Lol he want to come with her because he thought she might be not come back
Their flight scene was do soothing
They went to their house in Chennai
They fight and Raman brought her forcefully
But that can driver I really appreciate his intention

Ishita was very happy to see this caring Raman
She loved pampered by him
He is doing everything he can to seek her apology
But last sentence of him confused me too weather he is feeling guilty or not????

Thankyou somuch Maalvika dear for your comment dear .
Glad you liked it .
Yeah ,raman is trying genuinely .
Actually he is saying true ,he wanted to cheat them but hadn't as he is actually with ishita
Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hello friends I m back .I know I have many pendings but as many of you wanted update of this .so here is the next update .

Part - 12

Ishita was looking at Raman widening her eyes thinking how to react .she was in delimma that weather she should be happy that her husband love her somuch that he come along with her leaving his huge business only to assure that she go back with him or she should be angry as Raman is still not realising that he has done mistake and should apologise her parents . she was lost in her thoughts when she heard him " ishita ,ishita were are you lost."

Ishita shrugged his hands and spoke " don't touch me Raman ,you are disgusting ."

R( narrowing his eyes)- ab kya kiya Maine."

I- see you don't even think that you have done anything wrong .

R( confused )- I m not getting you ishita .

I- that's the problem Raman ,you do wrong but never realises that you are doing wrong .

R- ishita don't talk me in riddles ,tell it clearly what you are trying to speak .

I- ( angrily)- you are here to make sure that I return with you but not to apologize with my parents .

R- why should I ,I hadn't done anything wrong with them .

I- oh ya,you tried to cheat them ,you married their daughter to take revenge ,to satisfy your ego .you used their daughter to fulfill your sexual needs .

Raman hot up from his place ,walked to ishita and spoke angrily " god damn ishita how many times I told you that ,I tried to take revenge from you but what happened between us was love not sex .I truely love you ,and I m trying to do every possible thing to seek your apology but seems you didn't want to give me ant chance .it seems that you have decided that whatever I do you will never forgive me haina .ok if you want I will apologize to your parents but I m telling you once again that I didn't cheated them .The concern and care which I show towards them was true and although I wanted to cheat their daughter but I can't as now I love her somuch.got that .

Saying so he walked out from the room ,again leaving a confused ishita behind .

I( st)- Hey murugan what should I do ,I m stuck .on one side I wanted to believe him and on another side I m trying but can't forget what he has done in past .murugan please help me .Raman why did you do this.

She remain their for some time and then walked out of the room and saw Raman was again in kitchen .she also walked to kitchen to see what he is doing as now helps had come and he don't have to do anything .ishita saw he was cutting fruits . After a while she saw him coming to her with fruits and a glass of juice .Raman reached to her ,placed the tray in front of her and spoke " have them ,then we will go to your parents ."

I- I m not feeling like eating this ,I have my food before sometime .

R- Its not for you but my baby so complete this without any argument .

He spoke this without any expression but his words pricked her to the core ,her eyes got teary listening to him ,she wiped the unshed tears and started eating the fruits slowly when she heard Raman "did my words hurt you ."

Ishita didn't say anything but continued her work ,Raman sat beside her and pulled her more to him .He turned her face towards him and spoke" ishita I m also human and things do hurt me also as it hurt you .I agree I had done mistake and I m trying my level best ,but sometimes your words are too hurting ."

Ishita felt bad listening to him ,she thought that she is doing same thing what he had done to her .Raman tried to hurt her by his actions and she is hurting him by her bitter words .Both looked at each other for long time ,without speaking anything ,they wanted to talk many things but their ego was stopping them as both if them has hurted each other .Though ishita was angry with him with his past behavior but now she know that he is genuine ,she can see truth in his eyes .

Raman couldn't hold himself and pulled her for a bone crushing hug ,she also engulf herself in his arms as she was waiting for this only .Raman caress her long hairs while she moved her hands freely in Raman's back ,both were pulling each other in themselves as if they wanted to hide in others arms .They remain in same position for long time and their moment was broken by his phone ring.It was his mother's phone .

T- hello ,Raman puttar you people reached safely na .how is ishita .?

R- ma we reached two three hours back ,ishita is good .I m giving her phone you yourself ask her about her health .

Raman passed the phone to ishita.ishita and toshiji talked for sometimes ,in the mean time Raman got ready to go to iyer house .After ending the call ishita came to the room and saw Raman all ready .Looking to him she asked " Raman where are we going ."

I- we are going to.iyer house yo take your docs and to apologise your parents .

Ishita didn't say anything and took out a kanjeevaram saree to get ready .Raman saw this and asked" why are you.Wearing this heavy saree ,you will feel uncomfortable,wear something in which you will feel free ."

I- nope Raman ,in our custom when girls go to their mother place for first time after marriage they wear this with heavy jewelleries .This shows that she is married in a good house and is happy in her life .

Raman felt happy listening to ishita knowing she wants to show everybody that she is happy and contended in her married life .He smiled to her ,ishita went to changing room to change .it has been almost 10 min and she was not back , at first Raman thought that may be they take this Mich time in draping a kanjivaram saree but in next moment he thought that she is pregnant and may be she not feeling well ,either she may be feeling hezy or may be she need his help .Thinking so he knocked the door .

R- ishita why somuch time .ho gaya .

I- no Raman wait for a while.

R- ok I m waiting for you .

Ten more min.passed and she was nowhere to be seen .Raman again knocked the door and in answer ,she opened the door .Raman was surprised to see her ,she was sweating badly and was looking very much tired ,she has wore saree but was not able to close the hook and the knot of dori was also intermingled .Raman held her ,make her sit in the bed ,wiped her sweat and scolded " ishita are you out of your mind, agar nahi ho raha that to mujhe bula leti .you know that you are not so well then also doing these stunts ."

Ishita was silently listening to his scolding and was enjoying too because she loves his caring towards her . Raman wiped all her swaet then closed the hook of her blouse and tied the dori .He was doing his work with all his dedication but his touches were doing magic on her ,she was like melting by his touches ,ishita closed her eyes in pleasure and thought " Raman this was the only reason why I didn't call you ,I knew it very well that your touches are like hipnotism ,I started loosing my sanity only by your touches ."

She was thinking this while Raman was done with his work ,then he helped her in draping the pleits of saree and in her makeup also .ishita though was trying hard but was falling for him every time he took an effort to woo her .she was lost in his touches and wanted to throw herself in his arms and tell him to love her senselessly ,her heart was telling this but her mind was scolding her for this thought.she was having a bettle between her heart and mind when she saw that Raman was gone mouthing that he is waiting for her in car .ishita opened her eyes and smacked her forehead for being so late in her action that he was gone .

Soon both were driving towards iyer house, the moment they reach the society and stepped out from the car ,the ladies who were present there surrounded ishita and started asking their where abouts .They were praising ishita and Raman's pair and also her luck to get such a husband . ishita was feeling happy being praised by them. They all reached iyer house and soon ishita was surrounded by most of the ladies of society .Mr and Mrs iyer were so happy to see their daughter after so many days and also they were overjoyed to see Raman along with ishita .They welcomed their daughter and son in law whole heartedly and the praising of society ladies added more to their happiness .Till now they were little doubtful about ishitas marriage and future as they hadn't seen ishra together for many days but now after looking them together ,after knowing that Raman and his family has happily accepted ishita they felt relaxed .

Though Mr and Mrs knew that ishita is pregnant but till now they hadn't shared this happiness to any of society members . After ishra arrival amma happily announced this and also announced a puja and small party on this occasion .All were happily enjoying but Raman's eyes were continuously on ishita ,he saw that she is feeling little uncomfortable due to the crowd ,he immediately went to car and brought energy ishita's energy drink.He went to bring drink for ishita and she was searching for him as he was not their ,soon he showed up and passed the drink to her ,ishita sighted in relief and asked concerned " where were you ."

R- i saw that you were not feeling well so i went to bring this for you .

All smiled and teased both of them witnessing their love and care towards each other .After having a good time ,the society ladies left ,the moment they left Raman got tense that now the time has come and he has to tell all the truth to her parents .He was very much scared of their reaction ,ishita saw him tensed and also got the reason for her tension .looking to his condition ishita thought that her parents don't know anything and it will be better for everyone that they even don't get to know anything .

Thinking so ishita came out from her room to stop Raman for telling the truth but she was so late ,she saw he was in her parents room ,they were sitting in couch and Raman was sitting beside them .Their was a pin drop silence in the room and her parents were glaring Raman with great hatered

That's all for now friends .Hope you like this part .Do drop your comment and hit like buttons .

PS - friends I m very much disappointed with the response I m getting. I had got only 160 likes in Aao mil jaaye .Take this as warning ,I will not update aao mil jaaye ,phir tune and milke till I get 180 likes in these and 160 likes in my other stories .Rest is upto you people
Edited by Divanru - 9 years ago
Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hello friends updated next part .Have a look.
-Nii- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice update pooh...
Ishita felt raman didn't realize Hus mistake n again taunted him saying that he used...but thus time Raman gave it back to her saying that he never cheated her parents...n he loved as well...
And he said her that just like her even he feels bad ciz of her words...and ishita realized her mistake...
He helped her with the Saree...n she's getting affected❤️...and dreaming as well😆
Her parents knew about her pregnancy but did let anyone know about it...later they announced...
Raman is so cute...the moment he felt that's she's not comfortable... He went n got her energy drink😳
So he decided to confess...but ishita doesn't want him to...but looks like he already told them...
How will they react???
Continue soon...jaldi se...
Edited by -Nii- - 9 years ago
..abha.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Res😳
-------------
unres...

raman told them...how will they react? Will they separate them? Will they keep ishu in their house?

So ishu is melting...Fight between heart and mind obviously heart will win always...

Raman us so caring and ego in these two...let see what will happen next...

Awesome...

continue soon...
Edited by --abha-- - 9 years ago
SushSathisha thumbnail
its amazing update!
loved the way raman is taking care of her!
omg i just hope mr and mrs iyer dont hate raman!
pammi108 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
why ishu is always late yaar:9
Sk-Sharmin thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
she loves him yaar...
y she is making it difficult for everyone...
why...!!!
she hurt him every time..nd dnt even bother to see efforts he is taking to seek hiz apologize..
nd whn he answered her rudely..
she got hurt..
its so complicated yaar...
nd its ishu who is making it complicated..

nd iyers..
ohh god..
bol diya kya RKB ne!
god...
ager aise hua toh iyers won't let ishu to go back to him...(nd mujhe lagta hai tabhi ishu ko akal ayegi..)

bt aise nhi hona chahiye..
puttar ko bura lagega..
which i cant see..😔

plz update soon..
waiting
Edited by Sk-Sharmin - 9 years ago
ItsNoorfatima thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Emotional update
Both are hurt
Find know what will appa and amma do after knowing the truth
PLease uodate soon
sririt thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Wonderful update. Raman is making all efforts to woo Ishita, he even apologized to Iyers.
Raman's caring attitude is so sweet but both are hurt and they fear while taking even the smallest steps