Originally posted by: ruhi_ishra
Hot hot and damn hot
Last line .. demonstration of his passionOldie RamanLovely OSThanks for pm
thnx di
glad u lykd it
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
How quickly time changes
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Armaan has always been the victim
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Alia bhatt special topic
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Originally posted by: ruhi_ishra
Hot hot and damn hot
Last line .. demonstration of his passionOldie RamanLovely OSThanks for pm
Originally posted by: gunita_ishra
naughty naughty os
but i luved it
and that to on new year treatyy
hehehe
family teasing session & ruhi ki demands bby bro
ishra hot romance
bechra raman pith dard
dii continue this one too
Originally posted by: DivanAngel
Romantic os didu
Ishra sleeping holding handsWhole family see them like this andLeave for Delhi ishita wake up andSee no one is around Toshiji call.Her and Tell that they came DelhiA long teasing session follow this andThen our cute ruhi's demand listAnd also ask baby brother ishitaCut call and raman wake up butBack pain becoz of their night stuntIn car ishita say him Buddha and ramanTell her that he is not Buddha in his styleCont this series didu plzzzThanks for pm diduHappy new year didu
Originally posted by: sarunholic_arhi
It was beautiful akku
Loved itLove reading ur os'esThey r too good
awesome OS
the family left for Delhi to give them their time so sweet of them and ruhi demanded a baby brother
loved it
Originally posted by: PremPBSB
Hi..happy new year 2017...
Lovely os...Ishra a left alone by the family to make them spend time toward each other. Each of the family member teasing ishita& she keep on blushing. Ishita promised to bring the gift ask by ruhi. Ishita let raman know about ruhi gift..little brother. Raman teasing his madrasan seeing her blushing. Thank u for & update
Mujhe pata tha... that the haddis were gonna tease them to death.😆
But I'm so surprised, for the first time in the history of the world, they decided to be a little smart.🤣So yeah, they left them ALONE.☺️Ruhi's demand though...😳And puttar's back pain...😆Reminded me of"Haye main kya karoon Ram, mujhe buddha mil gaya"...😆I miss those days!!😭😭Anyways... their wild make out session...☺️☺️☺️UFF! Im so dead! ☺️
Lovely OS Akriti...
By the way... she took decision for never to call him 'old' again or to always call him 'old' only to get punishment again n again😉😳
Lovely OS!!!
Romance and teasing of the family
May Ruhi's demand come true
Raman's backache...lol...
Keep writing
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
Chapter # 01 Title: “Pehli Baar Ishq Hua” Raman and Ishita had been married for months now—contractually, yes—but slowly, silently, love had...
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...