lively-piia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Hey yaar...
Glad to see you...
I'm stuck just like you...
Prior commitments...suck big time...
Do message me the link of your watt pad account... would love to read it...
I'm glad you're writings about adi actually I always have a hunch that his relationship with ishita was not explored fully...
Chalo gtg..
Take care...
Muaahhh
akriti154 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Lovely update
ishita put dat mani in his place n ramu stopped her from going
adi came to knw abt it
continue soon
thnxxx 4 pm
angeliash thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow awesome update di... raman cancel ishu tickets... update next part soon
sharmilasairam thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Even though I already read it.
I m reading again in if it awesome dr thanks for pm dr.
U R always cute
Hahaha atlast ishu put mani in correct place.
Hahaha our puttar is egoistic
Continue dr
--QUEEN-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

IshRa's Icons

Hey gayatri...
Finally I created an account in wattpad🥳
Name is reenaishra
I read till the Massage☺️
Don't know what's the problem with my mail😡, I'm neither able to comment nor vote there😭
I'll set the problem soon and start commenting there. Sorry for the delay, life has become quite hectic😭
Coming to the story, I feel like crying after reading it😭
How lovely it would have been if they had proceeded this way post leap😭
Raman in the show post leap was yuck🤢
But your character sketch of Raman in this story is really awesome👏. Love, angry, hatred all at the same time👏. This is how our Raman behaves if he sees ishu alive after seven years not the way cvs showed😡.
And pihu
How lovely the girl was in your story.
Raman didn't hide the truth about ishita, that's the best part👏. Raman and pihu scenes are sooo cute. I can visualize pihu's cute antics😛
Shagun and mani👏.
I never felt this sadistic pleasure regarding mani and shagun 😈
This is how actually Raman should have treated shagun, not the way they've shoved on us😡.
In the show, Raman said he'll marry shagun, my foot🤢. Raman and marrying shagun is really yucky🤢 She's bff of maiyya, so we had to tolerate that bullshit🥱
And the remaining parts I'll try to read tonight and will surely comment on each and every part. Sorry for this long comment, I think I've included everything in this single comment itself😆
Overall this will be my favourite ff on post leap yhm😃
Take care😊
MlovesKSG thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update
Loved it
Loved This Raman 😃
Loved kaise ishita ne Mani ko uski place dikhai
Adi 😭
But he is numb ki Raman ne yeh sab kia
Update soon
Cookieg thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome story
Reading it on wattpad...waiting for the next update
Kavya_P thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

THANKS FOR PM DI
Kavya_P thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

SORRY FOR THE LATE REPLY DI
shavetamehta32 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
amazing wonderful awesome mind blowing fantastic fabulous incredible super se bhi uper brilliantly written beautiful I liked the story very much plzzz update soon next part waiting for the next update. update soon