I m back...u want pretty long comment
I know that...lets see how long this becomes...
well starting from shot 30 I guess
so sorry gaya di ...for late comments...
well...from shot 30...From this I think Ruhi and Adi really dont want Raman to be good with that upshagun 😆. But for raman, seriouslt I feel for him, he cant even open up to her...now even being a father he is going through so much, what will it turn out for Ishita when she would know this...
And ishita and her insecurities...Aww..she is missing her caring and romantic hubby😳..Though he is caring in his own way😳...Oh my..how can i forgot...I love the part when that shagun thought raman is feeling for her but it was for his car🤣
Oh my they did it...☺️...no any words to say Gayu di..They did it after whole two months🤣I guess...Ishita is so insecure and shagun roaming is just adding fuel to fire..😆Loved when raman tried to cajole her..But sooner she will surely find about the babies raman is hiding...nd she find out...🤔...will com to that point one by one...
Shagun😡..she started her drama again and this time she almost let ishita that Raman has affair with a random woman😆 And she slapped...😲But she is not reaacting when he told her the truth...She have to let out all the things or she will feel more pain...But finally the confrontation is there aand she knows now...
First she was not reacting and then she reacted...it was so emotional Gaya di...when she came out from her tranced...she literaaly engulf herself in this arms..that moment was just aww...I mean raman just wanted her to take her all pain and frustration out and fianlly she cried ...she cried😭 even I crried/😭😭...And when she asked about her babies..in so innocent way touching her stomach that they were there na...seriously I was crying more😭😭😭...U made me cry Gayu di but then I was hell angry on that Shagun😡..seriosuly Raman should have slapped her..but
But he cant in front of Adi..I agree with him that adi was behaving way too mature than a kid and he so hate her biological mother for her deeds or in other words he loved her amma that he can even slap her own biological mother...and then Shagun again made Ishita angry and her words ..Oh my and i literally wanna just slap that shagun😡 to say those words but glad that Ishita retorted her...😉
First I was shock when she was hugging normally adi that how cum she is so normaal but then again she cried for her babies...and that was an emotioanl scene😭...But u know what i really loved adi supporting ishita..🤣
I love that saying "app sirf mere ho" that possession..muahh😳 and then raman agreeing with her .."haan hoon",...Haaaye I was just imaginig them 😆
Though shagun realised her mistakes..I cant even pity her though😆..and last conversation of that ...Oh my🤣🤣 And then raman's frustration...Oh my...here Ishita was worried k kahi bachhe na delkle aand there Raman wanted it bcx he wanted to used it anyhow...😳🤣...ab aage kya hoga Gaya di...
I think its pretty long comment though I havent thought it would become this long.😆
so Is baat p update soon... I really wanna knoe what comes next.😳..Yaar Nishu k sangat ka asar ho raha hh ,mujhe🤣...
Anyways...update soonish...