rufana10 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
part 7

superb update
ishita is truly a JKR...she went to help d girl nd started
beating those boys before raman can understand anything...
raman saved ishita two times when they tried to hurt her...
ishita was enjoying raman's proximity...
raman was getting negative vibes about ishita nd it came true...
police arrested ishita for beating MLA's son...
they beat her also...poor ishita...
dat MLA nd d inspector both r 🤬
he sent his men to d jail nd ordered dem to first rape ishita nd den
kill her!!! 😡...how disgusting 😡
ishita 😭...how helpless she was feeling when everyone went from d police
station nd those men entered into her cell nd was luking at her with lust...
she was so scared...
raman couldn't arrange her release order so he came up with a plan...
he started beating dat inspector so dat he put him into d jail...
but when he was not agreeing to keep raman into ishita's cell raman called
photographer to take d video...nice planning 👏
at last d cop was forced to keep raman into ishita's cell 😃
fab update di...
loved it...

rufana10 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
part 8

awesome update
how caring raman is! loved how he was protecting ishita
like a baby from those goons...
he had brought food nd water for her...
they fed each other...
loved ishra talk...
dat MLA is a 🤬...he told his goons to kill raman at first nd den
to bring ishita to his son 😡
they were trying to provoke raman by sitting beside ishita...
he understood their plan nd made ishita sit on his lsp ❤️
raman's bodyguards came to protect ishra when d goons were
about to shoot him...
wow!...love this raman 😳

morning scene was nice...liked ishita's aashiqui 2 style romance with raman...
their first kiss 😳
ishita confessed her love to raman in d jail!!...what an unique confession ❤️
police has arrested dat MLA nd his son!!...nd it's bcz of raman's planninng...wow!!
give d hardest punishment to dat MLA nd his son 😡
waiting to know what has raman done to make dem arrest by d police...
update soon di...
Edited by rufana10 - 9 years ago
mayraa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Superb update Di
Loved this protective raman so much
He is protecting her like a baby his baby
Ishu is so cute when she complain him being beaten
He sooth her all pain
That goon want to provoke him but Raman didn't loose his calm
He made her sit in his lap and make her sleep
He called his bodyguards to protect them
Awww ishu confess her feelings for him
Their kiss in ashique style
This Ishita is s cute

That MLA and his son😡
It's good they got arrested
Want hardest punishment for them
...Forever... thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Part 8
Raman actually did that...
That mla son... Ugh!!
Oh god raman worried for ishu
And ishu scared when he is not around..
Poor bachhi..
Their hug!! So sweet...
So now both laila majnu will be in jail...
Jail romance??
parth16 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Very good, no boringness.very interesting, you really deserve likes & comments. Eagerly waiting for next update.
Edited by parth16 - 9 years ago
Twihard18 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
Didu... Guess who's back!!
Yes, your pagal behna is back to trouble you more 😉

First of all, thank you so much for understanding me and also for the well wishes for my mom.
She's greatly thankful to you. 😊

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Now, coming to the update
Of course, it's awesome as always!! 👍🏼

But this is so unfair Di.
I just want a personal favourite story of yours. Just ONE STORY.
But you... You write so well that all your stories become my favourite ❤️
That's so unfair 😭

The update was sooo sweet!
Raman is so caring towards Ishita.
He started taking care of her from now itself
That's sooo sweet...

And finally, Ishita realied she loves Raman too 🥳
I am super happy!

And that kiss under the jacket ☺️
I am not going to say anything about that...
Mein Abhi bhi choti hun na... So I am innocent 🤣

She tried to confess but they got disturbed... 😔
Nah, it's alright...
Anyways, it should be a romantic confession.
Not a simple confession in the jail.

Raman made a plan and trapped that bloody MLA!
YAYAYAYAY!!! 😃

Very excited for the next update!
Jaldi update karna... I fulfilled your long comment wish :)

Sorry if my comment is super long 🤔
suhi.mahi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wowww.
awesome update ..
stopped at wrong time
continue soon...
sukanksha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Very nice
Confession bhi Ho Gaya
But I will miss the bindass ishu ... Now she will be lovey dovey wali
vivek.nayak thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Lovely update. Please continue soon. I liked your this story very much.⭐️
nafnaf thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Part 8
An amazing update!!!!
Raman gets himself arrested so that he can stay with Ishita and protect her!!!!
He brings food for her - they feed each other - so sweet !!!!
They sleep hugging each other!!!

The goons try to provoke Raman but of course they are not successful!!!
He takes Ishita onto his lap to keep her safe!!!
Ishita confesses to Raman "Ishita- mujhe pehle aap achche nahi lagte the.phir thik lagne lage,phir achche lagne lage,or ab bahut achche lagne lage hai.mujhe lagta hai ab mujhe aapse pyaar ho gaya hai.I think I have fallen in love with u.saying so she captured his lips for a full fledged kiss." But I do not think he heard!!! did he????Raksha once again you've used a beautiful song!!

She gives him a beautiful kiss and he thinks he is dreaming and so pinches himself!!!😆

He has bodyguards to look after them aur MLA kaa saaraa plan flop hogaya - yayyy!!!!!⭐️👏

Looking forward to next update and also thank you so much for the pm!!!!!