mere ko bhi same suna
@pink..i thought im deaf n heard wrng..n wat othr r sayin is true..bt i alos heard she said UNITE nt DIVIDE
Deaf ho gyi hoon lagta 😆
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Bring her in Gen 5
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Was Kajol over the top in Dushman? What a ridiculous movie
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Songs on All Tranportation
mere ko bhi same suna
@pink..i thought im deaf n heard wrng..n wat othr r sayin is true..bt i alos heard she said UNITE nt DIVIDE
Originally posted by: curepipe
The entry of Ruhaan inside the wedding hall was a very emotional scene .She was remembering each and everyone and the FB was just mind blowing and the BGM added to the beauty of the scene.Ishita was sooo beautiful today.I just want to say something on the OLV showing Raman accepting to marry Shagun.In my opinion Raman will never marry Shagun firstly because he doesn't love Shagun and Raman being Raman will never intentionally play with the emotion of a woman.Secondly Raman loves Ishita only and he won't be able to live with somebody else other than Ishita.So the question is why he is doing all this ???Raman is very impulsive and in his opinion Ishita has hurt him a lot by leaving him and making him believe she was dead so he wants to make Ishita suffers hell and due to his impulsive nature he keeps saying and doing things to hurt Ishita.I also believe that Ishita knows Raman too well and she knows that Raman is doing all this to intentionally hurt her so that's why she remains silent .She will let Raman remove all the anger that he has inside him then she will speaks out coz she knows that till Raman has anger inside him he will never listen to her. So me too I will wait and watch !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Am very positive that Raman will never accept anyone else apart Ishita as his wife.
Ruhi is emotional seeing her whole family thereRuhi says "you are a splitting image of me, how is it even possible?,look at my fate"... Darling it's a million $ question...but no answer...😆😉But with sudden question arising...it makes me wonder...that too by Ruhi ...😕.Adi introduces himself to Ruhi ..that scene was good...she finally agreesShe sees the whole family there...she has problem only with Ishu...fbs "...the minute she sees Ishu..the demeanor changes..accusations start...".You snatched everything from me, my family, my papa"...Ishu is watching pihu and her monologue "wish I could pick you in my arms and tell you how much I love you, I missed 7 years of your life ".. So she is regretting it..Pihu addressed Ishu as " haarwaali Aunty".. And still Ruhi didn't get the hint...oh well...pihu wants a selfies but she object it...but finally agrees. Ishu is not liking with her attitude..and blames her parents for her upbringing. She does have problem with pihu as she's ishitas daughter...Mihir is affected with Romika's weddingIshra marriage flashback...yes she's remembering it...about Punjabi vs madarasiIshu says what a unique family, they fight, then they love, then they become one.Ishra sceneEnters RKb..lights up the havan , they share an eyelock.Pihu pulls them back as her saree isn't about to catch fireSymbolism... It was Ruhi who brought them together ..it has be pihu this time.Ruhi has vowed to tear them apart further..while adi vows to bring them back together. She says " do you have any idea what it is to stay away or loose your family, I'll see to it never happens"... This hatred at this tender age?! 😕🤔Precap - mihika requests Ishu to stay back a while longer...extend her stay.By the time father and daughter realize, how much they hurt Ishita...it will be too lateOverall D-.. Skip it
Agaun filler epi...
Raman n daaru #forevertogether..😆
Mihir ws restless n only solution acc to raman is daaru...he again said girls dont care n leave ...thats wat eating him up..he cant hide his pain..
Last scene his eyes spoke volumes...pain n hurt ws visible i love his eyes...only good scene..
Wen pihu hold their hands it jst reminded me first lohri around the fire...he is trying everything to seek attention bt biwi is not giving any...haha..
Liked ishita's dlg abt family...first they fight tgen love...
Ruhi is burning after seeing them...she is taking revenge from both ishita n raman..she knows they cant b happy without each other..
My hope is adi n pihu only..
P.S...Raman lit the fire with lighter bt they showed match stick...lighter means puttar do smoking so it ws edited i think..😆
whn in office.. raman ws jst talking bout women in general dat dey gv pain..he saw hw mihir ws afected by romika marrg..n askin him to shed it..bt dn mihir said u r doing same by engrosisng urself in work..n u miss ishtia bhabhi..n he said dnt take her..agar aisa hai toh y always talk bout WOMAN..he cant get her out of his system n dats y always indirectly mentionin her.WOMAN WOMAN.. WOMAN..who else is d woman troubling him as per him..bt nt accepting..n his eyes were teary..n even in his eye-lock wid ishita..his pain to c her away frm himbt stil in front of him..PAINFUL TEAR...KP a gr8 actor.. bt RAMAN a NOT SO actor at al..especially whn it cums to ISHITA... d TROUBLESOME WOMAN in his life..😆