priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 3fra

It's always should end raman vs ishita 😆

Sorry, none of us are interested in starting a Raman vs Ishita everywhere. The point was only about whether Adi's behavior is right or wrong and how people claim a character to be right or wrong depending on the hate for one particular character, rather than the situations. The point was about how Mani/Raman slapping Adi / Alia was condemned and this misbehavior of Adi is welcomed. We always maintained Mani / Raman was wrong and so are we telling Adi was wrong today.

And of all here, I don't think, we are the ones to start a Ishita Vs Raman everywhere. Heck, we have had enough of Ishita Vs Raman on-screen, why would we start it here in the forum, when there is very less scope for fair judgments.😊
SandyaKranthi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I think adi-aliya will get married at the end of this track and after that leap will come
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarunholic_arhi

Its weird seeing Adi comparing his pain with Raman's because what Raman is going through is quite different.His daughter is snatched from him yet he can't show his pain why because Adi Aloo r in loveđŸ„±

exactly zoha their pain can't b compared at any cost..
Its not abt only snatching pihu ...and pihu is not only his daughter .pihu family kind kuch hi lagti kya...wen Mani planned that raid tih puri family humiliate hui..
Wen Mani insulted ishita Raman ruhi toh adi k wo kuch nhi lagte..such a gross dlg..k ye sab aapne kiya hum Ku suffer kare ...aap parents hai toh hum apki mistake point out na kare..then we call Raman is selfish..ppl who were saying Raman is wrong slapping adi hope they will voice out ADI's mistake too...no parents deserve insults from kids no matter wat .
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gargpoo

exactly zoha their pain can't b compared at any cost..
Its not abt only snatching pihu ...and pihu is not only his daughter .pihu family kind kuch hi lagti kya...wen Mani planned that raid tih puri family humiliate hui..
Wen Mani insulted ishita Raman ruhi toh adi k wo kuch nhi lagte..such a gross dlg..k ye sab aapne kiya hum Ku suffer kare ...aap parents hai toh hum apki mistake point out na kare..then we call Raman is selfish..ppl who were saying Raman is wrong slapping adi hope they will voice out ADI's mistake too...no parents deserve insults from kids no matter wat .

dialogues ki to baat hi mat karo poonam
bhaang pe keh likhe hain đŸ€ą
konsa beta apne baap ko kehta hai keh aapki wajha se mein suffer karraha hoon and blaming both Ishra for his miseries đŸ„±
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

@bold - My exact point Poonam. Why the hell are elders there in the house?😕 Just to talk once in a blue moon to the FL and tell her to adjust everything and lead a life?đŸ„±. Do they even have responsibility? All of them come up with one dialogue "Raman will not listen"đŸ„±. In reality, even if the parents feel that the children would not listen, they would not stop themselves from asking the right questions and showing the right directions.

Yes, Raman was wrong in insulting people and drinking. But does that mean Adi can point his fingers and talk to him, when Mani was the one who started it? Does that mean he can tell IshRa that they are the root cause of all his problems and he would point their mistakes?😕.

IMO, Raman / Mani slapping Adi / Alia is also wrong and Adi pointing fingers and misbehaving with Raman and Ishita is equally wrong. You just cannot talk to your parents that way, no matter how deep you are in love. I really don't understand how people go furious in case of IshRa and how easy they take it for a son to insult a father and claim that he deserves this, just because they hate that character... Great mindset indeed.😕

Exactly Priya..I want elders to point out mistake scold them n make them upderstand..even if Raman doesn't listen stiil they can't give up..
I don't understand this POV...Raman deserves this . he shyd taste his own medicine n all ..its same all the time whether adi/ruhi/pihu insults Raman...and if they insults ishita we get a huge protest against kids..
Raman is flawed he does mistakes BT that doesn't give right to kids insults him no matter wat..at least I can't c parents getting insulted b it is hits or Raman both r same for me..they r parents that time not ishita or Raman ...adi actually saying this is all bcs of ishra especially Raman..bcs of him everyone is suffering...I m glad iahita pointed out he can't talk to Raman like this..
Its so sad to c a kid insulting parents just for a girl ..the same parents bcs of whom he is in this world n who do everything for their happiness n protect them whole life..!! đŸ„±
3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I am not Raman haters but if u put fingers on his mistakes u become brasher enemy etc everyone wrong & raman always right happy

Originally posted by: gargpoo

Exactly Priya..I want elders to point out mistake scold them n make them upderstand..even if Raman doesn't listen stiil they can't give up..
I don't understand this POV...Raman deserves this . he shyd taste his own medicine n all ..its same all the time whether adi/ruhi/pihu insults Raman...and if they insults ishita we get a huge protest against kids..
Raman is flawed he does mistakes BT that doesn't give right to kids insults him no matter wat..at least I can't c parents getting insulted b it is hits or Raman both r same for me..they r parents that time not ishita or Raman ...adi actually saying this is all bcs of ishra especially Raman..bcs of him everyone is suffering...I m glad iahita pointed out he can't talk to Raman like this..
Its so sad to c a kid insulting parents just for a girl ..the same parents bcs of whom he is in this world n who do everything for their happiness n protect them whole life..!! đŸ„±

You know what Poonam, the makers would conveniently come up with excuse of showing things happening in the society and dish out more craps.đŸ˜”. But this angle is a massive failure among the major section of audience, just because it completely looks forced and Alia's love for Adi never looks convincing. How can a girl move on just within a week, after shouting on top of the roof & proclaiming her love to another person?.😕. How can the audience even root for her love?đŸ„±.
The girl is not even shown to suffer from any kind of trauma from the acid attack. It looks quite absurd. So is Adi's love for Alia... This looks more of desperation than love to me.
Even if we consider what is being shown as loveđŸ„±, for once they would not show, two grown up adults, trying to be sensible, understanding the family situation, putting their love on backseat, waiting until the tensed situation subsides & then take it upon themselves to convince the families & tie the knot. Will that not be atleast different from all the craps and still convey something meaningful to the society? But no, they have to bring in drama here as well.
On top of this more and more drama in the form of Mani arranging marriage & other nonsense. The makers would conveniently attribute this as well to the things that happen in society.đŸ˜•đŸ„±. No message to reform the society, only tracks to further glorify all the wrong things happening in the name of love. Yuck.đŸ€ąđŸ˜”

Originally posted by: 3fra

I am not Raman haters but if u put fingers on his mistakes u become brasher enemy etc everyone wrong & raman always right happy

Nobody stopped you from pointing fingers at Raman. Did I do so during his atrocious behavior with Ishita the other day or when he slapped Adi yesterday? Did you not read my views condemning those acts or you act as if you have not read?😕 . I never said Raman is always right... I just asked a simple question if a parent slapping a child in order to make him realize his mistake is considered wrong, how is that a son raising his fingers and talking to his parents is welcomed here? Don't we have something as "respect" for parents? That was the only question I asked.

And yes, I don't have to be happy because you say Raman is right nor have to be sad because you don't tell he is right. After all, I'm not bound by your views on who is right or wrong nor are you. I was only trying to ask a single question about fairness and then you always have the tendency to come up with this one answer, whenever any question is put forward to you.
It is my mistake, I tried to even have a healthy discussion, make a point to you & expect some fair answers.. I apologize for that. I'm done for the day. Peace out. Have a great evening . I will make it a point not to have an alternate view and initiate a discussion with you in future. Thanks.😊
Sri1091 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Aaliya ki shaadi ke funcs shuru hogaye I huess
Ruhi in saree Aditi's snap update
-K.13- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
You know this discussion of children disagreeing with their elders & elders reactions takes me back to family track where it was Raman pitted against Mr. bhalla

Children, to me, should have the ability to lash or voice out at their parents who love them irregardless...but children should also have introspection after the burst of anger too. Especially Adi who is both ishra's kid & an adult.

If Raman is wrong in slapping and dropping that sarcastic line to Adi, Adi is wrong here. Just bc you can do something or do lose your temper, doesn't mean the story ends there... Both should cool off to introspect.

Here everyone has screwed up so badly - Adi for being impatient, Aliya for being impulsive, Romi/Mihika/Ishita for adding fuel to the fire, Raman for being short tempered/not trying to find a solution, and Mani for truly acting like Shagun'a husband.

What bothers me is in these fights - actual issues on the show are brushed over đŸ€”