3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I feel suhail not nidhi brother, nidhi using him same as she did with ruhi , nidhi live 7 years in Australia, suhail meet ruhi in Australia how come ruhi never know about nidhi brother , that Dr son dead in car accident same as ruhi dead in car accident pretended by nidhi , nidhi father committed suicide before shagun & raman wedding, suhail is younger than adi
Suhail is nidhi brother not fit in my mind , he is mentally sick nidhi like to used anyone for her benefits
DikshaN thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
it was Indeed a way better episode from the conception of this track
I loved the smart rkb hope he lasts longer than his time limit
loved the way he outsmarted ruhi and also assured ishu of his trust
he thought about all the incidents the whole day
ishita was quite hyper and impulsive
what was that smirk from ruhi for??!!
she was happy with her parents fighting and her dad defending her liver against her mom!!!
disgusting
Raman connected all the points well and he says correctly that sohail is too good to be true
toshiji ishu Convo was also nice good she shared about pihu with her but god knows why they demean Raman so much won't he be concerned about his daughter if something is troubling her??
so only bahus are trustworthy and the man are not??
that pyschiatrist was a good actor
paramji is back loved it
I think he has changed and is now a good person
finally a good actor makes his comeback
demoted ACP is as usual useless
I mean he was just complaining to ishra that tattoo wala nahi hai blah blah blah
I was like why are u telling them aren't u the cop aren't u supposed to search for the missing person
and isn't he supposed to find the proofs?? he is just telling them that we don't have proofs but ur points of sohail being the culprit seem to be valid wow?!!
Edited by DikshaN - 8 years ago
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: DikshaN

it was Indeed a way better episode from the conception of this track
I loved the smart rkb hope he lasts longer than his time limit
loved the way he outsmarted ruhi and also assured ishu of his trust
he thought about all the incidents the whole day
ishita was quite hyper and impulsive
what was that smirk from ruhi for??!!
she was happy with her parents fighting and her dad defending her liver against her mom!!!
disgusting
Raman connected all the points well and he says correctly that sohail is too good to be true
toshiji ishu Convo was also nice good she shared about pihu with her but god knows why they demean Raman so much won't he be concerned about his daughter if something is troubling her??
so only bahus are trustworthy and the man are not??
that pyschiatrist was a good actor
paramji is back loved it
I think he has changed and is now a good person
finally a good actor makes his comeback
demoted ACP is as usual useless
I mean he was just complaining to ishra that tattoo wala nahi hai blah blah blah
I was like why are u telling them aren't u the cop aren't u supposed to search for the missing person
and isn't he supposed to find the proofs?? he is just telling them that we don't have proofs but ur points of sohail being the culprit seem to be valid wow?!!

good post

you have described everything

inspector is only there to say ishitaji