He's so confusing man
I think there is something hidden
MAybe raman's past
Please update next part soon
Originally posted by: lonelyyy
ummm...
so raman babu u r not dat much bad as u were in first part
ishu got fever
though raman was worried about him but dont show her instead he asked simmi to take care of his darling ishu
i think there is reason for his rude behaviour he is not like dat which he is showing to ishu
ishu cried in bebe's lap emotional one
loved toshiji
update soonnn nxt one plzzz
Yaar I feel bad for ishita but y is Raman behaving like this?? And d care he was showing wen he got to know she was having fever and his rude behaviour were so diff and ishita was in a dilema wether to curse her fate for having Raman as hus or Thnk God for giving a family like this continue soon yaar
Awsm update..
Raman's behaviour is confusing..
Y he is doing this? Can v hv his pov..?
Ishita fell ill n he ws concerned..
Ishita wanted divorce bt coudnt bcs of her appa health
Raman family is so nice
Waiting for next
Originally posted by: ..sush..
There is a reason Raman is doing this to ishita right?
Update soon
Originally posted by: Sanjana_IshRa
Nice update akku
Raman is confusing
Please continue soon
Thanks for pm
Emotional...
Feeling really bad for ishita...
Im confused with raman...
He z arogant yet caring too...
But his family z really loving & caring...
Amazing...
Update soon..
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
Chapter # 01 Title: “Pehli Baar Ishq Hua” Raman and Ishita had been married for months now—contractually, yes—but slowly, silently, love had...
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...
Exclusive:; Harshad Chopda and Shivangi Joshi likely to play leads The Sony TV show produced by Balaji Telefilms has seen major developments...