use it that is what Ruhi did she emotionally blackmailed Ishita saying she would take her own life if she did not take her to meet Ruhi. Raman still doesn't know why Ishita took Ruhi to meet Sohail he is hurt and angry because his specific instruction was disregarded.

I don't know about the track Raji only thing I can say is CV surprise me all the time. When I think I cannot except worse episode than this they give a even more shitter episode but when today I was thinking it is going to be shitter episode they gave a very good episode filled with everyone emotions.

Yes Maya, what you said about Shagun is true.. she always considered ruhi as ishita's.
Yes I get it what you are saying.. in real life sensible parents always stay on the same page when it comes to kids..and as Raman being angry with the turn of the events i don't blame him.. but what I don't like is him blaming ishita all the time.. and stripping her rights as wife and mother.. one thing I want to reiterate is ishita is staying in this relationship because Raman wants it.. that's wrong.. remember Raman choking Ishita at the thought of her leaving him after Ruhi came home? Wasn't it his deal? He and shagun planning to get married for pihu sake but Ruhi issue came and he brought Ishita home saying once Ruhi is home you can leave.. how many times a woman has to listen that you are not needed or needed until something goes wrong..
Yes she did wrong and when one is insecure and living in fear constantlythat her status in this house is totally based on Raman and Ruhi acceptance can you imagine what it will do to a woman's self confidence?
But for drama sake they seriously messed it.. Ruhi hiding the murder as a hard core criminal is beyond me... You may laugh if I narrate my childhood incident.. in india we have lizards in the house remember? Once I was closing the door and I didn't see the lizard trying to crawl between the door and the frame.. it's tail got caught and lizards they shed the tail it seems if they get caught... I was panicking jumping up and down with screaming and couldn't stop until my mom told me it will grow new tail and that lizard is fine.. i was around 16 or 17 years at that time and I hate lizards..so the point is how even Ruhi hid that big fact without getting disturbed is beyond me.. so all are taken as creative liberty i would still wanted to see Raman handling this situation in a mature way instead of making Ishita feel like she doesn't deserve to be Ruhi's mother which is pretty much ishita's heart beat and Raman should know that..

Again not supporting Ishita but expecting different behaviour from Raman as no one deserves that kind of inhumane treatment..

CVS are heading for bottomless pit..no expectations maya..
Edited by Lacustris - 8 years ago
Mdwst thumbnail

Hi Viji,

Yes it was a good episode because of lot of emotional scene which were done without OTT drama like 11PM YHM.

Ruhi cannot be moved to a central prison unless she is 18. She signed the document saying she doesn't want mercy since IshRa were trying to get her pardon through President mercy. If I am not mistaken the President of India has an authority to over turn any conviction if pleaded for mercy to him based on humanitarian grounds and if he finds it justifiable that he/she can release the prisoner but that doesn't go through fast track court it has to go through political offices that is why I could not understand when ACP was said it is now in fast track court

Yes Ishita needs to give space to Raman for his anger to cool down. He was very much hurt and was trying to gather himself from hurting her further. He knew he hurt her but at the same time worry for his daughter is overpowering the husband in him.

Ishita on the other hand is not going to give him the space he needs because she is scared of being abandon again.

Both of them are right in the perspective but the situation is not in favorable to them.

Note: One thing both of them need after Ruhi comes home is go on a holiday separately away from everyone and think what they mean to each other, would they trust and respect each other because love alone is not enough for a marriage to sustain.

Hi Maya
The fast track got me confused...the rest i can understand...pardon and mercy..but thank you fir giving in detail. raman is now more worried fir his daughter..he should be..its his baby in a jive mile home...he should be worried and this ishita..my god...she seriously needs to use him space..he's already warned her that he might loose it completely...but no..she will not...and that's the problem..I understand her feat..but seriously she needs to back out now...
I love your note...
say86 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Hi Raji,

Thanks,

last priyaray post depicts what was shown today. Ishita wants to hold on to raman by any means she dont have courage for another rejection thats she taking all the blame thrown into her. Let c how far ishita continue like this or cvs continue this crap.