--HANISA-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
HI GUYS DO REMEMBER ME I CAME BACK AFTER ALMOST 3 WEEKS I KNOW IM LATE WITH UPDT BUT CANT DO ANY THING THERE WAS GUESTS AT HOME ITS YESTERDAY EVERY ONE WENT BACK IN THERE COUNTRY😊 .

AS FOR MY SON WEDDING WITH ALLAH GRACE ALL PASS WELL ALAHAM DOULILAH SORRY AGAIN TO BE LATE .

THIS UPDT IS FOR PIYALI WHO GOT PROMOTE AS DAZZLER LETS CONGRATS HER šŸ‘šŸ¼.

Image result for CONGRATULATION ANIMATE

THIS FOR YOU

OK HERE WE GO FOR OUR UPDT

PART 7

Raman pull ishita until doorway hand over her car key open the door n make her leave ... ishita plead to him to let her talk n listen to her ... raman was not at all in mood to listen to her n push her away in rage then he close the door on her face ... ishita was crying out her heart she knock at the door on calling raman name ... she realize peoples was watching her to not create any scene she enter in car with shattered heart n start drive the car away with tears in eyes ... she stop little away from raman house n cry ... raman was feel bad for his rude behavior toward ishita but dont wanted to let him carry away with her fake emotions or anything .

Same time sharu was coming toward direction of raman house ... shagun was lifting ruhi both was talking n smiling as they both are relate their way of behaving any body would misunderstand them as daughter n mother duo ... the way they were looking so comfortable with other one .

Image result for ruhi and shagun

Same time sharu was coming walking ... ishita notice them how shagun was carrying ruhi n both was talking so nicely n look happy ... she felt sad on seeing them n imagine her with ruhi as her daughter n both was happy too ... her trance broke with bike horn n she was in tears n sad .

Ishita mind " Today if she would be with me we both would look like them happy i would lift her in my arms with proudly walking with my daughter but unfortunately she is not with me ... how bad luck i have im all alone ... on looking at both i felt jealousy as i should be with the little girl ... since long time i was waiting when some one will address me as mother but seems its wont happen ... where are you ? your mama is missing you a lot " she let her tears fall to remove all her pain .

m .
From the rear view she notice them knock at raman door nhow ruhi jump over him as he open the door ... how raman was looking happy on seeing her ... after seeing this she could not resist more to be away ... she was curious n wanted to know who was them n what relation do they share with raman ... she come out of car n went till raman house ... as the door was close she could not see nor hear anything ... she notice window which was half open ... she went there n sneak inside to see properly n hear too ... she saw how ruhi was being pampered with raman on his lap ... how trio looks happy ... her shock she hear her calling him papa n raman reply my sweet beti ... after seeing how he looks so happy in with his family ... she cry silently n watch them .

For a moments she imagine her there with raman n ruhi ... how they were happy ... ruhi was hugging both with smile ... raman was feeding ruhi , ruhi was feeding her n she was feeding raman n how he bite ishita finger n wink at her with smile .

How they look a happily family ishra n ruhi ... ruhi told them she love both n kiss them ... ishra too said same to her n kiss her on each cheek of her ... raman told her her he love her n kiss her forehead with so much of love ... she too reply on saying i love you too raman with smile n try to kiss his cheek n she come in sense as she hit with window ... she was all broken on seeing inside scene how raman was happy ... she cry out of heart n run toward her car n drive fastest on recalling raman words his bad behavior his angry look ...

Image result for sad ishita pic
BACKGROUND SAD SONG

JANE KAISE HUWI HAI
MUJHSE YAISE NADANI
MEINE BHIKDI LI APNI ZINDAGI KI KAHANI
PASS AHKE BHI MUJHSE DOOR HOGAYE HAIN
KAISE BATLA HOON KISI KO
MERA KYA KHOGAYA HAI
DASTAN DARD BHADI O.O..O..OOO
MEINE CHAHAT KO MILI APNE HAATON SAZADI
DIL YE BEJAR HOOWA HAI CHAGAYI HAI OUDASI
TORA SA PYAAR HUWA THA
TORA HAI BHAKI

She cont to cry while driving the car her mind was not on the road but only on raman n think ob his happy family ... she regret of her deeds n curse herself to destroy her own life ... she drive until she reach near a cliff n stop there n get down ... she cry loudly " Raman im sorry " she fall on her knees n continue crying out of heart for her lose .

Image result for sad ishita pic

Ishita talk to herself in stammers " I cant bear to see you with some one else raman , im not worth for you now ? i know it but dont even forget me like this raman , i wont bear the pain all alone , i could seen my love still in your eyes , then why , why raman ? you are denies that you dont love me ? dont punish me like this , i deserve all your hate your anger your pain which you have been undergo due to me but dont throw me away , you are close to me still there is a distance between us , you have gone so far from me now , which you cant see me around you , how could you forget me so fast raman ? i was your first love na ? i was sure that some how you will not forget me so easily but i was wrong , you have easily forget me , you are only mine raman only mine , i have change for you , after seeing you i forget every thing i was so happy but you were not nor even hear what i wanted to told you , if i would not reject you or make you leave today all that would be mine , its would be our family a happy family me you n with a daughter raman not her i should be in her place , i wont let you forget me raman you are mine only mine , im your love your life partner its my place , its my right to be with you not her " she shout loudly n pours out all her pain , she heard some one voice who was taunting her n lift her head n saw some one look like her .

Second ish " Your raman ? your love han ? how can you said this ? after all pain suffers you have been given him han ? you wanted him to cont to wait for you when you will realize your deeds han ? what you think wold walk on your choice han ? now when you realize what you have been lose , now you want to get it back how easily can you said this ishita ? , who was the first who mock on his love his feeling who played with his emotion , what did you repay on saving your life , you think all this things any body can easily forget han ? you insult him torture him n now you want him to accept you n your apologize too n what right are you taking of han ? " .

Ishita ask who is she ... other one reply she is her self conscious .

Ish " Its my life n love matter " .

Other ish " Its not any more your love matter ishita , with which right you want to be in raman life han ? what relation you have with him ? dont forget what you did to him , move on like he did " .

Ish in a fume look " Move on how han ? how i can forget him , he's everything for me , i agree i realize it late but every one can get a second chance right ? why not me han ? yes i cause him so many pain n broke all his dream trouble him but now i change , i wont let him go easily no ways , i have been always have illusion he will be wait for me " .

Other ish " On broken his happy family ? do you thing he will be back with you then ? no ishita , you came here for another reason concentrate you on it forget him , love does not meant to get it , we cant expect to get back love from some one , if destiny brought you here dont spoil it forget him n focus on your what you need to do find out why lord send you here what the reason " .

Ishita " Im all alone now everyone has left me , appa , my love , my husband n daughter , how to live all alone like this , i thought i will got my happiness here after i found her but i lost her before i found her , where to search her , what a punishment i got from lord , when there was no love i was happy n there was appa with me , when i found love i lost all of them , when i realize what is love i found me all alone , when i start to have a motherhood feeling i lost my daughter , i never thought to met raman here , when i found him i felt i got every thing back but see i lost him again , he did not even listen to me what i wanted to tell him , i was egoist bad arrogant i agree but im also human being , we did error n i have been punish for all that deeds which i cause raman , now when i know he's here near me why should i stay away from him , i wont bear it , im not that strong to see him with some one else close to him , i feel so lonely why should i continue to find out reason for me to be here , when i lost everything after coming here , there is nothing left now for me here " .

Other ish " With time your wound will heals too n your illusion of raman to be waiting for you will be vanish , you should show him how you really change , but one thing i would like to told you never broke some one house to make yours , if he's made for you later he will be with you , you will got nothing on forcing someone to be in your life , be patience show him you accept his moving on , you are happy in his happiness , love is not to snatch another one love , we can sacrifice be happy in your lover happiness , dont lose hope cont to search the one whom you came for , share it with raman why you came here not for him but for the one who is your life , who has been away from you , right now he may not listen to you but later he will understand you , if you will explain him reason for you to be here , give him time to thought why you are here after this years " .

Ishita " I will try to do what you said , i may got reason behind coming here , i feel now my life will change again n get back all my happiness also but to forget him its quite difficult as he's only the one whom i really love " saying so she wipe her tears with a hope every will be fine ... the other ishita vanish .

Now ishita think how to do her work , she decide to not accept to lose but to win back raman trust not for being in her life as lover but as friends .

Almost one week pass ishita did not went out ... she stay all alone n recall all her times which she has been spends with raman ... that day she decide to go out to refresh her mind n pray to show her a way how to go ahead .

Later she was near ruhi school her car was not moving due of high temperature in engine ... she was standing n watch all kids coming out from gate way ... she was smiling on seeing how kids was happy on leaving school ... there happiness on faces smile make her happy n sad at the same time on thinking of her daughter ... she was in teary eyes on seeing parents with there kids how mothers hug their kids kiss them .

She felt an emptiness in her life feel all lonely ... unknown to her some one was watching her sadness n went to her ... she pull her sari to get her attention ... as she turn n saw a cute pretty loving little girl who was standing near her showing her sweet smile to her ... she felt a strange feeling toward the girl n attractive ... she caress her face with smile on her face so lovely way ... she try to recall where she has been saw her but could not recall it .

Girl " Aunt why you are looking so sad ? Your kid is not reach now that why you are looking sad ? " with her sweet voice .

Ish " May be i came late that why i could not found her " she was admire the little girl so lovely .

G " No mothers can be late for their kids na , you know your kid too will be here just wait , its just now school has been leave " .

Ishita feel so lightly while talking to the girl " You are so brave n cute girl thank you to console me ... i feel relief whats your name beta ? " .

G " Ruhi raman kumar bhalla , here my papa is coming bye aunt " saying so she wave her hand to her n went to raman .

Ishita turn her face away to not let raman seeing her ... she was surprise n shocked on hearing the girl name ... as both was moving away she turn n got another shocked on seeing girl is an handicap ... she become sad with moist eyes on seeing it n felt more broken n shattered now as she never thought raman may got such a child ... she sit in car n cry again n ask forgive to raman to give him such a life due to her he got such a child who is handicap .

Flash back shown

Ishra was in a restaurant during their friendship time ... some kids was being mischievous , doing noisy all around the resto ... raman was enjoying on watching the kids how they were enjoying in there style .

I " Oh got i cant handle this noise n look at this kids how they are so mischievous , they cant stay politely that why i hate kids " .

R " Dont talk like this kids are like god , n its this age where they can do mischievous spread noise n be naughty i love kids n specially this type of kids who dont fear n enjoy life that's life , you should too , dont tell me you were not mischievous in your childhood han ?" .

I " I was i think , i know i harass appa a lot that's why i dont want to have kid like me , i like kid but it should be less naughty n mischievous n when we ask them or make them sit some place they stay there without any mischievous , look at the boy how he is sitting quietly how cute na , see how difference is there , they are from same family " she point toward a boy who was sitting with his parents .

Same time the boy n his parents stand to go n the boy was handicap .. raman feel sad on seeing this n says .

R " See what difference are there he cant walk that why is was sitting politely , you never thought what the parents may feel on seeing there son being handicap , its very hard to see your kid cant walk like others kids , mischievous kids feel life in your house with there noises funny tricks mischievous n naughty , a handicap it can be like blind , dumb , n like this boy cant walk then the house there wont be any noisy in house , if ever i pass through this , i dont know how i will be able to see my kid having any handicap " he become emo .

Ishita feel sad n understand how it is so hard for a parents on having a handicap child ... she console him on saying " You know raman i have a beautiful name of a child , first tell me what you love more boy or girl ? you brought me here to lunch n you did not feed me till now how rude you are " .

Raman giggle n feed her both share a friendship look ... he said sorry to her on holding his ears .

R " I do like boy but most i love girl , now tell me what's the name n why you search baby name han ? " .

I " Arey no actually i was with my cousin we were searching girl name for her n i found one name so cute n beautiful its from R , its Ruhi beautiful name na ? " .

R " Yes so beautiful name , you like it ? " .

I " Yes if ever i got a child i will name her by Ruhi " .

R " Hmm not bad i love the name as love it " .

Both smile n cont eating .

End of flashback

Ishita mind " If this could be the another reason for me to come in delhi , then i will surely help raman from this , i know how much money need to treatment , on doing so may all my guilty n my repent also be light from my heart , yes i will found out who n where he is doing ruhi treatment , n i will become friend with this cute little girl first , now my aim is to treat ruhi , she look just like raman " she decide to found out on ruhi treatment .

THAT ALL GUYS HOPE YOU WILL APPRECIATE THIS PART N PLEASE SHOW ME YOUR INTEREST ALSO

IF IM NOT HAPPY WITH YOUR RESPOND THEN I WONT UPDT NEXT PART .

PS ; NEED 125 LIKES FOR NEXT UPDT .

PART 8 : ISHITA MET RUHI N BECOME FRIEND WITH HER

Edited by --HANISA-- - 8 years ago
angeliash thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
part 5... awesome part... Raman is broken bcoz of ishu accusation...
angeliash thumbnail
Awesome update di ... ishu misunderstood raman is married... update next part soon di eagerly waiting for next u
angeliash thumbnail
plz update next part soonish
Edited by angeliash - 8 years ago
kpkaru93 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Loved it ma,,,, ishu selftalk ws nice,,,, ma i wnt ishu and ruhi meeting without raman,,, i hd one doubt is ruhi physically Challenged ah?
--HANISA-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kpkaru93

Loved it ma,,,, ishu selftalk ws nice,,,, ma i wnt ishu and ruhi meeting without raman,,, i hd one doubt is ruhi physically Challenged ah?

THANK YOU DEAR FOR COMMENT
kpkaru93 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Excellent mašŸ‘,,,, outstanding the way u wrote ishu and her inner soul conversation was apt and i always prefer ruman instead of ishuru n yhm but here u r change my mindset so am here very eagerly waiting n ishu and ruhi part,,,, and u very well describe physically challenged person pain😭 through raman,,,, hats off to u ma and i request u if possible plz update next part soon,,,, and one more-thing am not good n English so if wrte anything wrong n ths text forgive me ma
--HANISA-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kpkaru93

Excellent mašŸ‘,,,, outstanding the way u wrote ishu and her inner soul conversation was apt and i always prefer ruman instead of ishuru n yhm but here u r change my mindset so am here very eagerly waiting n ishu and ruhi part,,,, and u very well describe physically challenged person pain😭 through raman,,,, hats off to u ma and i request u if possible plz update next part soon,,,, and one more-thing am not good n English so if wrte anything wrong n ths text forgive me ma

Thank you so much for your sweet comment im so glad you love this story n yes here you will get most of ruman
Thank you for your compliment too i will try to updt soon its depend on respond i got
Jyoti8 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Superb update
Raman angry on ishita is justified
Ishita mu raman being married
Love to see ISHRU bonding
IshraMiNeholic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Readed al d parts...
1st tym reading ishu in negative character..
Nd manoj shagun positive character here.. lol

Coming to story.. ishu has done really very bad wid raman..although it seems he love her only can't forget her..

want to knw how raman find ruhi..? It's preety confirmed dat ruhi is ishra child only.. nd ishu husband is none other den raman bhalla.

Plz update nxt prt ASAP.