loved alll

finally roo bby
there family complete
happy happy vla ending
loved it diii
shavetamehta32 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
awesome mind blowing fantastic fabulous incredible super se bhi uper brilliantly
arshiabigya thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 4
Superb... enjlyed reading this part fully... beautifully explained...
fSharm thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Lovely update..
Ishra are blessed with their rooh..
Awesome..
Happy ending...
Tashfee thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Aww a cute epilogue!
Baby ruhi is born! 😳
Yumiko thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Supreb epilogue dear... I really love it...
PremPBSB thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi...first sorry for late reply..
Beautiful epilogue...raman have his own family ishru. Ishra love toward each other keep them live happly forever. Ruhi is beautiful give for their love. Simmi vandu feel happy seeing ishra.Thank u for lovely story.Thank u for pm
lonelyyyy thumbnail
bst epilogue dii
i just luved it totally
i m going to miss this beautiful story😔
nadiay thumbnail
a beautiful epilogue,,,,,both luv each other da way tooo much,,,,raman kitna change ho gaya,,,their luv neva gets decreased,,,paach saal baad v waise he h,,,n woooww ishita gets pregnant,,,,,n ruhi cums in their life,,,,,beautiful story wid an emotional touch ends beautifully...
nafnaf thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
A beautiful epilogue!!
Even after five years he still affects her!!
She would never get bored of him!!!

Emergency at the hospital both make each others breakfast - so sweet!!
She starts feeling dizzy and her asks her to rest in her cabin and not move but when he came to see her she was not there!!!

Nurse tells him she is in ward 5 and he gets annoyed that she is working when he asked her to rest - nurse congratulates him but he does not realise why!!!
He goes there and sees Ishita in bed and rushes to her worried!!
He asks "kya hua?" and she takes his hand and places it on her stomach and says "hua nahi hone wala hai!"
Raman is overjoyed and tells her that she has to rest from now on wards!!
He pampers her and takes care of her!!!!
After seven months he organises a grand baby shower and the whole family comes!!!

Simmi stays to look after Ishita!!
Finally Ruhi arrives and Raman says to Simmi that he has a family now and so he is not an orphan anymore and she says we are not orphans anymore and both hug each other and Ishita from behind says she wants a hug too!!!

A fabulous ending!!
Thank you so much for the pm!!!