at least ek thappad to banta h kb tk ishita silent rhegi
Veeann thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
That damn Mani has no right 😡
549158 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gargpoo

if u fogot lemme remind ...in murder track mr bhalla n shagun slapped him..ruhi divorced him..n he ws doing all that for ishita ...ishita too hv slapped him n beaten up too with a broom n with papers at the airport .
So who told u no one can touch him..

did Mr bhalla, Shagun and Ruhi knew at that time that Raman is doing all this for Ishita?? Everyone at that time was trying to stop Raman from all that marrying Nidhi nonsense. Can you please explain why he is slapping every other day Adi now a days???
Airport scene was a light hearted scene. if u want to consider that as an atyachar on Raman than you can. Even Raman has also said many horrible things to Ishu like tum bhootni jaisi dikhti ho and what not in the name of nok jhok but i have never said Raman is verbally abusing Ishita. In present scenario he is behaving like a janwar and he needs a tight slap from someone. What he is expecting from Ishita and Mani that they should kneel down in front of him and uski aarti utare..
sindhu.kashyup thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: snehaseshan

Mani be uthaya Raman par haath...

Mani didn't slap Raman he was abt to fight but ishita stopped as Raman was insulting ishita continuously.. Toda izzat do ishita ko , itne Saal hogaye tum ishu SE aisa hi baat karate Ho" Raman says" izzat kamani padti hai bheek mangne SE nahi milte.."But finally ishita ne mooh kholdiya n pihu had gone to bathroom n Raman started blaming ishita for kidnapping but this time ishitaa answered back she said if I want I can claim pihu's custody but I'm not doing it.. Every time u say "mein careless hoon,bachche ko paalne ki layk nahi hoon ishliye mein bachche paida nahi kar sakti hoon kaunsa pati aisa bolta hai par mera pati aisa bolta he interrupts to day somethings n ishita says dont talk a word u HVE talked so much n I HVE heard so much... But not anymore...

wow there comes our ishu back in jkr mode 👏 can you please provide the link
549158 thumbnail
Raman has no damn right to speak nonsense about Mani Ishita or anyone. he is not a God or epitomy of perfectness himself!!
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Veeann

That damn Mani has no right 😡

Yup..why why .. do they always have to have this guy lecturing and berating raman..yes raman is v totally wrong but couldn't we have had ishita talking without mani in between...
Disgusting😡..the guy really has no right🥱
Veeann thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bscorp13

Yup..why why .. do they always have to have this guy lecturing and berating raman..yes raman is v totally wrong but couldn't we have had ishita talking without mani in between...
Disgusting😡..the guy really has no right🥱

Mani is an unnecessary character like some others. I'm all for biwi yelling at Puttar but why is this Mani's damn business?
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gargpoo

well said...
Bt raman is not villian he is a janwar...u know wat he ws a janwar in yhm 1.0 too which i came to know recently...

So true...yhm cvs have made this 'loud and clear'🤢
Water_Angel thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Calm down your horses, people! Wait for the actual scene to air! If Mani had raised his hand, then there must be sth that led him to that! Raman must've said again some disgraceful words again, as usual! There is limit to everything, not every time u stand and listened to shit people says bout u! There is a breaking point! I'm glad Ishita finally spoke up! She had enough, like srsly! 😡
--QUEEN-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

IshRa's Icons

I thought Raman spoke something ugly about their relationship status and that's why mani reacted that way.
If its about same sauteli maa taunts, then who the hhellgave the right to mani to lift his hand on Raman😡? Isn't it a personal matter between ishra?😕
Edited by kingmanu - 9 years ago